$62 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 24, 2015 Check-out: May 25, 2015

Super 8 Kennewick

2 stars
View map of 626 North Columbia Center Blvd, Kennewick, WA 99336

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
35 reviews
getaway

great place for the money, clean room, nice staff. would stay again See full review

  • gary a.
  • Dec 29, 2014
Business

The room was clean and everything worked. The staff was extremely pleasant and helpful. The... See full review

  • MDB Traveler
  • Jun 2, 2014
The Kennewick Super 8 is centrally located in the city of Kennewick within walking distance of many great restaurants, theaters and shopping. This pet friendly hotel is just a few blocks down the street is the beautiful Columbia River with walking paths. Relax in our Indoor Pool and Spa. Alarm Clocks in room plus Wake up service. All rooms equipped with Refrigerators and in room coffee makers. Many Restaurants and Shopping Nearby. Bank, Theaters, Toyota Center and Convention Center with in short walking distance. 24 Hour Front Desk Assistance. Fax Services. Special Rates for Extended Stays. Super Start Plus breakfast is Monday to Friday 6-9am and Saturdayand Sunday 7-10am.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Super 8 Kennewick also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Heated pool
Jacuzzi
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Vending machines
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
Conference facilities
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Ramp access to buildings
Brailled elevators
Room
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Microwave
Over sized rooms
TV remote control
Cribs available
Ironing board

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Super 8 Kennewick

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
35 out of 35
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.6
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.9

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Super 8 Kennewick

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Mar 28, 2008

Not friendly

Once checked in, I went to the Coke machine, and the soda got pushed toward the back of the machine, therefore, not dispensing my soda. When I went to this unsmiling desk clerk to notify her of the problem, she told me she couldn't do anything about it, that it was the vending company that would have to take care of it. She never offered to return my $1.50 until I ASKED her if I was going to get my money back. Long story short....I will NEVER stay at that Super 8 again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Kennewick

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Barrow, Alaska
Sep 24, 2009

Very disappointed

We were very disappointed as we have stayed there one other time and it was a good time. We booked the room pretty far in advance, but felt like they gave us a last minute surplus room. There was a terrible smell and it just gave us an overall unclean feeling. We checked out the next morning instead of staying the two nights booked.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Kennewick

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
zyx098
Business
Kennewick wa
Nov 30, 2014

family holiday

Pool was not well maintained. Breakfast was fruit and pastery, stail. Room was too hot even with air on and out side was snowing??

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Kennewick

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Homebound
Business
Oregon
Jan 4, 2012

Clean, but too many small problems to go back

Pros: Convenient location, clean, free wi-fi, microwave and refridgerator, and pet friendly Cons: Extremely hard, uncomfortable beds, a heater that didn't work (wouldn't heat properly or turn on when we wanted it to in the middle of the night), curtains mounted too low in room and fluttering in draft created by a one directional heating and air conditioning unit, loud banging doors, a tv that wasn't programmed right and then kept going red at odd times, lame continental breakfast Cons outweighed the pros for me. I won't be returning as it wasn't worth the money to put up with all the little inconveniences. We might as well have just driven the last leg of our trip then stayed the night here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Kennewick

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Nancy E
Business
La Grande Oregon
Apr 13, 2014

our visit

our visit was average nothing above and beyond, nothing wrong either.. staff could have been more friendly especially in the morning when we getting our breakfast

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Kennewick

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Babby
Business
Redmond, OR 97756, USA
Dec 12, 2011

exelcent for a couple

We arrived and were checked in quickly. received ground floor. Disappointed continental breakfast

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Kennewick

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Danie G
Business
Eastern / Washington, USA
Jan 2, 2012

Good price & good location

Friend & I needed a last minute place to stay the night. Good area close to mall & other shopping places. Walking distance from Applebee's.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Kennewick

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
refrigeration tech mike
Business
spokane,wa
Mar 17, 2012

great for contractors from out of town

had a comfortable stay with good breakfast and and very polite staff. I stayed here for the first week and it worked out so good I stayed here again the next week when I came back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Kennewick

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
cant
Business
Nampa ID
Apr 12, 2012

Good stay

the stay was good for us and fit our needs. the only thing was the halls were to hot hard to sleep we heat.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Kennewick

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Ronjon
Business
Edmonds, WA
Nov 4, 2012

Nice simple place to stay

The room was clean, the staff was friendly, and the breakfast was simple but good. Not a fancy place to stay and not them most up to date. For the price it was very worthwhile.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top