Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Kirkland

3 stars
View map of 11215 NE 124th Street, 11215 NE 124th Street, Kirkland, WA 98034-4302

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Kirkland

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
55 out of 55
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.1
Value:
4

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Kirkland

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kaged
Business
Washington, USA
Oct 10, 2011

Happy Customer

King Room was large and very comfortable, staff was great. Breakfast buffett was better than most. We went to a local comedy club and the staff knew about the show times, how early to get there for good seats and which cab company would would have the best rate. Very good experience. Would recommend to my friends =)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Laughs Comedy Spot on 124th.

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Kirkland

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Timinator
Business
BC, Canada
Dec 3, 2011

Good for the price

Everything was very good, however, breakfast was expensive and they ran out of eggs and bacon so the manager had to go shopping to buy eggs and bacon by the time she got back breakfast was pretty much over and lunch about to start. So my family paid $13/person and get $3 worth of breakfast (2 slices of sandwich, some scramble eggs and a coffee) all this I can get at Mc D for less than $4.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Kirkland

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Poudre Canyon Donna Marie
Business
Bellvue, CO 80512, USA
Apr 17, 2012

I WILL come back again !

Healthy food selections, Great room service, "6" pillows on my bed,Extra Blankets, Helpful Employees....they go The EXTRA Mile, friendly engaging check in staff, free Coffee / Tea Bar morning AND Night,Wonderful seating lounge, SUPER Location near Grocery store, STARBUCKS, Sallys Beauty, Resturants ect. I'll come back here again !

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

AZTECA Mexican GREAT Dinner. 6 Wonderful High end Consignment stores in town of Kirkland.

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Kirkland

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
super ski mom
Business
yakima, wa
Dec 23, 2012

great getaway

Very good hotel, great pool, quiet and the room is one of the best we have experienced, great price and great value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Kirkland

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
CANVDH
Business
Bellingham, WA
Apr 8, 2013

Glad we booked!

Loved everything about the hotel....only wish they would have had some free breakfast type food. But would definitely stay again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Kirkland

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DB 91012
Business
Chicago, IL
Aug 25, 2013

Clean and quiet room

Our room was clean, comfortable and quiet. We bought the breakfast in advance with the room, which saved us about half the price of the breakfast. Good breakfast omelettes.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Kirkland

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
j.a.gilbert
Business
Kent, WA
Dec 18, 2013

Quiet and Convenient

Friendly staff greet and assist you through-out your stay at this quiet retreat conveniently located near I-405, shopping and wine tasting in Woodinville.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Starbucks and The Olive Garden are a short walk across the street.

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Kirkland

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Dallas
Sep 20, 2009

Very nice hotel

This was a pretty nice hotel with clean rooms and friendly staff. No free breakfast, plus the fitness center was tiny. Parking was very good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Very nice location to a major mall and restaurants. The area can be a bit confusing, since the roads are wiggly.

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Kirkland

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Spokane, WA
Jun 27, 2010

Great place to stay.

The rooms were very quite even with many girls sport teams in the hotel during our stay. The staff was very helpful in storing our luggage until check-in so we could explore Seattle. The drive to downtown Seattle is quick using the freeway system.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Several restaurants within walking distance.

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Kirkland

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Beaverton Oregon
Sep 27, 2010

Comfortable stay and very convenient

Had a small hiccup and the room I had booked with King bed and sleeper sofa was not avaialble as the hotel was completly booked. They however, provided room with 2 queen beds.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top