$87 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 10, 2015 Check-out: Apr 13, 2015

Courtyard by Marriott Seattle North/Lynnwood Everett

3 stars
View map of 4220 Alderwood Mall Blvd, 4220 ALDERWOOD MALL BLVD, Lynnwood, WA 98036

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
28 reviews
Nice place to stay

This hotel was similar to other Courtyard Marriotts I've stayed at before--Clean room, very... See full review

  • Christopher781
  • Nov 15, 2014
Good place to stay

My family and I stayed there only for a night, but everything seemed perfect for us. The employees... See full review

  • Angel Kwan
  • Jul 30, 2014
The Courtyard Seatte North Lynnwood/Everett is located just minutes from the Emerald City. Ideal location for travelers visiting Boeing (Paine Field), Alderwood Mall shops and restaurants, Bothell Bio-technology Corridor and Seattle's Medical Centers (Swedish Medical Center, Providence Regional Medical Center, Children's Hospital). In addition, this hotel is located close to several major attractions such as the Seattle Space Needle, Chateau Ste. Michelle Winery, Seattle Premium Outlets, the Washington Ferry and the Interurban Trail. Inside, experience the modern lobby featuring The Bistro-Eat.Drink.Connect., where you can relax and enjoy a full meal with cocktails in the evening or grab something light to go. Stay connected with free Wi-Fi and the interactive GoBoard virtual conceirge technology. Guests at the hotel appreciate the smartly redesigned rooms that offer an ideal mix of relaxation and flexible functionality. It's a new stay at the Courtyard Seattle North Lynnwood/Everett Hotel.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Courtyard by Marriott Seattle North/Lynnwood Everett also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Sauna
Jogging track
Tennis
Water skiing
Horseback riding
Scuba diving
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Coffee shop
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Cribs available
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Bath tub

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Courtyard by Marriott Seattle North/Lynnwood Everett

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
28 out of 28
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.3

96% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Seattle North/Lynnwood Everett

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Business Tripper
Business
Idaho, USA
Dec 22, 2011

Very Nice.

This is a very nice place to stay. Close to shopping, the main freeway, and easy access. The staff was very courteous and friendly. Would stay there anytime in Seattle.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Seattle North/Lynnwood Everett

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Nutmeg5
Business
B.C.
Apr 22, 2013

great value

Clean, very comfortable. Super friendly staff. Second time staying ..hope to be back

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Seattle North/Lynnwood Everett

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
baseballkyle
Business
Murfreesboro, TN
Aug 13, 2013

Courtyard Lynnwood

Great place to stay! Very clean. Quiet. And convenient location. A bit pricey, but worth the cost in the end.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Seattle North/Lynnwood Everett

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Chou Hsiang
Business
Vancouver, BC
May 20, 2007

It is a smoke free hotel

We like its clean room, large and soft beds,neat washroom, nice window and nice location. Mostly, we like it as a smoke free hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Big Mac, Denny's, Black Angus and many many resturants.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Seattle North/Lynnwood Everett

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cindy Miranda
Business
Vancouver, WA
Jun 3, 2009

Clean, friendly, and affordable

We had to make an unexpected trip due to a death in the family, and had to make last minute reservations. The price was unbeatable and had excellant reviews, and we see why. Friendly staff, very clean and good-sized rooms. Good breakfast buffet. Great location, just down the street from the Alderwood Mall. Several restaurants within walking distance. Right off the highway. We will definitely be staying here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Several restaurants in a one block radius.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Seattle North/Lynnwood Everett

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Roseville, CA
Nov 3, 2008

location! location! location!

When we arrived at our destination we were concerned that the hotel may be too close to the freeway. But as we entered our room without any TV on we realized that the room was properly insulated so that not a bit of noise could be heard. We were very pleased. The room was very clean the hotel grounds were very nice and the staff was quite nice and helpful. The full breakfast was made to your staisfaction right there with the chef. We found it very good food and plenty to eat. We will be back again as our family lives up there and the hotel is centrally located for our needs.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

The hotel is very close to the Mall and all the popular eating facilities nearby along with the easy access to the freeway.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Seattle North/Lynnwood Everett

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Walter Clebus
Business
Eugene OR
Aug 10, 2010

More than just doing their jobs!

I saw plenty of guests but felt like I was one of only a few. Better than average in empathy. A rare trait especially in the young. not here though!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Seattle North/Lynnwood Everett

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Justhavefun2
Business
Bellingham, WA
Nov 26, 2011

Excellent Value!

My husband and I stayed there Thanksgiving evening while visiting family in town. The hotel was an outstanding value. They charge for the breakfast buffet, but we preferred to have a lower room cost and do breakfast on our own anyway. The only real negative was that housekeeping knocked on the door at 8:30 a.m. and woke us up to let us know they were ready to clean our room. Check-out wasn't until 11A and, obviously, we had not checked out at the front desk. We would definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Seattle North/Lynnwood Everett

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
reignmakers
Business
Vancouver, BC, Canada
Dec 5, 2011

Cheap and Clean

Did not expect an extravagant resort experience but did find a friendly, clean and nicely appointed stay. No frills, but solid value. I would definitely stay here again for the price I got the room for.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Seattle North/Lynnwood Everett

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Red2011
Business
Vancouver, BC
Dec 19, 2011

Value and Comfort at it's best!

For the price we paid to stay here you couldn't ask for more! The hotel/room was clean, comfortable and had everything you need for an overnight stop. Will definately stay here again when I'm in the area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Great hotel for overnight shopping trips. You have Alderwood Mall, DSW, Nordstrom Rack plus Kohls and Target all within a 5 minute drive!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top