$161 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 16, 2015 Check-out: Aug 17, 2015

Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle North/Lynnwood

3 stars
View map of 19324 Alderwood Mall Parkway, Lynnwood, WA 98036

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
20 reviews
Family spring break

We stayed one night Our room was in the second floor so quite and comfortable 2 kings bed.... See full review

  • OKSANA V.
  • Apr 17, 2015
Birthday getaway!

Wonderful! Staff very friendly and helpful; room clean and comfortable; fantastic value with nice... See full review

  • Stella66
  • Oct 15, 2014
Strategically located at the intersection of Washington interstates I-5 and I-405, the Hampton Inn & Suites in North Seattle/Lynnwood is an upscale Art Deco themed hotel offering the convenience of an exceptional central Seattle, Washington location.The Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle/Lynnwood hotel is located: Within walking distance to over 30 major national discount retailers, such as Nordstrom Rack and Old Navy Within walking distance to Alderwood Mall (and cinemas) with over 130 stores Within a 2-mile radius of over 50 restaurants, offering exceptional culinary choices 15 minutes from Seattle, Everett and Bellevue, Washington 10 minutes from Bothell and Technology Corridor as well as the Edmonds waterfront The Hampton Inn & Suites hotel in Seattle, Washington is exceptional in the range of complimentary amenities included with your hotel stay: High-Speed Internet Access Hot American Breakfast Evening Reception with beer, wine, soft drinks and snacks (hot items Monday through Thursday, snacks Friday through Sunday) Business Center with computer, printer, fax (local) and high-speed internet access USA Today daily Large indoor pool with oversized hot tub Fitness Center Passes to 24-Hour Fitness Club Shuttle service within a 10-mile radius of the hotel Guest laundry with washers and dryers, open 24-hours 3 meeting rooms with full catering services 24-hour coffee and tea in hotel lobbyFor any length stay in Seattle, Washington, our Hampton Inn & Suites hotel is the perfect choice for you. The Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle North/Lynnwood hotel offers the following choices in accommodations: Single and double-bedded rooms Single-bedded king rooms with sofa sleepers Single and double-bedded studio suites with kitchens 2-room suites with full kitchensEvery room at the Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle North/Lynnwood hotel in Washington comes equipped with a microwave and refrigerator. The Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle North/Lynnwood hotel is centrally located for a variety of recreational activities in the Seattle, Washington area: Whale watching Downtown Seattle, Washington Golf (18 courses in Snohomish County alone!) Fishing and an endless variety of outdoor activitiesThe friendly staff at our Hampton Inn hotel is committed to make your stay at our hotel most memorable. We love having you here at the Hampton Inn and Suites Seattle North/Lynnwood hotel in Washington!
NOTE: This is a 100% non-smoking hotel.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle North/Lynnwood also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.5 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Non Smoking
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
High-speed internet
Accessibility
Wheel chair access

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
11:02 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle North/Lynnwood

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
20 out of 20
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.9

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle North/Lynnwood

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SF Traveler
Business
San Francisco
May 20, 2015

Mother's day and Business

Everything was great but the walls are pretty thin, so it's hard to get a good night's sleep.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle North/Lynnwood

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
OKSANA V.
Business
LYNDEN
Apr 17, 2015

Family spring break

We stayed one night Our room was in the second floor so quite and comfortable 2 kings bed. Breakfast was amazing.Varaity of food was amazing. My kids use a pool is was nice only me and my husband in jacuzzi. Manager Nancy so nice lady we have some in common we like Ukranian food We definitely come back A

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle North/Lynnwood

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Hockey fan 2
Business
B.C. Canada
Nov 18, 2014

Was very pleased with our stay

excellent beds the girl at the desk was very good since she was still there in the morning , she had a very long shift and was still smiling and friendly We were very pleased with our room nice and roomy. Would be sure to stay there again .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Claimjumpers fro dinner

Review of Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle North/Lynnwood

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Stella66
Business
Vancouver, Canada
Oct 15, 2014

Birthday getaway!

Wonderful! Staff very friendly and helpful; room clean and comfortable; fantastic value with nice buffet breakfast included in the price. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

great local shopping area; by foot or short jaunt in the car.

Review of Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle North/Lynnwood

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Princesses and the Queen
Business
Bellingham, WA
Oct 14, 2014

Fun Girls get-away

We were tired from mall shopping, so decided to go check into our room so we could re-group and plan our night. When we checked in it was complimentary happy hour in the lounge. How nice to sit down, get a free glass of wine or beer and enjoy the Nacho Bar. Our check in lady also gave us a coupon booklet for the Mall, and the Outlets. They had some pretty nice deals inside. She also told us to check in with her before dinner to see if she had any coupons for where we were heading. She had free appetizers at our choice! I researched the reviews here before I booked the room, and I can say that yes, this hotel goes above and beyond making you feel welcome, and truly genuine.. With the swimming pool being open 24 hours, and the hot tub too....it was something I have never experienced before.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle North/Lynnwood

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
EPropp
Business
California
Sep 14, 2014

Pleasant, clean & convenient.

My husband & I needed a stop of point between Seattle Airport & Annacourtes. Hampton Inn was close to the freeway for convenience but far enough we didn't hear noise. We did hear the elevator vibrate the floor which was annoying. Staff was pleasant, polite & helpful. Breakfast offered a wide variety - hot, cold & fruit, yogurt etc. I'd stay again if in the area. ** the front staff handled my service dog respectfully & asked if I needed anything extra for him. They knew law & didn't try to charge me a pet fee.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle North/Lynnwood

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
The cats whiskers
Business
Okanagan BC
Sep 12, 2014

Great getaway!

Pleasant and helpful staff and has all the amenities! Great breakfasts and happy hour everyday from 5-7 PM.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle North/Lynnwood

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
I am the best boyfriend
Business
Sparks, Nevada
Sep 2, 2014

Great stay

My girlfriend's family lives in Lynnwood. We were looking for a good place that was just like home. This place was amazing and we will be staying there again. And I love the happy hour:-)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

The Rock. Really great pizza and great beer.

Review of Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle North/Lynnwood

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Nooshin
Business
Vancouver, BC
Jul 13, 2014

Hampton Inn

Good location. Staff was very friendly and professional.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Lots of great shopping around this hotel

Review of Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle North/Lynnwood

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
YMCA traveler
Business
Minneapolis, MN
Jun 9, 2014

Nice accomodations

I was in the area for business and stayed Saturday and Sunday. The property was very nice. The issue I had was with other guests. The rooms were filled with families in town for a soccer tournament. The parents were drinking heavily and partying loudly in the courtyard while the kids ran wild. I thought the staff should have asked the parents to be responsible for their kids. Sunday was back to normal and a quiet stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top