$59 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Oct 12, 2014 Check-out: Oct 13, 2014

Super 8 Kennewick

2 stars
626 North Columbia Center Blvd, Kennewick, WA 99336
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
33 reviews
Super 8 Kennewick

With the low rate that I paid for my stay at super 8 in Kennewick I was happy to find a room that... See full review

  • Turrific
  • Oct 8, 2013
Business

The room was clean and everything worked. The staff was extremely pleasant and helpful. The... See full review

  • MDB Traveler
  • Jun 2, 2014
The Kennewick Super 8 is centrally located in the city of Kennewick within walking distance of many great restaurants, theaters and shopping. This pet friendly hotel is just a few blocks down the street is the beautiful Columbia River with walking paths. Relax in our Indoor Pool and Spa. Alarm Clocks in room plus Wake up service. All rooms equipped with Refrigerators and in room coffee makers. Many Restaurants and Shopping Nearby. Bank, Theaters, Toyota Center and Convention Center with in short walking distance. 24 Hour Front Desk Assistance. Fax Services. Special Rates for Extended Stays. Super Start Plus breakfast is Monday to Friday 6-9am and Saturdayand Sunday 7-10am.

Hotel Map

46.216 -119.2249
Area description
Business district

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Super 8 Kennewick also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Heated pool
Jacuzzi
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
Conference facilities
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Room
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Microwave
Over sized rooms
TV remote control
Cribs available
Ironing board

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (33)

Ratings and reviews for Super 8 Kennewick

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
9 out of 33
Amenities:
3.8
Room cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.8
Room comfort:
3.7
Location:
4.2
Value:
3.8

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Super 8 Kennewick

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Nancy E
La Grande Oregon
Apr 13, 2014

our visit

our visit was average nothing above and beyond, nothing wrong either.. staff could have been more friendly especially in the morning when we getting our breakfast

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Kennewick

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mama Boo
Camano Island, WA.
Feb 17, 2014

Super 8 Stay

This Hotel was in a great location. Lots of Restaurants & a good size Mall few blocks away with movie Theaters. However i wasn't told ahead of time that the Hotel was under renovations. Our room had new carpet but the smell of the glue was over whelming, also we discovered the shower was not working and had to call for maintenance which they were very speedy about coming up and had even went out and purchased an new spout so that the shower could work properly. So I give them an A for customer service. The staff was friendly and helpful. I would stay there again... hopefully the renovations will be complete and we can enjoy the new look minus the mess. I would recommend this hotel. Thank You.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Dining & Shopping just a short walk away!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Kennewick

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Nancy E
La Grande Oregon
Nov 18, 2013

Nice Hotel

Good location, staff very friendly, room was clean, loved the waffles.. coffee was watered down tho.. other wise good experience and will be coming back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Kennewick

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Turrific
Pasco, Washington
Oct 8, 2013

Super 8 Kennewick

With the low rate that I paid for my stay at super 8 in Kennewick I was happy to find a room that was both cozy and clean. The staff were kind and welcoming. If staying in Kennewick again I will definitely go to this motel again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Kennewick

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Homebound
Oregon
Jan 4, 2012

Clean, but too many small problems to go back

Pros: Convenient location, clean, free wi-fi, microwave and refridgerator, and pet friendly Cons: Extremely hard, uncomfortable beds, a heater that didn't work (wouldn't heat properly or turn on when we wanted it to in the middle of the night), curtains mounted too low in room and fluttering in draft created by a one directional heating and air conditioning unit, loud banging doors, a tv that wasn't programmed right and then kept going red at odd times, lame continental breakfast Cons outweighed the pros for me. I won't be returning as it wasn't worth the money to put up with all the little inconveniences. We might as well have just driven the last leg of our trip then stayed the night here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Kennewick

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Yakima, WA
Jul 15, 2010

just fine, thanks

Kinda pricey for this chain, but everything worked out ok

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Kennewick

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Albuquerque, NM
Aug 9, 2009

nice place to stay

We were traveling through WA and just needed a quiet place to stay for the night. This hotel was a good value - clean, quiet rooms; nice continental breakfast; and not a bad price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Kennewick

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
yakima wa
May 25, 2009

hotel stay

good stay. will go back again. front staff very helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Kennewick

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Idaho
Apr 22, 2009

Great Location for the Price

Attended college basketball tournament - down the street from the Toyota Center. Variety of shopping and restaurant choices.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top

Change search