$87 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 20, 2014 Check-out: Dec 21, 2014

Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Kirkland

3 stars
11215 NE 124th Street, 11215 NE 124th Street, Kirkland, WA 98034-4302
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
56 reviews
great romantic getaway

Brought my wife here for a weekend getaway, had a great time at the pool, close to parks and... See full review

  • shwaggy
  • Nov 17, 2014
Nice place

Quiet, comfortable, just a bit far from attractions and downtown. See full review

  • Tony AZ
  • Aug 11, 2014
Whether you're traveling for business or pleasure, you'll love the smart design of our Courtyard Seattle Kirkland hotel. Our Kirkland, WA hotel is near Microsoft, Google, Clearwire, Medtronic, IBM, and Evergreen Hospital, as well as attractions like Chateau Ste. Michelle, 60 Acres Soccer Park, and Kingsgate Ice Arena. Redmond, Bothell, and Bellevue are minutes away. Downtown Seattle and CenturyLink Field are just ten miles away. Our stylish, modern Kirkland hotel features spacious rooms with 32" TVs as well as free Wi-Fi and high-speed wired Internet access. Our Bistro Restaurant is open all day long and serves Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner, with In-Room Dining available. We also proudly serve Starbucks coffee an our Coffee Shop in the Lobby is open all day long. Relax in our lounge with a full bar. Unwind in our indoor pool, whirlpool, or fitness room. Visit our 24-hour market for a wide range of snacks and beverages. Planning an event? Let us know - the largest of our three spaces hosts up to 100 attendees.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Kirkland also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Sauna
Tennis
Water skiing
Picnic area/tables
Horseback riding
Scuba diving
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Room service
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Wet bar

Dining

Bistro
Our restaurant is open daily and serves Breakfast/Lunch/Dinner all day long. Bar & Lounge open until 11pm Mon-Sat, and until 10pm on Sun.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (56)

Ratings and reviews for Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Kirkland

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
56 out of 56
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.4
Room comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.1
Value:
4

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Kirkland

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
kirkland wa
Jun 21, 2009

reception

exellecent

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Kirkland

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
TKra
Business
Puyallup, WA, USA
Sep 27, 2011

Met all of our needs

Stayed the night because we were attending a wedding in the area. Hotel was very clean, updated, and had enough amenities to keep the kids from getting bored (pool and exercise room). Staff was friendly and helpful

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Kirkland

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mannyg
Business
manson,wa.
May 10, 2009

fantastic getaway

the hotel has always been very clean everytime i have stayed there.. the only thing i don't like about the place is the parking spots.. some are way too small for a full size pick-up. but other than that its very nice.. and the staff are wonderful when you check in..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

fresh food and sushi across the street at QFC.. and other restaurants across the street also..

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Kirkland

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ubber Workaholic
Business
Fort Worth
Jun 19, 2014

Amazing Seattle vacay!

This Courtyard was perfectly located, very clean, very nice appearance. The staff was extremely helpful and professional. Thanks for making this a great vacation stay. I will most definitely stay here again and highly recommend to anyone visiting Seattle.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Take the Seattle underground tour. It's well worth the time and money (just $18). Wear comfy shoes though.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Kirkland

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tony AZ
Business
Arizona
Aug 11, 2014

Nice place

Quiet, comfortable, just a bit far from attractions and downtown.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

All kinds of tastes.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Kirkland

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
shwaggy
Business
washington
Nov 17, 2014

great romantic getaway

Brought my wife here for a weekend getaway, had a great time at the pool, close to parks and dining, complimentary breakfast was delicious, staff was friendly and room was out standing! Will be coming back here!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Kirkland

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MMsmith
Business
Oregon
Mar 24, 2014

Weekend trip to family reunion

very nice, Staff was attentive, Rooms clean and newer décor. Bistro staff were able to deliver food as ordered with out to much delay. overall a good experience. Only small complaint was that the heater/AC unit was pretty noisy, rattled and bang all night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Kirkland

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Shelly1004
Business
Eugene
Mar 31, 2014

good

its better than I expected because the price is cheap and the service is pretty good

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Kirkland

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
poptart96
Business
grants pass, or
Apr 7, 2014

Great Experience!

Stayed here for my daughter's college preview weekend. Easy commute into Seattle and a very affordable option to staying downtown. Great value, staff, and room. Will definately be staying here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Kirkland

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
No I didn't visit Microsoft
Business
Alamo, CA
Jul 18, 2010

[...]

Friendly staff, great facilities. Air conditioner was an old noisy clunker, and there was street noise in my room. Next time I'll ask for an inside room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

I didn't go anywhere but to business meeting and back, however there is a great golf complex about 1-2 miles from the hotel with two 18-hole course and an executive 9-hole course.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top