$62 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 2, 2015 Check-out: Aug 3, 2015

Super 8 Kennewick

2 stars
View map of 626 North Columbia Center Blvd, Kennewick, WA 99336

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Super 8 Kennewick

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
31 out of 31
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
3.6
Location:
4.2
Value:
3.9

81% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Super 8 Kennewick

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
olde gold
Business
Vancouver, WA
May 1, 2010

No frills but good value

Arrived at 10;00 at night and left at 6:30 in the morning. We got what we wanted; a clean, comfortable place to sleep and a hot shower. The free breakfast was a bonus. It was no frills, but we didn't need any of that.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Super 8 Kennewick

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Portland, Oregon
Nov 4, 2009

Super 8

Friendly check-in clerk. Fast service on check-in

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Super 8 Kennewick

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Barrow, Alaska
Sep 24, 2009

Very disappointed

We were very disappointed as we have stayed there one other time and it was a good time. We booked the room pretty far in advance, but felt like they gave us a last minute surplus room. There was a terrible smell and it just gave us an overall unclean feeling. We checked out the next morning instead of staying the two nights booked.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Super 8 Kennewick

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Albuquerque, NM
Aug 9, 2009

nice place to stay

We were traveling through WA and just needed a quiet place to stay for the night. This hotel was a good value - clean, quiet rooms; nice continental breakfast; and not a bad price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Super 8 Kennewick

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
South Dakota
Jul 27, 2009

Nice and convenient place to stay

I enjoyed my stay at the Super 8. The pool was nice and had a hot tub as well. Check in was quick and easy and the staff was helpful and friendly. It was quiet, I slept well. There's an Applebee right next door that has great food and friendly staff. There is a small refrigerator and microwave in the room which I found to be very convenient. I like the way the room is set up and what they have in it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

They do require your license plate number so if you're like me and don't have it memorized, make sure you have it written somewhere handy. That will make check in even faster and easier.

Review of Super 8 Kennewick

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Soap Lake, WA
Jul 13, 2009

Disappointing Stay

I really can't say how utterly disappointed I was. Not in the hotel itself, but the rude reception I was given at the desk because I booked with Orbitz! I was given a smoking room when I had specifically requested a non-smoking room. When I asked why, I was told that when you book with Orbitz, you get what they have left over. I then asked if I could see the room and was told NO because it was already paid for, I couldn't switch rooms, and if I didn't take this one I would lose my money! Then I asked what the total cost would be and they said they couldn't tell me - that I would have to deal directly with you. (I only asked because I left my reservation information at home.) I have stayed at this hotel before and it was okay, but I will NEVER stay there again. I'm sorry to have to report this, but I have never been so humiliated in front of others. She told me I should book directly with them next time. I'm glad there won't be a next time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Super 8 Kennewick

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
yakima wa
May 25, 2009

hotel stay

good stay. will go back again. front staff very helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Super 8 Kennewick

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Idaho
Apr 22, 2009

Great Location for the Price

Attended college basketball tournament - down the street from the Toyota Center. Variety of shopping and restaurant choices.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Super 8 Kennewick

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Ephrata, WA
Oct 1, 2008

Great spot

The breakfast in the morning was great because I am not a big eater & it had everything I needed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Check out the shopping & dining because it is almost at your fingertip.

Review of Super 8 Kennewick

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Jun 8, 2008

Nice location

Efficent staff. Applebee's restruant next door, Close to major shoping center. I would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top