$61 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 13, 2014 Check-out: Aug 14, 2014

Super 8 Kennewick

2 stars
626 North Columbia Center Blvd, Kennewick, WA 99336
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
54 reviews
Super 8 Kennewick

With the low rate that I paid for my stay at super 8 in Kennewick I was happy to find a room that... See full review

  • Turrific
  • Oct 8, 2013
Business

The room was clean and everything worked. The staff was extremely pleasant and helpful. The... See full review

  • MDB Traveler
  • Jun 2, 2014
The Kennewick Super 8 is centrally located in the city of Kennewick within walking distance of many great restaurants, theaters and shopping. This pet friendly hotel is just a few blocks down the street is the beautiful Columbia River with walking paths. Relax in our Indoor Pool and Spa. Alarm Clocks in room plus Wake up service. All rooms equipped with Refrigerators and in room coffee makers. Many Restaurants and Shopping Nearby. Bank, Theaters, Toyota Center and Convention Center with in short walking distance. 24 Hour Front Desk Assistance. Fax Services. Special Rates for Extended Stays. Super Start Plus breakfast is Monday to Friday 6-9am and Saturdayand Sunday 7-10am.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Heated pool
Jacuzzi
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
Conference facilities
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Room
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Microwave
Over sized rooms
TV remote control
Cribs available
Ironing board

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Super 8 Kennewick also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5

Hotel Map

46.216 -119.2249
Area description
Business district

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (54)

Ratings and reviews for Super 8 Kennewick

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
54 out of 54
Amenities:
3.5
Room cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
3.9
Room comfort:
3.7
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.9

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Super 8 Kennewick

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Turrific
Pasco, Washington
Oct 8, 2013

Super 8 Kennewick

With the low rate that I paid for my stay at super 8 in Kennewick I was happy to find a room that was both cozy and clean. The staff were kind and welcoming. If staying in Kennewick again I will definitely go to this motel again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Super 8 Kennewick

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Ephrata, WA
Oct 1, 2008

Great spot

The breakfast in the morning was great because I am not a big eater & it had everything I needed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Check out the shopping & dining because it is almost at your fingertip.

Review of Super 8 Kennewick

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Ephrata, WA
Oct 1, 2008

Great spot

The breakfast in the morning was great because I am not a big eater & it had everything I needed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Check out the shopping & dining because it is almost at your fingertip.

Review of Super 8 Kennewick

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Portland, Oregon
Nov 4, 2009

Super 8

Friendly check-in clerk. Fast service on check-in

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Super 8 Kennewick

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Portland, Oregon
Nov 4, 2009

Super 8

Friendly check-in clerk. Fast service on check-in

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Super 8 Kennewick

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Nampa, Idaho
Apr 9, 2011

thanks it was nice

had a meeting, stayed one night

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Super 8 Kennewick

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Port Angeles, WA
Jul 5, 2011

Great Location

I stayed here over July 4th with my 15-yr-old son. The pool was nice and a comfortable temperature. The room was good-sized, clean, and fair-priced. The location was really good as well. Would recommend this hotel; would enjoy return stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Super 8 Kennewick

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Ortonville, Michigan
Nov 9, 2010

Pretty good value

The swimming pool and hot tub were closed for painting, so we weren't able to use them. The room was clean and decent sized. The breakfast was also decent for this type of hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

The location is really good with plenty of restaurants and shopping nearby.

Review of Super 8 Kennewick

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Nampa, Idaho
Apr 9, 2011

thanks it was nice

had a meeting, stayed one night

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Super 8 Kennewick

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Yakima, WA
Jul 15, 2010

just fine, thanks

Kinda pricey for this chain, but everything worked out ok

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Back to menu Return to top