$95 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 2, 2015 Check-out: May 3, 2015

Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Kirkland

3 stars
View map of 11215 NE 124th Street, 11215 NE 124th Street, Kirkland, WA 98034-4302

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
59 reviews
VERY nice!

We were greeted from the person at the desk and each staff member each time that we passed by,... See full review

  • Mary G.
  • Mar 3, 2015
Best trip to seattle

Great hotel. Nice staff. Clean and comfy rooms. Everything is available, TV, small fridge, grocery... See full review

  • Rachael R.
  • Feb 17, 2015
The Marriott Courtyard Seattle Kirkland hotel invites you to experience one of Seattle's best Marriott's just minutes from Bellevue, Redmond and Seattle. This Seattle hotel is just 20 minutes from downtown Seattle and 10 minutes from downtown Bellevue.Our Kirkland, WA hotel is near Microsoft, Google, Medtronic, IBM, and Evergreen Hospital, as well as Chateau Ste. Michelle, 60 Acres Soccer Park, and Kingsgate Ice Arena. Redmond, Bothell, and Bellevue are minutes away. Downtown Seattle and CenturyLink Field are just ten miles away. Our stylish, modern Kirkland hotel features spacious rooms with free wireless Internet access. Our Bistro Restaurant is open daily and serves breakfast, lunch and dinner, with In-Room Dining available. We proudly serve Starbucks coffee an our Coffee Shop in the Lobby is open all day long. Relax in our lounge with a full bar. Unwind in our indoor pool, whirlpool, or fitness room. Our meeting space can host up to 100 attendees. Come stay with us on your next visit to Kirkland, WA.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Kirkland also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Sauna
Tennis
Water skiing
Picnic area/tables
Horseback riding
Scuba diving
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Room service
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Wet bar

Dining

Bistro
Our restaurant is open daily and serves Breakfast/Lunch/Dinner all day long. Bar & Lounge open until 11pm Mon-Sat, and until 10pm on Sun.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Kirkland

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 59
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
4.8
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
3.5
Sort by:
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Kirkland

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Midrunner
Business
Long Beach, CA
Feb 1, 2010

Marriot Courtyard Seattle Kirkland

Restaraunt service hours were not convenient.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Kirkland

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
LSkeens
Business
Boston, MA
Sep 8, 2009

Nice but a bit expensive.

Perfect location just off I-405. Visiting friends all over the city and was very easy to get to Eastside and to downtown Seattle as well as up north to the mountains. Sadly, the room wasn't very clean. The sink had toothpaste in it. Also, there was no complimentary small breakfast items. For the price, I would've expected at the very least a muffin and maybe some juice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Kirkland

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mannyg
Business
manson, wa.
May 31, 2009

fantastic getaway

fantastic getaway, the check-in was so fast,and the staff were so friendly, the room was very clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

great dinning just a short distance away, and if you have kids and are on a budget, theres a grocery store across the street.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Kirkland

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mannyg
Business
manson,wa.
May 10, 2009

fantastic getaway

the hotel has always been very clean everytime i have stayed there.. the only thing i don't like about the place is the parking spots.. some are way too small for a full size pick-up. but other than that its very nice.. and the staff are wonderful when you check in..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

fresh food and sushi across the street at QFC.. and other restaurants across the street also..

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top