$95 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Feb 26, 2015 Check-out: Feb 28, 2015

Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Kirkland

3 stars
11215 NE 124th Street, 11215 NE 124th Street, Kirkland, WA 98034-4302
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
56 reviews
great romantic getaway

Brought my wife here for a weekend getaway, had a great time at the pool, close to parks and... See full review

  • shwaggy
  • Nov 17, 2014
Nice place

Quiet, comfortable, just a bit far from attractions and downtown. See full review

  • Tony AZ
  • Aug 11, 2014
The Marriott Courtyard Seattle Kirkland hotel invites you to experience one of Seattle's best Marriott's just minutes from Bellevue, Redmond and Seattle. This Seattle hotel is just 20 minutes from downtown Seattle and 10 minutes from downtown Bellevue.Our Kirkland, WA hotel is near Microsoft, Google, Medtronic, IBM, and Evergreen Hospital, as well as Chateau Ste. Michelle, 60 Acres Soccer Park, and Kingsgate Ice Arena. Redmond, Bothell, and Bellevue are minutes away. Downtown Seattle and CenturyLink Field are just ten miles away. Our stylish, modern Kirkland hotel features spacious rooms with free wireless Internet access. Our Bistro Restaurant is open daily and serves breakfast, lunch and dinner, with In-Room Dining available. We proudly serve Starbucks coffee an our Coffee Shop in the Lobby is open all day long. Relax in our lounge with a full bar. Unwind in our indoor pool, whirlpool, or fitness room. Our meeting space can host up to 100 attendees. Come stay with us on your next visit to Kirkland, WA.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Kirkland also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Sauna
Tennis
Water skiing
Picnic area/tables
Horseback riding
Scuba diving
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Room service
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Wet bar

Dining

Bistro
Our restaurant is open daily and serves Breakfast/Lunch/Dinner all day long. Bar & Lounge open until 11pm Mon-Sat, and until 10pm on Sun.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (56)

Ratings and reviews for Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Kirkland

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
56 out of 56
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.1
Value:
4

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Kirkland

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Ganzfried
Business
Olympia, WA
Mar 9, 2014

Good but weird

This Courtyard was in great shape. It was almost boutique like. Very modern. HOWEVER, as modern and nice as the room was, the "sofa" seat was HORRIBLE! It looked cool, but was terribly uncomfortable! To the point of comical. We enjoyed the pool, fitness and laundry facilities.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Kirkland

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
j.a.gilbert
Business
Kent, WA
Dec 18, 2013

Quiet and Convenient

Friendly staff greet and assist you through-out your stay at this quiet retreat conveniently located near I-405, shopping and wine tasting in Woodinville.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Starbucks and The Olive Garden are a short walk across the street.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Kirkland

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
NotHappyConsumer
Business
Seattle, WA
Nov 11, 2013

Never again

My experience was horrible with this hotel. I arrived late and called the hotel before I left Houston so that they would not give my room away. To my surprise and utter disappointment, when I arrived they had given my room away. I was out after midnight to a city I had never been, looking for the hotel that they shipped me to due to their error of selling my room. Even after I called to inform them I would be checking in late. I will never work with that hotel again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Kirkland

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Maritrini
Business
Phoenix AZ
Oct 16, 2013

Satisfied

Convenient location. Very friendly and helpful staff. Overall was very satisfying.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Kirkland

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DB 91012
Business
Chicago, IL
Aug 25, 2013

Clean and quiet room

Our room was clean, comfortable and quiet. We bought the breakfast in advance with the room, which saved us about half the price of the breakfast. Good breakfast omelettes.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Kirkland

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
CANVDH
Business
Bellingham, WA
Apr 8, 2013

Glad we booked!

Loved everything about the hotel....only wish they would have had some free breakfast type food. But would definitely stay again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Kirkland

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
super ski mom
Business
yakima, wa
Dec 23, 2012

great getaway

Very good hotel, great pool, quiet and the room is one of the best we have experienced, great price and great value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Kirkland

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Radhakrishna
Business
Atlanta
Dec 13, 2012

Fantastic place

Really enjoyed staying there. Nice mattress and cozy blankets.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Olive Garden and many others.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Kirkland

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Caffeinated76
Business
Oregon
Sep 23, 2012

Better than expected.

My daughter and I came up for a visit to downtown Seattle but chose a location to stay that was a bit more in a budget. The room was large and the beds were very comfortable. Definitely worth the short drive into Seattle!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Kirkland

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lola Joy
Business
Detroit, MI
Aug 23, 2012

Family visit

our back to back stay at the Courtyard was basically a good one. Our last room 130 smelled like the kitchen in the morning when we got up in the morning. other than that, it was a pleasant one. we were hardly there except to sleep. Love the downstairs parking althogh it was quite narrow for a mid size car.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top