$50 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jan 4, 2015 Check-out: Jan 5, 2015

Super 8 Kennewick

2 stars
626 North Columbia Center Blvd, Kennewick, WA 99336
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.4
out of 5
34 reviews
Super 8 Kennewick

With the low rate that I paid for my stay at super 8 in Kennewick I was happy to find a room that... See full review

  • Turrific
  • Oct 8, 2013
Business

The room was clean and everything worked. The staff was extremely pleasant and helpful. The... See full review

  • MDB Traveler
  • Jun 2, 2014
The Kennewick Super 8 is centrally located in the city of Kennewick within walking distance of many great restaurants, theaters and shopping. This pet friendly hotel is just a few blocks down the street is the beautiful Columbia River with walking paths. Relax in our Indoor Pool and Spa. Alarm Clocks in room plus Wake up service. All rooms equipped with Refrigerators and in room coffee makers. Many Restaurants and Shopping Nearby. Bank, Theaters, Toyota Center and Convention Center with in short walking distance. 24 Hour Front Desk Assistance. Fax Services. Special Rates for Extended Stays. Super Start Plus breakfast is Monday to Friday 6-9am and Saturdayand Sunday 7-10am.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Super 8 Kennewick also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Heated pool
Jacuzzi
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
Conference facilities
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Room
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Microwave
Over sized rooms
TV remote control
Cribs available
Ironing board

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (34)

Ratings and reviews for Super 8 Kennewick

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
34 out of 34
Amenities:
3.5
Room cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.7
Room comfort:
3.6
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.8

82% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Super 8 Kennewick

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Turrific
Business
Pasco, Washington
Oct 8, 2013

Super 8 Kennewick

With the low rate that I paid for my stay at super 8 in Kennewick I was happy to find a room that was both cozy and clean. The staff were kind and welcoming. If staying in Kennewick again I will definitely go to this motel again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Kennewick

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Ephrata, WA
Oct 1, 2008

Great spot

The breakfast in the morning was great because I am not a big eater & it had everything I needed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Check out the shopping & dining because it is almost at your fingertip.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Kennewick

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Portland, Oregon
Nov 4, 2009

Super 8

Friendly check-in clerk. Fast service on check-in

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Kennewick

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
LeeMG
Business
Gig Harbor, WA
Jun 24, 2012

Friendly with good facilities

The receptionist spoke clear English. They arranged and extra day's stay, but at higher rate. Family friendly with a good selection for breakfast. Maids accommodated materials I left on the table, cleaning well around them.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The next door restaurant gets loud in evenings. It is fine for family mid day. A couple blocks West are restaurants better for family night dining.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Kennewick

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Nancy E
Business
La Grande Oregon
Nov 18, 2013

Nice Hotel

Good location, staff very friendly, room was clean, loved the waffles.. coffee was watered down tho.. other wise good experience and will be coming back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Kennewick

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mama Boo
Business
Camano Island, WA.
Feb 17, 2014

Super 8 Stay

This Hotel was in a great location. Lots of Restaurants & a good size Mall few blocks away with movie Theaters. However i wasn't told ahead of time that the Hotel was under renovations. Our room had new carpet but the smell of the glue was over whelming, also we discovered the shower was not working and had to call for maintenance which they were very speedy about coming up and had even went out and purchased an new spout so that the shower could work properly. So I give them an A for customer service. The staff was friendly and helpful. I would stay there again... hopefully the renovations will be complete and we can enjoy the new look minus the mess. I would recommend this hotel. Thank You.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Dining & Shopping just a short walk away!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Kennewick

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MDB Traveler
Business
Vancouver
Jun 2, 2014

Business

The room was clean and everything worked. The staff was extremely pleasant and helpful. The mattress was to hard for my personal liking, but other than that it was well worth the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Kennewick

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Nampa, Idaho
Apr 9, 2011

thanks it was nice

had a meeting, stayed one night

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Kennewick

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
shedragon
Business
Richland, WA, USA
Sep 25, 2011

Just needed break from home .

It was awesome u didnt hear every single noise like in the hall or up/downstairs u know the kind of noise that wakes you from ur slumber or jolts u while ur reading . Overall it was awesome thank you .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Applebees right nexted door and the local mall is like a few blocks away . Red robin and a new Texsas steak house opened up nexted to ranch and home like three or four blocks away .

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Kennewick

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Albuquerque, NM
Aug 9, 2009

nice place to stay

We were traveling through WA and just needed a quiet place to stay for the night. This hotel was a good value - clean, quiet rooms; nice continental breakfast; and not a bad price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top