$149 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 2, 2015 Check-out: Jul 3, 2015

Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Kirkland

3 stars
View map of 11215 NE 124th Street, 11215 NE 124th Street, Kirkland, WA 98034-4302

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
63 reviews
VERY nice!

We were greeted from the person at the desk and each staff member each time that we passed by,... See full review

  • Mary G.
  • Mar 3, 2015
Best trip to seattle

Great hotel. Nice staff. Clean and comfy rooms. Everything is available, TV, small fridge, grocery... See full review

  • Rachael R.
  • Feb 17, 2015
The Marriott Courtyard Seattle Kirkland hotel invites you to experience one of Seattle's best Marriott's just minutes from Bellevue, Redmond and Seattle. This Seattle hotel is just 20 minutes from downtown Seattle and 10 minutes from downtown Bellevue.Our Kirkland, WA hotel is near Microsoft, Google, Medtronic, IBM, and Evergreen Hospital, as well as Chateau Ste. Michelle, 60 Acres Soccer Park, and Kingsgate Ice Arena. Redmond, Bothell, and Bellevue are minutes away. Downtown Seattle and CenturyLink Field are just ten miles away. Our stylish, modern Kirkland hotel features spacious rooms with free wireless Internet access. Our Bistro Restaurant is open daily and serves breakfast, lunch and dinner, with In-Room Dining available. We proudly serve Starbucks coffee an our Coffee Shop in the Lobby is open all day long. Relax in our lounge with a full bar. Unwind in our indoor pool, whirlpool, or fitness room. Our meeting space can host up to 100 attendees. Come stay with us on your next visit to Kirkland, WA.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Kirkland also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Sauna
Tennis
Water skiing
Picnic area/tables
Horseback riding
Scuba diving
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Room service
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Wet bar

Dining

Bistro
Our restaurant is open daily and serves Breakfast/Lunch/Dinner all day long. Bar & Lounge open until 11pm Mon-Sat, and until 10pm on Sun.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Kirkland

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
11 out of 63
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4
Value:
3.9

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Kirkland

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
KathyHough Traveler
Business
Indiana
Jul 17, 2012

So comfy!! Love the bed!!

I just didn't want to leave. Slept great, soft sheets, cozy and comfy!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Go to the beach/pier in Kirkland. Such a loving, family atmosphere. Standing on the docks watching the sunset behind all the sail boats?? Can't get any better. Just beautiful and so clean and inviting...

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Kirkland

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Radhakrishna
Business
Atlanta
Dec 13, 2012

Fantastic place

Really enjoyed staying there. Nice mattress and cozy blankets.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Olive Garden and many others.

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Kirkland

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Abhinav M.
Business
Woburn
Feb 13, 2015

Awesome Place to Stay

Went on a business trip which was preponed due to bad weather, hotel stuff was accomodating and let me have the same room across 2 different bookings (one original web booking, and another over the phone booking extension). On site restaurant staff and food is very nice. Also I had a red eye flight on my last day of stay, the hotel let me stay until 3PM ! I would love to stay again in this hotel. I recommend it for all business travellers.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Kirkland

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mary G.
Business
Wenatchee
Mar 3, 2015

VERY nice!

We were greeted from the person at the desk and each staff member each time that we passed by, whether at the desk or in the hallway. The whole facility was very modern and sparkling clean. Great service at the coffee/meal/bar in the lobby. We discussed with the other couple how great a place to stay and that we would both plan on staying there again if we are in that area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Kirkland

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
No I didn't visit Microsoft
Business
Alamo, CA
Jul 18, 2010

[...]

Friendly staff, great facilities. Air conditioner was an old noisy clunker, and there was street noise in my room. Next time I'll ask for an inside room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

I didn't go anywhere but to business meeting and back, however there is a great golf complex about 1-2 miles from the hotel with two 18-hole course and an executive 9-hole course.

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Kirkland

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Dallas
Sep 20, 2009

Very nice hotel

This was a pretty nice hotel with clean rooms and friendly staff. No free breakfast, plus the fitness center was tiny. Parking was very good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Very nice location to a major mall and restaurants. The area can be a bit confusing, since the roads are wiggly.

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Kirkland

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Cleveland, Ohio
Apr 22, 2010

Don's review of Courtyard Kirkland

- This hotel is in a good location. It is very quite and clean. The look and feel of the rooms are great and up to date. I would like better mattresses or something similar to the Weston Chain where I am considering moving to just for the beds. The staff is always very helpful and pleasant. I am not sure if the restaurant offers any meals other than breakfast. I visit this area often and have put a lot of people in this hotel, and I am very pleased with the performance of the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Kirkland

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Calguynsac
Business
Sacramento
Mar 5, 2011

Nice Hotel, Great Staff !

The rooms are oversized and comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

The Future of Aviation tour at the Boeing facility is well worth the $15.00 admission.

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Kirkland

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
No I didn't visit Microsoft
Business
Alamo, CA
Jul 18, 2010

[...]

Friendly staff, great facilities. Air conditioner was an old noisy clunker, and there was street noise in my room. Next time I'll ask for an inside room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

I didn't go anywhere but to business meeting and back, however there is a great golf complex about 1-2 miles from the hotel with two 18-hole course and an executive 9-hole course.

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Kirkland

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Ganzfried
Business
Olympia, WA
Mar 9, 2014

Good but weird

This Courtyard was in great shape. It was almost boutique like. Very modern. HOWEVER, as modern and nice as the room was, the "sofa" seat was HORRIBLE! It looked cool, but was terribly uncomfortable! To the point of comical. We enjoyed the pool, fitness and laundry facilities.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top