$106 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Dec 23, 2014 Check-out: Dec 26, 2014

BEST WESTERN PLUS Kennewick Inn

3 stars
4001 W 27th Avenue, Kennewick, WA 99337-2422
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
4 reviews
Family vacation

I stayed with my wife and kids, we loved every thing about our stay from being close to many stores... See full review

  • RB360
  • Sep 24, 2014
clean

the room i stayed in had two beds. the beds are4 so nice and comfortable and the room has a very... See full review

  • wildstorm
  • Nov 18, 2013
Choose this Kennewick hotel and enjoy many amenities and access to Three Rivers Convention Center, Southridge Sports Complex and Canyon Lakes Golf Course. You'll feel right at home in the well-appointed, clean rooms. All offer cable television with HBO®, a microwave, a refrigerator, free high-speed Internet access and much more. Providing everything from whirlpool rooms to 100% pet-friendly rooms to rollaway beds, you can easily find accommodations that suit your needs. With so much to explore in the area, you'll delight in the best free full, hot breakfast in town each morning. Today's business traveler can't waste time - and with short commutes to Hanford Nuclear Reservation, Three Rivers Convention Center, Columbia Basin College, Kennewick General Hospital and Umatilla Depot, you won't have to. Unwind on the greens at Canyon Lakes Golf Course. 9.1 miles from the Tri-Cities Airport, you can travel with ease when staying at this Kennewick, WA hotel. From the stunning sights at Canyon Lakes, Columbia Park and the Columbia River to unwinding at the area's many wineries, there are so many exciting things to do in the area. Just five miles from this Kennewick hotel. Sports enthusiasts will love seeing and playing games at the Toyota Center, Southridge Sports Complex and TRAC Sports Complex. Ready to delight in the fabulous local fare? There are nine delicious restaurants within two miles of this Kennewick hotel. When you head back to this 100% non-smoking Kennewick hotel, you'll love taking a dip in the sparkling 24-hour indoor heated pool, rejuvenating hot tub and serene sauna. You'll have access to a 24-hour exercise facility, a 24-hour business center, free parking, meeting facilities and complimentary freshly baked cookies each night. For the best service and access to all you need and more, reserve a stay at BEST WESTERN PLUS Kennewick Inn!

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed BEST WESTERN PLUS Kennewick Inn also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5

BEST WESTERN PLUS Kennewick Inn Rooms

1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,WIRELESS HI SPEED NET,MICRWV,REFRIG,FULL BREAKFAST
2 QUEEN BEDS
2 QUEEN BEDS,MOBILITY ACCESSIBLE,ROLL IN SHOWER,NSMK,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,WHISPD,SOFABD,REFRIGE,HAIR,COFMKR,FULL BREAKFAST
2 QUEEN BEDS
2 QUEEN BEDS,NSMK,WIRELESS HI SPEED NET,MICRWV,REFRIG,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE-1 KING BED
SUITE-1 KING BED,NSMK,WIRELESS HI SPEED NET,WHRLPL,MICRFG,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE-1 KING BED
SUITE-1 KING BED,NSMK,WIRELESS HISPD,FIREPL,WHRLPL,MICRFG,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE-1 KING BED
SUITE-1 KING BED,NSMK,WIRELESS,LIVING,SOFBD,OVRSZD,FULLKT,FULL BREAKFAST
2 QUEEN BEDS
2 QUEEN BEDS,NSMK,WIRELESS HISPD,SOFBED,OVRSZD,MICFRG,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,MOBILITY ACC,COMMASSIST,ROLL SHWR,NSMK,FULL BREAKFAST
2 QUEEN BEDS
2 QUEEN BEDS,MOBILITY ACC,COMMASSIST,BATHTUB,NSMK,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE-1 KING BED
SUITE-1 KING BED,MOBILITY ACC,BATHTB,COMAST,JETTUB,NSMK,FULL BREAKFAST

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Non Smoking
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Exercise gym
Sauna
Play ground
Boating
Steam bath
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Television with cable
Kitchen
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Over sized rooms
Fire place
Sofa bed
Ironing board

Dining

Ice Harbor Brewery
4.50 mile(s) from Ice Harbor Brewery, Full Service, American, Open for: lunch, dinner,
Casa Mia
2.20 mile(s) from Casa Mia, Full Service, Italian, Open for: lunch, dinner, 11:30 a.m - 10 p.m. daily
Picazo
1.00 mile(s) from Picazo, Full Service, American, Open for: lunch, dinner, 11 a.m. - 9 p.m. Sunday-Thursday 11 a.m. - 10 p.m. Friday-Saturday Closed on Sundays
Bob's Burgers and Brew
1.00 mile(s) from Bob's Burgers and Brew, Full Service, American, Open for: lunch, dinner, 10:30 a.m. to 10 p.m. Sunday-Thursday 10:30 a.n to 11 p.m. Friday- Saturday
P.F. Chang's
5.30 mile(s) from P.F. Chang's, Full Service, Chinese, Open for: lunch, dinner,
Outback Steakhouse
5.80 mile(s) from Outback Steakhouse, Full Service, Steak House, Open for: lunch, dinner,
Applebee's
4.20 mile(s) from Applebee's, Full Service, American, Open for: breakfast, lunch, dinner,
Fiesta
Across the street from Fiesta, Full Service, Mexican, Open for: lunch, dinner, 11:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. Sunday-Thursday 11:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m. Friday-Saturday
Fat Olives
2.30 mile(s) from Fat Olives, Full Service, American, Open for: lunch, dinner,
Olive Garden
5.50 mile(s) from Olive Garden, Full Service, Italian, Open for: lunch, dinner,

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (4)

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN PLUS Kennewick Inn

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 4
Amenities:
4.5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3.5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4.5
Value:
4
Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Kennewick Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
andortho
Business
Bozeman, MT
Jul 12, 2012

Best, by far, complimentary breakfast.

I have stayed at all the motels in Tricities, WA region in past 2 years. As good as any. Considered one of top two. Breakfast (complimentary) is by far the best of any in the Northwest. Complimentary evening dinners (I don't recall schedule) are excellent. Considered by me the best place to stay (along with Hilton Garden Inn).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Kennewick Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
RB360
Business
oak harbor wa
Sep 24, 2014

Family vacation

I stayed with my wife and kids, we loved every thing about our stay from being close to many stores and restaurants to the pool and the breakfast which was way worth the stay, it wouldve cost at least $50 to feed my family breakfast but instead we had a delicious complimentary one.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Kennewick Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
wildstorm
Business
Tric Cities
Nov 18, 2013

clean

the room i stayed in had two beds. the beds are4 so nice and comfortable and the room has a very nice celling

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Kennewick Inn

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Vacationing Mom and kids
Business
Bitterroot Valley, Montana
Jul 8, 2014

No Options, No Apologies

We phoned ahead the day of our check in to let the front desk staff know that we would be arriving late. We checked in just before midnite--absolutely exhausted from our long drive. When we opened the door to our room the first thing that hit us was the heat and the smell. It was hot and smelled like a ripe baby diaper. It was not tolerable. My older son called the front desk and the staff member came up and sprayed a strong smelling disinfectant around the room -- attempting to cover the foul odor. Meanwhile, my younger son commented that he thought the beds were nice -- they were -- but the smell was so bad, who could notice? The smell was still awful, so I went down to the front desk and asked if it was possible to change rooms. I was told very sternly that this was the last available room and I had no other options. There were no apologies and no offers of a discount. We slept with the window open and listened to the traffic noise in order to be able to breathe. The next day the smell persisted. I would NEVER have paid to stay in that room had it been early enough to find other lodging in town. On the plus side, there was a full breakfast buffet and indoor pool. The room would have been nice had there not been this persistent and absolutely awful smell. The staff dropped the ball on this one.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top