$79 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jan 2, 2015 Check-out: Jan 5, 2015

Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Kirkland

3 stars
11215 NE 124th Street, 11215 NE 124th Street, Kirkland, WA 98034-4302
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
56 reviews
great romantic getaway

Brought my wife here for a weekend getaway, had a great time at the pool, close to parks and... See full review

  • shwaggy
  • Nov 17, 2014
Nice place

Quiet, comfortable, just a bit far from attractions and downtown. See full review

  • Tony AZ
  • Aug 11, 2014
Whether you're traveling for business or pleasure, you'll love the smart design of our Courtyard Seattle Kirkland hotel. Our Kirkland, WA hotel is near Microsoft, Google, Clearwire, Medtronic, IBM, and Evergreen Hospital, as well as attractions like Chateau Ste. Michelle, 60 Acres Soccer Park, and Kingsgate Ice Arena. Redmond, Bothell, and Bellevue are minutes away. Downtown Seattle and CenturyLink Field are just ten miles away. Our stylish, modern Kirkland hotel features spacious rooms with 32" TVs as well as free Wi-Fi and high-speed wired Internet access. Our Bistro Restaurant is open all day long and serves Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner, with In-Room Dining available. We also proudly serve Starbucks coffee an our Coffee Shop in the Lobby is open all day long. Relax in our lounge with a full bar. Unwind in our indoor pool, whirlpool, or fitness room. Visit our 24-hour market for a wide range of snacks and beverages. Planning an event? Let us know - the largest of our three spaces hosts up to 100 attendees.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Kirkland also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Sauna
Tennis
Water skiing
Picnic area/tables
Horseback riding
Scuba diving
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Room service
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Wet bar

Dining

Bistro
Our restaurant is open daily and serves Breakfast/Lunch/Dinner all day long. Bar & Lounge open until 11pm Mon-Sat, and until 10pm on Sun.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (56)

Ratings and reviews for Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Kirkland

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
56 out of 56
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.4
Room comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.1
Value:
4

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Kirkland

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
okc ok
Jul 7, 2011

best location for the price

gone for wedding

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Kirkland

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
December in the NW
Business
Albuquerque, NM, USA
Jan 1, 2012

great place to stay

A great place to stay. The staff was friendly and very helpful. The room was beautiful and nicely appointed. Close to the freeway. There is also a very nice grocery store across the street as well as other shops like you would find in a neighborhood shopping area, like Starbucks, UPS, etc. We were visiting family so we didn't have time to use the pool or exercise room but we took a look and they are really nice too. I will stay there again when we go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Kirkland

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
KathyHough Traveler
Business
Indiana
Jul 17, 2012

So comfy!! Love the bed!!

I just didn't want to leave. Slept great, soft sheets, cozy and comfy!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Go to the beach/pier in Kirkland. Such a loving, family atmosphere. Standing on the docks watching the sunset behind all the sail boats?? Can't get any better. Just beautiful and so clean and inviting...

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Kirkland

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Caffeinated76
Business
Oregon
Sep 23, 2012

Better than expected.

My daughter and I came up for a visit to downtown Seattle but chose a location to stay that was a bit more in a budget. The room was large and the beds were very comfortable. Definitely worth the short drive into Seattle!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Kirkland

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Radhakrishna
Business
Atlanta
Dec 13, 2012

Fantastic place

Really enjoyed staying there. Nice mattress and cozy blankets.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Olive Garden and many others.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Kirkland

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
DRCunningham
Business
Tri Cities, WA
Mar 10, 2014

Our stay was great!

We stayed at this hotel while in town for my daughters wedding... we were very happy with the Price, location, (the wedding was in Snohomish) and the comfort of the room was awesome. I slept SO good- Thanks so much for great service and we'll be back. The Cunninghams

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Very close to the Freeway as we did a bit of driving... Also, across the street is a strip mall where you can get GREAT pizza- Ramiro's Pizza. Fantastic crust and sauce- very yummy.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Kirkland

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Traveling Taco
Business
Las Vegas
Apr 10, 2014

Great vacation

Had a really nice stay at this hotel. Ample free parking, easy access to freeways, easy commute to downtown Seattle, next door to amazing wineries and restaurants. Very spacious and clean rooms with comfy bed. Would recommend this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Kirkland

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mannyg
Business
manson, wa.
May 31, 2009

fantastic getaway

fantastic getaway, the check-in was so fast,and the staff were so friendly, the room was very clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

great dinning just a short distance away, and if you have kids and are on a budget, theres a grocery store across the street.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Kirkland

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Bellingham
Jun 30, 2008

Excellent stay

I stayed at this hotel while in town to run the Seafair Marathon. The bed was comfy, the service was terrific, and overall it was a terrific place to recuperate and rest after the race. I would recommend it to anyone! It was across the street from a grocery store and a Starbucks...perfect!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

There's a grocery store, gas station and Starbucks nearby for any of your shopping, coffee, or fueling needs.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Kirkland

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
InLov
Business
Yakima, WA
Jun 30, 2009

Great Location.....

Our room was amazing.. It was very refreshing after a long afternoon of wine tasting and a trip to the Red Hook Brewery...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Red Hook Brewery, a couple miles to downtown Kirkland many shops and great dining

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top