$87 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 12, 2014 Check-out: Dec 15, 2014

Courtyard by Marriott Seattle North/Lynnwood Everett

3 stars
4220 Alderwood Mall Blvd, 4220 ALDERWOOD MALL BLVD, Lynnwood, WA 98036
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
28 reviews
Courtyard Lynnwood

Great place to stay! Very clean. Quiet. And convenient location. A bit pricey, but worth the cost... See full review

  • baseballkyle
  • Aug 13, 2013
Nice place to stay

This hotel was similar to other Courtyard Marriotts I've stayed at before--Clean room, very... See full review

  • Christopher781
  • Nov 15, 2014
The newly renovated Courtyard Seattle North/Lynnwood Everett Hotel is proud to be one of the best North Seattle hotels. We offer our guests great hotel amenities, including an indoor pool and hot tub, a fitness center and our Courtyard Bistro, serving delicious breakfast and dinner fare, with a full service bar. We are close to downtown Seattle and Everett, making our hotel ideal for business travelers and business meetings. Our Lynnwood hotel is also a choice government and military hotel; being close to Everett and being one of the top hotels near Boeing. We are close to many Washington and Seattle attractions, including the Seattle Space Needle, Château St. Michelle Winery, the Washington Ferry and the InterUrban Trail. We are also close to the Alderwood Mall, offering premium North Seattle shopping and dining. Enjoy a comfortable, convenient stay at our Lynnwood hotel!

Hotel Map

47.8173 -122.29
Area served
Seattle
Nearby airports
Seattle-Tacoma International Airport, (SEA), 30.00, MI, N;
Area description
Suburban, Location Type: Suburban

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Courtyard by Marriott Seattle North/Lynnwood Everett also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Sauna
Jogging track
Tennis
Water skiing
Horseback riding
Scuba diving
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Coffee shop
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Cribs available
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Bath tub

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (28)

Ratings and reviews for Courtyard by Marriott Seattle North/Lynnwood Everett

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
8 out of 28
Amenities:
3.9
Room cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.4
Room comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Seattle North/Lynnwood Everett

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Christopher781
Business
Kennewick, WA
Nov 15, 2014

Nice place to stay

This hotel was similar to other Courtyard Marriotts I've stayed at before--Clean room, very comfortable bed, pleasant staff. Overall, the place feels a step up from other 3-star hotels. There are two things to consider, though. First, the hotel is right off the I-5, which makes it very convenient to access both Everett and North Seattle, but traffic noise could be a factor. I requested a room on the non-highway side of the hotel when I checked in and enjoyed a quiet, comfortable room. Second, there is no free breakfast, which is something many people expect from hotels these days. But overall, it is a great place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Seattle North/Lynnwood Everett

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
baseballkyle
Business
Murfreesboro, TN
Aug 13, 2013

Courtyard Lynnwood

Great place to stay! Very clean. Quiet. And convenient location. A bit pricey, but worth the cost in the end.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Seattle North/Lynnwood Everett

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
C. L. King
Business
Reading, PA
Apr 29, 2013

Courtyard by Marriott Seattle North/Lynnwood Everett

Nice loation for my needs. Plenty of restaurants within walking distance. There is even a courtesy shuttle that operates until 9:00pm! NICE!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Seattle North/Lynnwood Everett

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
AndyJo
Business
Denver, CO
Jun 14, 2012

Work Hotel

The experience was average/good. I was hoping for more ammenities like newspapers or breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Seattle North/Lynnwood Everett

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Business Tripper
Business
Idaho, USA
Dec 22, 2011

Very Nice.

This is a very nice place to stay. Close to shopping, the main freeway, and easy access. The staff was very courteous and friendly. Would stay there anytime in Seattle.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Seattle North/Lynnwood Everett

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Francisco
Jun 26, 2011

Surprisingly good

Room was basic, but clean and complete. Breakfast staff was excellent. As good or better than a typical Four Seasons.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Seattle North/Lynnwood Everett

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Ossining, NY
Mar 27, 2011

Great first visit to Seattle

Comfortable and clean. Very courteous and friendly staff make you feel at home. Free Wi-Fi was the big bonus for a business traveler like me. Highly recommend it everyone who is traveling Lynnwood, WA area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Seattle North/Lynnwood Everett

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Atlanta
Jul 9, 2008

A comfortable place to stay.

This hotel was clean and the staff was very nice. I would recommend this to hotel to others if you are looking for a place to stay that is clean, relatively new furnishings and a good overall value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

There are a number of restaurant choices nearby.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top