$103 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 7, 2015 Check-out: May 9, 2015

Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Kirkland

3 stars
View map of 11215 NE 124th Street, 11215 NE 124th Street, Kirkland, WA 98034-4302

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
59 reviews
VERY nice!

We were greeted from the person at the desk and each staff member each time that we passed by,... See full review

  • Mary G.
  • Mar 3, 2015
Best trip to seattle

Great hotel. Nice staff. Clean and comfy rooms. Everything is available, TV, small fridge, grocery... See full review

  • Rachael R.
  • Feb 17, 2015
The Marriott Courtyard Seattle Kirkland hotel invites you to experience one of Seattle's best Marriott's just minutes from Bellevue, Redmond and Seattle. This Seattle hotel is just 20 minutes from downtown Seattle and 10 minutes from downtown Bellevue.Our Kirkland, WA hotel is near Microsoft, Google, Medtronic, IBM, and Evergreen Hospital, as well as Chateau Ste. Michelle, 60 Acres Soccer Park, and Kingsgate Ice Arena. Redmond, Bothell, and Bellevue are minutes away. Downtown Seattle and CenturyLink Field are just ten miles away. Our stylish, modern Kirkland hotel features spacious rooms with free wireless Internet access. Our Bistro Restaurant is open daily and serves breakfast, lunch and dinner, with In-Room Dining available. We proudly serve Starbucks coffee an our Coffee Shop in the Lobby is open all day long. Relax in our lounge with a full bar. Unwind in our indoor pool, whirlpool, or fitness room. Our meeting space can host up to 100 attendees. Come stay with us on your next visit to Kirkland, WA.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Kirkland also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Sauna
Tennis
Water skiing
Picnic area/tables
Horseback riding
Scuba diving
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Room service
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Wet bar

Dining

Bistro
Our restaurant is open daily and serves Breakfast/Lunch/Dinner all day long. Bar & Lounge open until 11pm Mon-Sat, and until 10pm on Sun.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Kirkland

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
59 out of 59
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.1
Value:
4

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Kirkland

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Caffeinated76
Oregon
Sep 23, 2012

Better than expected.

My daughter and I came up for a visit to downtown Seattle but chose a location to stay that was a bit more in a budget. The room was large and the beds were very comfortable. Definitely worth the short drive into Seattle!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Kirkland

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mary G.
Business
Wenatchee
Mar 3, 2015

VERY nice!

We were greeted from the person at the desk and each staff member each time that we passed by, whether at the desk or in the hallway. The whole facility was very modern and sparkling clean. Great service at the coffee/meal/bar in the lobby. We discussed with the other couple how great a place to stay and that we would both plan on staying there again if we are in that area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Kirkland

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rachael R.
Business
Miami
Feb 17, 2015

Best trip to seattle

Great hotel. Nice staff. Clean and comfy rooms. Everything is available, TV, small fridge, grocery store is across the way. There is a bar downstairs. Very nice, would go again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Kirkland

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Abhinav M.
Business
Woburn
Feb 13, 2015

Awesome Place to Stay

Went on a business trip which was preponed due to bad weather, hotel stuff was accomodating and let me have the same room across 2 different bookings (one original web booking, and another over the phone booking extension). On site restaurant staff and food is very nice. Also I had a red eye flight on my last day of stay, the hotel let me stay until 3PM ! I would love to stay again in this hotel. I recommend it for all business travellers.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Kirkland

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
shwaggy
Business
washington
Nov 17, 2014

great romantic getaway

Brought my wife here for a weekend getaway, had a great time at the pool, close to parks and dining, complimentary breakfast was delicious, staff was friendly and room was out standing! Will be coming back here!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Kirkland

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tony AZ
Business
Arizona
Aug 11, 2014

Nice place

Quiet, comfortable, just a bit far from attractions and downtown.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

All kinds of tastes.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Kirkland

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Formerly local
Business
Connecticut
Aug 11, 2014

Nice hotel

Clean, comfortable and convenient. A good family place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Kirkland

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
cindy k 51
Business
Lakewood, WA
Jul 28, 2014

Great for Chateau Ste Michelle Concerts

The room was great!! Only thing to make it better would be to have the availability to change the room temperature, or be able to open a window.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Kirkland

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ubber Workaholic
Business
Fort Worth
Jun 19, 2014

Amazing Seattle vacay!

This Courtyard was perfectly located, very clean, very nice appearance. The staff was extremely helpful and professional. Thanks for making this a great vacation stay. I will most definitely stay here again and highly recommend to anyone visiting Seattle.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Take the Seattle underground tour. It's well worth the time and money (just $18). Wear comfy shoes though.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Kirkland

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Traveling Taco
Business
Las Vegas
Apr 10, 2014

Great vacation

Had a really nice stay at this hotel. Ample free parking, easy access to freeways, easy commute to downtown Seattle, next door to amazing wineries and restaurants. Very spacious and clean rooms with comfy bed. Would recommend this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Kirkland

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
poptart96
Business
grants pass, or
Apr 7, 2014

Great Experience!

Stayed here for my daughter's college preview weekend. Easy commute into Seattle and a very affordable option to staying downtown. Great value, staff, and room. Will definately be staying here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top