$169 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 9, 2014 Check-out: Aug 10, 2014

Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Kirkland

3 stars
11215 NE 124th Street, 11215 NE 124th Street, Kirkland, WA 98034-4302
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
80 reviews
Amazing Seattle vacay!

This Courtyard was perfectly located, very clean, very nice appearance. The staff was extremely... See full review

  • Ubber Workaholic
  • Jun 19, 2014
Great vacation

Had a really nice stay at this hotel. Ample free parking, easy access to freeways, easy commute to... See full review

  • Traveling Taco
  • Apr 10, 2014
Whether you're traveling for business or pleasure, you'll love the smart design of our Courtyard Seattle Kirkland hotel. Our Kirkland, WA hotel is near Microsoft, Google, Clearwire, Medtronic, IBM, and Evergreen Hospital, as well as attractions like Chateau Ste. Michelle, 60 Acres Soccer Park, and Kingsgate Ice Arena. Redmond, Bothell, and Bellevue are minutes away. Downtown Seattle and CenturyLink Field are just ten miles away. Our stylish, modern Kirkland hotel features spacious rooms with 32" TVs as well as free Wi-Fi and high-speed wired Internet access. Our Bistro Restaurant is open all day long and serves Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner, with In-Room Dining available. We also proudly serve Starbucks coffee an our Coffee Shop in the Lobby is open all day long. Relax in our lounge with a full bar. Unwind in our indoor pool, whirlpool, or fitness room. Visit our 24-hour market for a wide range of snacks and beverages. Planning an event? Let us know - the largest of our three spaces hosts up to 100 attendees.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Sauna
Tennis
Water skiing
Picnic area/tables
Horseback riding
Scuba diving
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Room service
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Wet bar

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Kirkland also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5

Hotel Map

47.7109 -122.1911
Area served
Kirkland
Nearby airports
Seattle-Tacoma International Airport, (SEA), 23.00, MI, SW;
Area description
Suburban, Location Type: Suburban

Dining

Bistro
Our restaurant is open daily and serves Breakfast/Lunch/Dinner all day long. Bar & Lounge open until 11pm Mon-Sat, and until 10pm on Sun.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (80)

Ratings and reviews for Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Kirkland

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
7 out of 80
Amenities:
4.7
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4.9
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4.1
Value:
4.9

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Kirkland

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Poudre Canyon Donna Marie
Bellvue, CO 80512, USA
Apr 17, 2012

I WILL come back again !

Healthy food selections, Great room service, "6" pillows on my bed,Extra Blankets, Helpful Employees....they go The EXTRA Mile, friendly engaging check in staff, free Coffee / Tea Bar morning AND Night,Wonderful seating lounge, SUPER Location near Grocery store, STARBUCKS, Sallys Beauty, Resturants ect. I'll come back here again !

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

AZTECA Mexican GREAT Dinner. 6 Wonderful High end Consignment stores in town of Kirkland.

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Kirkland

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Spokane, WA
Jun 27, 2010

Great place to stay.

The rooms were very quite even with many girls sport teams in the hotel during our stay. The staff was very helpful in storing our luggage until check-in so we could explore Seattle. The drive to downtown Seattle is quick using the freeway system.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Several restaurants within walking distance.

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Kirkland

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Spokane, WA
Jun 27, 2010

Great place to stay.

The rooms were very quite even with many girls sport teams in the hotel during our stay. The staff was very helpful in storing our luggage until check-in so we could explore Seattle. The drive to downtown Seattle is quick using the freeway system.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Several restaurants within walking distance.

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Kirkland

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Washington
Jul 26, 2009

Great place for a girls night out

Super nice staff and the room was great. The price was very very good. I would stay there again anytime.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Kirkland

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Washington
Jul 26, 2009

Great place for a girls night out

Super nice staff and the room was great. The price was very very good. I would stay there again anytime.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Kirkland

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Bellingham
Jun 30, 2008

Excellent stay

I stayed at this hotel while in town to run the Seafair Marathon. The bed was comfy, the service was terrific, and overall it was a terrific place to recuperate and rest after the race. I would recommend it to anyone! It was across the street from a grocery store and a Starbucks...perfect!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

There's a grocery store, gas station and Starbucks nearby for any of your shopping, coffee, or fueling needs.

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Kirkland

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Bellingham
Jun 30, 2008

Excellent stay

I stayed at this hotel while in town to run the Seafair Marathon. The bed was comfy, the service was terrific, and overall it was a terrific place to recuperate and rest after the race. I would recommend it to anyone! It was across the street from a grocery store and a Starbucks...perfect!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

There's a grocery store, gas station and Starbucks nearby for any of your shopping, coffee, or fueling needs.

Back to menu Return to top