$169 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 26, 2014 Check-out: Jul 28, 2014

Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Kirkland

3 stars
11215 NE 124th Street, 11215 NE 124th Street, Kirkland, WA 98034-4302
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
80 reviews
Amazing Seattle vacay!

This Courtyard was perfectly located, very clean, very nice appearance. The staff was extremely... See full review

  • Ubber Workaholic
  • Jun 19, 2014
Great vacation

Had a really nice stay at this hotel. Ample free parking, easy access to freeways, easy commute to... See full review

  • Traveling Taco
  • Apr 10, 2014
Whether you're traveling for business or pleasure, you'll love the smart design of our Courtyard Seattle Kirkland hotel. Our Kirkland, WA hotel is near Microsoft, Google, Clearwire, Medtronic, IBM, and Evergreen Hospital, as well as attractions like Chateau Ste. Michelle, 60 Acres Soccer Park, and Kingsgate Ice Arena. Redmond, Bothell, and Bellevue are minutes away. Downtown Seattle and CenturyLink Field are just ten miles away. Our stylish, modern Kirkland hotel features spacious rooms with 32" TVs as well as free Wi-Fi and high-speed wired Internet access. Our Bistro Restaurant is open all day long and serves Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner, with In-Room Dining available. We also proudly serve Starbucks coffee an our Coffee Shop in the Lobby is open all day long. Relax in our lounge with a full bar. Unwind in our indoor pool, whirlpool, or fitness room. Visit our 24-hour market for a wide range of snacks and beverages. Planning an event? Let us know - the largest of our three spaces hosts up to 100 attendees.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Sauna
Tennis
Water skiing
Picnic area/tables
Horseback riding
Scuba diving
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Room service
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Wet bar

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Kirkland also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5

Hotel Map

47.7109 -122.1911
Area served
Kirkland
Nearby airports
Seattle-Tacoma International Airport, (SEA), 23.00, MI, SW;
Area description
Suburban, Location Type: Suburban

Dining

Bistro
Our restaurant is open daily and serves Breakfast/Lunch/Dinner all day long. Bar & Lounge open until 11pm Mon-Sat, and until 10pm on Sun.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (80)

Ratings and reviews for Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Kirkland

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
22 out of 80
Amenities:
3.8
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Room comfort:
4.4
Location:
3.9
Value:
4

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Kirkland

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
December in the NW
Albuquerque, NM, USA
Jan 1, 2012

great place to stay

A great place to stay. The staff was friendly and very helpful. The room was beautiful and nicely appointed. Close to the freeway. There is also a very nice grocery store across the street as well as other shops like you would find in a neighborhood shopping area, like Starbucks, UPS, etc. We were visiting family so we didn't have time to use the pool or exercise room but we took a look and they are really nice too. I will stay there again when we go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Kirkland

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
InLov
Yakima, WA
Jun 30, 2009

Great Location.....

Our room was amazing.. It was very refreshing after a long afternoon of wine tasting and a trip to the Red Hook Brewery...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Red Hook Brewery, a couple miles to downtown Kirkland many shops and great dining

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Kirkland

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ubber Workaholic
Fort Worth
Jun 19, 2014

Amazing Seattle vacay!

This Courtyard was perfectly located, very clean, very nice appearance. The staff was extremely helpful and professional. Thanks for making this a great vacation stay. I will most definitely stay here again and highly recommend to anyone visiting Seattle.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Take the Seattle underground tour. It's well worth the time and money (just $18). Wear comfy shoes though.

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Kirkland

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
InLov
Yakima, WA
Jun 30, 2009

Great Location.....

Our room was amazing.. It was very refreshing after a long afternoon of wine tasting and a trip to the Red Hook Brewery...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Red Hook Brewery, a couple miles to downtown Kirkland many shops and great dining

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Kirkland

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Traveling Taco
Las Vegas
Apr 10, 2014

Great vacation

Had a really nice stay at this hotel. Ample free parking, easy access to freeways, easy commute to downtown Seattle, next door to amazing wineries and restaurants. Very spacious and clean rooms with comfy bed. Would recommend this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Kirkland

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dawgboy
Portland, OR
Sep 7, 2009

Football weekend

It was a nice Hotel. We went for a college football game. It was a about a 15min drive to the game but was nice to be away from the craziness. There were a few places to eat around to hotel but not much more, which was fine with us. I would stay there again. The breakfast seemed a bit pricey to me. $12 for a breakfast buffet but that would be the only negative.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Kirkland

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dawgboy
Portland, OR
Sep 7, 2009

Football weekend

It was a nice Hotel. We went for a college football game. It was a about a 15min drive to the game but was nice to be away from the craziness. There were a few places to eat around to hotel but not much more, which was fine with us. I would stay there again. The breakfast seemed a bit pricey to me. $12 for a breakfast buffet but that would be the only negative.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Kirkland

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kaged
Washington, USA
Oct 10, 2011

Happy Customer

King Room was large and very comfortable, staff was great. Breakfast buffett was better than most. We went to a local comedy club and the staff knew about the show times, how early to get there for good seats and which cab company would would have the best rate. Very good experience. Would recommend to my friends =)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Laughs Comedy Spot on 124th.

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Kirkland

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
j.a.gilbert
Kent, WA
Dec 18, 2013

Quiet and Convenient

Friendly staff greet and assist you through-out your stay at this quiet retreat conveniently located near I-405, shopping and wine tasting in Woodinville.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Starbucks and The Olive Garden are a short walk across the street.

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Kirkland

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Picky Hotel Person
Bellingham, WA
Aug 18, 2009

Nice, Quiet getaway spot

We loved this hotel! It was very clean, nicely decorated and very quiet. The hotel is only three years old so everything is still new and in great shape. We also loved that we didn't have to pay for parking. This was a great bargain! It's close enough to drive into Seattle or Lynwood, and far enough away to be safe and quiet and undiscovered. We would certainly recommend it!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

You can walk to a nice grocery store and several restaurants including a Starbucks!

Back to menu Return to top