$99 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 28, 2015 Check-out: May 30, 2015

La Quinta Inn Lynnwood

2 stars
View map of 4300 Alderwood Mall Blvd, 4300 Alderwood Mall Blvd, Lynnwood, WA 98036

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
56 reviews
business

The clerk that checked me in was really on his game. Very helpful, efficient, courteous. A good... See full review

  • Lyn G.
  • May 5, 2015
Great!

It was perfect for our business trip. It was clean and the breakfast was nice. I would stay here... See full review

  • Gregory R.
  • Apr 15, 2015
The La Quinta Inn Lynnwood was recently named a 2013 TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence award winner! Samsung Flat-panel TVs with 30 channels of HD programming. Easy-access Plug-and-Play feature makes it simple to connect electronics. Located just fifteen miles north of downtown Seattle, the La Quinta Inn Lynnwood is convenient to attractions in every direction, including Edmonds Underwater Park, century-old Pike Place Market, tours at the Boeing Center in Everett, and the exciting venues at Seattle Convention Center. We're not far from most educational institutions (Edmonds Community College, Seattle University, University of Phoenix, and the University of Washington), and perfect for visitors to Microsoft Corporation, Northpoint Business Park, and Everett Naval Air Station. The La Quinta Inn Lynnwood has theater style meeting facilities for up to 30 people. Enjoy our well-equipped fitness center or go for a dip in the heated indoor pool with spa, one of the best pools in Lynnwood! All rooms are spacious and colorful and come with free wireless high-speed Internet access, a coffee maker, hairdryer, and a refrigerator. Our friendly staff serves up a Free Bright Side Breakfast every morning to help you start your day off right! We are off Interstate 5, near Alderwood Mall.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed La Quinta Inn Lynnwood also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.1 out of 5

La Quinta Inn Lynnwood Rooms

Deluxe
King Room Non Smoking Relaxing and comfortable room with king bed, oversized desk and dataport phone with voice mail and free local calls, and 25-inch TV with expanded cable.
Standard
Two Queen-Bedded Room, Non-Smoking Relaxing and comfortable room with two queen beds, oversized desk and two dataport phones with voice mail and free local calls, and 25-inch TV with expanded cable.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
FEMA approved
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Sauna
Children's activities
Jogging track
Play ground
Boating
Scuba diving
Fishing
Dining
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Copy service
Audio visual equipment
White board
Easel
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Heated guest rooms
Hairdryer in room
Cribs available
In room movies
Temperature control
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
Bath tub

Dining

Buca di Beppo (adjacent)
They also take online orders to go.
Black Angus
Prime ribs are speciality
Red Lobster
Experience the Taste of Wood-Grilled Seafood

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for La Quinta Inn Lynnwood

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
56 out of 56
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.3

96% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of La Quinta Inn Lynnwood

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lyn G.
Business
Omaha
May 5, 2015

business

The clerk that checked me in was really on his game. Very helpful, efficient, courteous. A good experience and a pleasant welcome for a tired traveler. Breakfast was better than average.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn Lynnwood

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Gregory R.
Business
Brooklyn
Apr 15, 2015

Great!

It was perfect for our business trip. It was clean and the breakfast was nice. I would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn Lynnwood

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JAMES S.
Business
Rochester
Apr 6, 2015

Very Good.

Stay was very good. No real issues worth mentioning.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn Lynnwood

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
LOVESEATTLE
Business
ellensburg
Mar 2, 2015

very nice location

it was very nice location and staffs are friendly. but it is old building that has thin walls so sometimes you can hear from the hall way and other side of the room. Overall I recommend this motel to any of my friends.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn Lynnwood

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mariah R.
Business
Everett
Feb 4, 2015

I LOVE THIS HOTEL!!

It is always nice to visit this hotel, everything about being here is Wonderful. And they let you have pets for FREE. There breakfast is "A+" Not only that There are a lot of Stores, restaurants and shopping stores really close by. It's a perfect location if your on a business trip. The room was to die for but nobody wants to die for a room lol. The room was really clean and the pillows were so fluffy and the bed I didn't want to leave it. Just saying it is a wonderful stay at the La Quinta Inn.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn Lynnwood

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sean cool dude
Business
Lafayette
Jan 21, 2015

Couple Vacation

Every time I am in the Seattle area I go to this hotel. The location and price are the best factors in deciding to go here. Perfect location of wanting to stay in Seatlle while trying to save money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn Lynnwood

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Angelina V.
Business
N/A
Dec 24, 2014

Excellent hotel experience

This is my second stay at this hotel. I returned because my first experience was very satisfying . I like the friendly staff , cleanliness of the room, great breakfast .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn Lynnwood

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Aksillyrabbitt
Business
anchorage, Ak
Sep 7, 2014

Laquinta Inn

The hotel was located by the VCA animal hospital which was perfect. My room was large and had a nice big bed. The bed was nice but they were holding part of it up with the yellow pages. It appears they were remodeling which hopefully wolves that. The hotel management blocked off a large portion of parking which made it difficult to park of you arrived back in the evening. The breakfast was nice. The room could have been cleaner. The carpet was stained and the bath curtain was really gross. I suggest to wear flip flops in the shower.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

If you need emergency vet care the animal hospital is in the same parking lot so you can be close to your pet.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn Lynnwood

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
chwkfan
Business
Seattle
Sep 6, 2014

Quiet hotel

Nice, quiet hotel. Good room size. Mattress wasn't as comfortable as I like. Convenient location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn Lynnwood

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Silvermachine
Business
Peterborough, England
Sep 6, 2014

Satisfactory visit

Hotel was easy to find off the I5, reception was welcoming and helpful. Double room was large and well equipped and maintained. Bed was especially comfortable after a long flight and drive from Canada. Breakfast in the morning was adequate, though a little chaotic with plastic crockery and cutlery, but reasonable choice. For the price paid, this was a convenient and comfortable stop, with plenty of restaurants and other facilities nearby.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top