$59 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Nov 1, 2014 Check-out: Nov 2, 2014

Super 8 Kennewick

2 stars
626 North Columbia Center Blvd, Kennewick, WA 99336
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
33 reviews
Super 8 Kennewick

With the low rate that I paid for my stay at super 8 in Kennewick I was happy to find a room that... See full review

  • Turrific
  • Oct 8, 2013
Business

The room was clean and everything worked. The staff was extremely pleasant and helpful. The... See full review

  • MDB Traveler
  • Jun 2, 2014
The Kennewick Super 8 is centrally located in the city of Kennewick within walking distance of many great restaurants, theaters and shopping. This pet friendly hotel is just a few blocks down the street is the beautiful Columbia River with walking paths. Relax in our Indoor Pool and Spa. Alarm Clocks in room plus Wake up service. All rooms equipped with Refrigerators and in room coffee makers. Many Restaurants and Shopping Nearby. Bank, Theaters, Toyota Center and Convention Center with in short walking distance. 24 Hour Front Desk Assistance. Fax Services. Special Rates for Extended Stays. Super Start Plus breakfast is Monday to Friday 6-9am and Saturdayand Sunday 7-10am.

Hotel Map

46.216 -119.2249
Area description
Business district

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Super 8 Kennewick also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Heated pool
Jacuzzi
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
Conference facilities
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Room
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Microwave
Over sized rooms
TV remote control
Cribs available
Ironing board

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (33)

Ratings and reviews for Super 8 Kennewick

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 33
Amenities:
4.2
Room cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.8
Room comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.2

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Super 8 Kennewick

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MDB Traveler
Business
Vancouver
Jun 2, 2014

Business

The room was clean and everything worked. The staff was extremely pleasant and helpful. The mattress was to hard for my personal liking, but other than that it was well worth the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Kennewick

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
LeeMG
Business
Gig Harbor, WA
Jun 24, 2012

Friendly with good facilities

The receptionist spoke clear English. They arranged and extra day's stay, but at higher rate. Family friendly with a good selection for breakfast. Maids accommodated materials I left on the table, cleaning well around them.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The next door restaurant gets loud in evenings. It is fine for family mid day. A couple blocks West are restaurants better for family night dining.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Kennewick

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
shedragon
Business
Richland, WA, USA
Sep 25, 2011

Just needed break from home .

It was awesome u didnt hear every single noise like in the hall or up/downstairs u know the kind of noise that wakes you from ur slumber or jolts u while ur reading . Overall it was awesome thank you .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Applebees right nexted door and the local mall is like a few blocks away . Red robin and a new Texsas steak house opened up nexted to ranch and home like three or four blocks away .

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Kennewick

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
South Dakota
Jul 27, 2009

Nice and convenient place to stay

I enjoyed my stay at the Super 8. The pool was nice and had a hot tub as well. Check in was quick and easy and the staff was helpful and friendly. It was quiet, I slept well. There's an Applebee right next door that has great food and friendly staff. There is a small refrigerator and microwave in the room which I found to be very convenient. I like the way the room is set up and what they have in it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

They do require your license plate number so if you're like me and don't have it memorized, make sure you have it written somewhere handy. That will make check in even faster and easier.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Kennewick

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Jun 8, 2008

Nice location

Efficent staff. Applebee's restruant next door, Close to major shoping center. I would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top