$199 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 30, 2015 Check-out: Aug 2, 2015

Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Kirkland

3 stars
View map of 11215 NE 124th Street, 11215 NE 124th Street, Kirkland, WA 98034-4302

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
63 reviews
VERY nice!

We were greeted from the person at the desk and each staff member each time that we passed by,... See full review

  • Mary G.
  • Mar 3, 2015
Best trip to seattle

Great hotel. Nice staff. Clean and comfy rooms. Everything is available, TV, small fridge, grocery... See full review

  • Rachael R.
  • Feb 17, 2015
The Marriott Courtyard Seattle Kirkland hotel invites you to experience one of Seattle's best Marriott's just minutes from Bellevue, Redmond and Seattle. This Seattle hotel is just 20 minutes from downtown Seattle and 10 minutes from downtown Bellevue.Our Kirkland, WA hotel is near Microsoft, Google, Medtronic, IBM, and Evergreen Hospital, as well as Chateau Ste. Michelle, 60 Acres Soccer Park, and Kingsgate Ice Arena. Redmond, Bothell, and Bellevue are minutes away. Downtown Seattle and CenturyLink Field are just ten miles away. Our stylish, modern Kirkland hotel features spacious rooms with free wireless Internet access. Our Bistro Restaurant is open daily and serves breakfast, lunch and dinner, with In-Room Dining available. We proudly serve Starbucks coffee an our Coffee Shop in the Lobby is open all day long. Relax in our lounge with a full bar. Unwind in our indoor pool, whirlpool, or fitness room. Our meeting space can host up to 100 attendees. Come stay with us on your next visit to Kirkland, WA.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Kirkland also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Sauna
Tennis
Water skiing
Picnic area/tables
Horseback riding
Scuba diving
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Room service
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Wet bar

Dining

Bistro
Our restaurant is open daily and serves Breakfast/Lunch/Dinner all day long. Bar & Lounge open until 11pm Mon-Sat, and until 10pm on Sun.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Kirkland

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
63 out of 63
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.1
Value:
4

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Kirkland

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
NotHappyConsumer
Business
Seattle, WA
Nov 11, 2013

Never again

My experience was horrible with this hotel. I arrived late and called the hotel before I left Houston so that they would not give my room away. To my surprise and utter disappointment, when I arrived they had given my room away. I was out after midnight to a city I had never been, looking for the hotel that they shipped me to due to their error of selling my room. Even after I called to inform them I would be checking in late. I will never work with that hotel again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Kirkland

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Liberty Lake WA
Oct 7, 2010

Will not return, Overall disappointed

Upon check in learned we did not get the room with a spa tub as per listed ammenities. Room was accross from Pool and very noisy. TV was small and positioned such that you could not view from bed. Outside road noise easily heard in room all night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Kirkland

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Ganzfried
Business
Olympia, WA
Mar 9, 2014

Good but weird

This Courtyard was in great shape. It was almost boutique like. Very modern. HOWEVER, as modern and nice as the room was, the "sofa" seat was HORRIBLE! It looked cool, but was terribly uncomfortable! To the point of comical. We enjoyed the pool, fitness and laundry facilities.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Kirkland

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Midrunner
Business
Long Beach, CA
Feb 1, 2010

Marriot Courtyard Seattle Kirkland

Restaraunt service hours were not convenient.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Kirkland

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Maritrini
Business
Phoenix AZ
Oct 16, 2013

Satisfied

Convenient location. Very friendly and helpful staff. Overall was very satisfying.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Kirkland

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Harrison, NY
Feb 24, 2010

Nice, but noisy.

Unfortunately, we were booked the same time that 5 teen hockey teams were also booked. Thus, we had teenagers running up and down the hall. To the hotel's credit, when I called to complain, they sent a staff member up to take care of the problem. Also unfortunately, we were placed street side, so when the teenagers ceased, there was traffic to contend with. As the hotel sits away from the highway, I didn't anticipate this would be a problem. However, this street is very busy. If you like your quiet, make sure to book off the street side. In other areas, the hotel was very nice, clean and staff were friendly and helpful. We did not eat in the hotel dining room as breakfast was pricey. Definitely priced for the business set, not the family. Fortunately, my husband is from the area and he knew where to go.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Try The Brown Bag Cafe for breakfast. Lots of healthy options as well as kid-friendly.

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Kirkland

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Jeanajune
Business
Portland, Oregon
Feb 2, 2010

graet night's stay

the pool was very cold. the hot tuub was nice, but a bit small.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Kirkland

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
LSkeens
Business
Boston, MA
Sep 8, 2009

Nice but a bit expensive.

Perfect location just off I-405. Visiting friends all over the city and was very easy to get to Eastside and to downtown Seattle as well as up north to the mountains. Sadly, the room wasn't very clean. The sink had toothpaste in it. Also, there was no complimentary small breakfast items. For the price, I would've expected at the very least a muffin and maybe some juice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Kirkland

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Formerly local
Business
Connecticut
Aug 11, 2014

Nice hotel

Clean, comfortable and convenient. A good family place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Kirkland

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Midrunner
Business
Long Beach, CA
Feb 1, 2010

Marriot Courtyard Seattle Kirkland

Restaraunt service hours were not convenient.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top