$124 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 27, 2014 Check-out: Jul 28, 2014

Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle North/Lynnwood

3 stars
19324 Alderwood Mall Parkway, Lynnwood, WA 98036
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
18 reviews
Great hotel, great location

Room was clean, hotel was very quiet, breakfast was good with lots of variety. Staff friendly. See full review

  • Adrienne1234
  • Jun 14, 2013
Good for business travelers.

Free parking, free internet, free breakfast. Not a separate charge for everything like some places. See full review

  • SEB1964
  • Jun 1, 2014
Strategically located at the intersection of Washington interstates I-5 and I-405, the Hampton Inn & Suites in North Seattle/Lynnwood is an upscale Art Deco themed hotel offering the convenience of an exceptional central Seattle, Washington location.The Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle/Lynnwood hotel is located: Within walking distance to over 30 major national discount retailers, such as Nordstrom Rack and Old Navy Within walking distance to Alderwood Mall (and cinemas) with over 130 stores Within a 2-mile radius of over 50 restaurants, offering exceptional culinary choices 15 minutes from Seattle, Everett and Bellevue, Washington 10 minutes from Bothell and Technology Corridor as well as the Edmonds waterfront The Hampton Inn & Suites hotel in Seattle, Washington is exceptional in the range of complimentary amenities included with your hotel stay: High-Speed Internet Access Hot American Breakfast Evening Reception with beer, wine, soft drinks and snacks (hot items Monday through Thursday, snacks Friday through Sunday) Business Center with computer, printer, fax (local) and high-speed internet access USA Today daily Large indoor pool with oversized hot tub Fitness Center Passes to 24-Hour Fitness Club Shuttle service within a 10-mile radius of the hotel Guest laundry with washers and dryers, open 24-hours 3 meeting rooms with full catering services 24-hour coffee and tea in hotel lobbyFor any length stay in Seattle, Washington, our Hampton Inn & Suites hotel is the perfect choice for you. The Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle North/Lynnwood hotel offers the following choices in accommodations: Single and double-bedded rooms Single-bedded king rooms with sofa sleepers Single and double-bedded studio suites with kitchens 2-room suites with full kitchensEvery room at the Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle North/Lynnwood hotel in Washington comes equipped with a microwave and refrigerator. The Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle North/Lynnwood hotel is centrally located for a variety of recreational activities in the Seattle, Washington area: Whale watching Downtown Seattle, Washington Golf (18 courses in Snohomish County alone!) Fishing and an endless variety of outdoor activitiesThe friendly staff at our Hampton Inn hotel is committed to make your stay at our hotel most memorable. We love having you here at the Hampton Inn and Suites Seattle North/Lynnwood hotel in Washington!

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Non Smoking
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
High-speed internet
Accessibility
Wheel chair access

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle North/Lynnwood also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5

Hotel Map

47.8231 -122.271
Nearby airports
Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport, (SEA), 30.00, MI, N; Snohomish County Airport Paine Field, (PAE), 10.00, MI, NW; Bellingham Intl Airport, (BLI), 78.00, MI, N;

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1102

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (18)

Ratings and reviews for Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle North/Lynnwood

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
18 out of 18
Amenities:
4.2
Room cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4.2
Value:
3.6

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle North/Lynnwood

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Nooshin
Vancouver, BC
Jul 13, 2014

Hampton Inn

Good location. Staff was very friendly and professional.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Lots of great shopping around this hotel

Review of Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle North/Lynnwood

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
YMCA traveler
Business
Minneapolis, MN
Jun 9, 2014

Nice accomodations

I was in the area for business and stayed Saturday and Sunday. The property was very nice. The issue I had was with other guests. The rooms were filled with families in town for a soccer tournament. The parents were drinking heavily and partying loudly in the courtyard while the kids ran wild. I thought the staff should have asked the parents to be responsible for their kids. Sunday was back to normal and a quiet stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle North/Lynnwood

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Troopalon
Business
Yakima, WA
Jun 3, 2014

Meh

Room was not as clean as I would have liked it to be. There was nothing special about the hotel and the bed was pretty uncomfortable. I wouldn't stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle North/Lynnwood

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SEB1964
Business
Lancaster, California
Jun 1, 2014

Good for business travelers.

Free parking, free internet, free breakfast. Not a separate charge for everything like some places.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle North/Lynnwood

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Judy's
Lynnwood
Dec 1, 2013

Okay room

Assigned room was on bottom floor, didn't feel cozy. Room assignment due to reservation through third party. Managers reception was nice and the packed snacks for shoppers, a special bonus

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Review of Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle North/Lynnwood

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Pas de bourree
Houston, TX
Oct 3, 2013

family time

I went with my parents, and we has a one bedroom king suite- they took the bedroom and I had the sofabed in the living room. Everything was great- especially breakfast!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle North/Lynnwood

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kimmarie
Forks,WA
Jun 25, 2013

Perfect!

Our experience was great! Room,food, staff, pool... All great!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle North/Lynnwood

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Adrienne1234
Business
Bellingham, wa
Jun 14, 2013

Great hotel, great location

Room was clean, hotel was very quiet, breakfast was good with lots of variety. Staff friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle North/Lynnwood

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
marysville, wa
Jun 27, 2011

hotel was fantastic

we spent time in the whirpool in the room. One of the few places that leaves the pool open 24/7. Adults are just fine in a pool by themselves I wish everyone else got that like you do. Great experience

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle North/Lynnwood

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
marysville, wa
Jun 27, 2011

hotel was fantastic

we spent time in the whirpool in the room. One of the few places that leaves the pool open 24/7. Adults are just fine in a pool by themselves I wish everyone else got that like you do. Great experience

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Back to menu Return to top