$105 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 14, 2015 Check-out: May 17, 2015

Comfort Inn Kirkland

2 stars
View map of 12204 NE 124th Street, Kirkland, WA 98034

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.3
out of 5
15 reviews
comfort inn kirkland

Very comfortable beds with great pillows. Roms are very clean and nice, but there is no dining... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Sep 16, 2007
Satisfactory

Location is ideal and easy to find.Well organised,very clean and comfortable.Knowledgeable and... See full review

  • Teck Hoe
  • Sep 9, 2007
This centrally located hotel is just minutes from Bellevue and the Bothell Technical Corridor. Adjacent to I-405, you are seven miles away from the Micosoft campus, and less than two miles from Bechtel and Evergreen Hospital. Columbia and St. Michelle Wineries and Red Hook Brewery 2 miles. Close to many area attractions including Lake Washington, and within walking distance to the Totem Lake Mall area.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Comfort Inn Kirkland also booked these hotels.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Activities
Outdoor pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Multilingual
In-Room Safe
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Ramp access to buildings
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
In room movies
Sofa bed
Iron

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Comfort Inn Kirkland

Overall score

3 / 5
5.01.0
6 out of 15
Amenities:
2.7
Cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3.2
Location:
4
Value:
3.5

67% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Comfort Inn Kirkland

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Lean Larry
Business
Indiana
Aug 30, 2014

Business Trip

Staff is great! Rooms are well worn. Primarily designed for visitors and vacationers. For example, breakfast does not start until 6:30 am. I'm leaving for business by then. At a Hampton Inn this is 6:00 am of before.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Kirkland

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Lean Larry
Business
Indiana
Jul 20, 2014

Comfort Inn

Good location, room was small, very friendly and helpful staff. Does not cater to business travelers.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Kirkland

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Jacques B.
Business
Portland, OR
Jul 1, 2014

Good budget option

The first room I got was non-smoking but reeked of smoke. I couldnn't change because I arrived late and the hotel was full but they did change my room the next day. If you're on the ground floor you can hear the people above you walking in their room. It wasn't a problem for me though because my upstairs neighbors weren't up late or too early. It could be a problem though. I didn't hear much noise from the road. The hotel is starting to show signs of wear but was clean. As with all hotels like this, the "free" breakfast is inedible as far as I'm concerned and I hate the fact that it is included in my room price. All of that said, the price is hard to beat for the area and I would probably stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Kirkland

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Aaron The Guy
Business
North Dakota
Jul 21, 2013

Great for the price.

The staff here was awesome during my visit. The room was clean and tidy. My only complaint would be that I could hear stomping in the room above me and noises from the room beside me. It would be nice if the walls were a little thicker. This place has a great location for me and the price was perfect.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Kirkland

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Camas, WA
Jul 15, 2010

Comfortable Enough

Needed a hotel room near Bellevue, which this is. The rate was good and the room was comfortable and clean. Good value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Kirkland

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Denver, CO
Feb 22, 2008

Clean and Comfortable

The Comfort Inn in Kirkland, WA is a fairly economical hotel with clean standard rooms and easy access to the freeways and plenty of nearby shopping and restaurants. A self service breakfast room with coffee available all day are nice features. Local newspapers also provided daily.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top