$133 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 25, 2015 Check-out: Sep 26, 2015

Holiday Inn SEATTLE-ISSAQUAH

3 stars
View map of 1801 12TH AVENUE NW, ISSAQUAH, WA 98027

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
26 reviews
Absolutely Awesome Place

This hotel is one of the best I have ever stayed. Their service is superb. Every Staff at this... See full review

  • Salman S.
  • May 15, 2015
Awesome family trip

The hotel is very nice,quiet, and the service is very good. See full review

  • Wei W.
  • Dec 30, 2014
Issaquah Hotel's Staff Gives the Warm Welcome Guests Appreciate When you step into the inviting lobby of the Holiday Inn® Seattle – Issaquahs beautiful location, the staff's friendly welcome makes it clear why this hotel is a Torchbearer Award-winner and an 11-time Quality Excellence Award-winner. Only 15 miles from downtown Seattle and minutes from the Eastgate/I-90 Corridor, our accommodations are ideal. If you're visiting for work in Issaquah, WA, the hotel's location is one block from the Costco Wholesale World Headquarters and one mile from other major businesses, such as Siemens and Microsoft's Issaquah campus. You can also work easily from this hotel near Seattle thanks to the free high-speed Internet access (HSIA) and the 24-hour Business Center. Leisure guests find this location equally ideal. Because the hotel is near Seattle, you can cheer on the Seahawks or the Mariners at Centurylink and Safeco Fields before gazing out over the city from atop the Space Needle. If you prefer to stay local, you can hike the many trails of the Cascade Foothills or hit the slopes at the Summit at Snoqualmie Ski Area. After a full day, you can relax in the (seasonal) heated, outdoor pool before enjoying an incredible meal in the full-service restaurant. You can even keep up your workout regiment for free in the on site fitness center. The staff of the Holiday Inn® Seattle - Issaquah is ready to welcome you.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Holiday Inn SEATTLE-ISSAQUAH also booked these hotels.

★★
$74
3.1 / 5 43 reviews
★★★
$99
3.5 / 5 212 reviews
★★★
$101
4.6 / 5 28 reviews
★★★
$116
4.3 / 5 37 reviews
★★★★
$149
4.2 / 5 60 reviews
★★★
$118
4.1 / 5 20 reviews
★★★
$111
4.1 / 5 55 reviews
★★★★
$170
4.1 / 5 409 reviews

Amenities

  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Non Smoking
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Children's activities
Golf
Tennis
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Lounge
Room service
Services
Business center
Maid service
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
FAX
Gift shop
Overhead projector
White board
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
DVD player
Free newspaper

Nearby points of interest

  • Cougar Mountain Zoological Park: 1.1 mi

Dining

Headwaters Bar and Grill
Headwaters Bar and Grill welcomes business travelers and vacationing families alike to enjoy all the tastes of our Pacific Northwest Cuisine from mouthwatering breakfast choices, large unique salads, specially prepared homemade soups, dinner favorites fro
Red Robin
Variety of Hamburgers and Sandwiches
Jak's
Upscale Steak House.
Coho
Upsacale Seafood.
La Casita
Excellent sit down Mexican Cuisine
Headwaters Bar and Grill
Unwind after a long day in our lounge and enjoy one of many appetizers with a wide selection of wine, beer and spirits. Catch up on the latest news or sporting event on our big screen, or hang out on the outdoor patio. Happy Hour is Back! Join us Monday

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Holiday Inn SEATTLE-ISSAQUAH

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
26 out of 26
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.2

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Holiday Inn SEATTLE-ISSAQUAH

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jian G.
Family
Surrey
Jul 2, 2015

Wonderful trip

Convenience, close to friend's place. Friendly hotel staff. Room is clean. Easy to find and accessible, right beside the highway. Worth the money. But, said 24 hours reception, but when we were trying to check out early in the morning, took a little while to find the staff. Generally speaking, a nice stay

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Holiday Inn SEATTLE-ISSAQUAH

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Salman S.
Business
Charlotte
May 15, 2015

Absolutely Awesome Place

This hotel is one of the best I have ever stayed. Their service is superb. Every Staff at this hotel is very friendly. I stayed there twice this year and I have not faced any problems. I highly recommend this place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn SEATTLE-ISSAQUAH

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Barbara B.
Single
N/A
Mar 3, 2015

Superb

I stayed in an accessible room with queen bed, and it was great for my needs. (A microwave would have made it perfect though the Keurig coffee maker was great and I loved the proximity to Tully's and PCC, the local natural foods co-op chain.) One tiny issue, the flush handle broke off the toilet (bad plastic design, not the hotel's fault). I was in a big rush when I left for the day so I didn't call Guest Services to report the problem, and when they serviced the room, the cleaning staff did not report the problem to maintenance either as I assumed they would. When I came back to my room late in the day, maintenance was already gone. Of course, toilets are easily flushable by removing the lid and pulling up the stop so it wasn't a big deal.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Holiday Inn SEATTLE-ISSAQUAH

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Wei W.
Family
Mountain View
Dec 30, 2014

Awesome family trip

The hotel is very nice,quiet, and the service is very good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Holiday Inn SEATTLE-ISSAQUAH

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kyle Combes
Family
Phoenix, AZ
Oct 5, 2014

Great Stay

Great cheap stay in a great location. close to the airport, the city and the mountains

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

perfect location to go north or south

Review of Holiday Inn SEATTLE-ISSAQUAH

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
PJzano
Family
Contra Costa County
Aug 20, 2014

Will stay again

Very comfortable. The hotel cafe was open and inviting. Food was good and not over priced.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

close to a variety of stores.

Review of Holiday Inn SEATTLE-ISSAQUAH

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Laughs a lot
Friends
Oregon
Sep 24, 2013

Ok for a night

The hotel does not have an elevator but the desk clerk stated he could help with our luggage if needed. I have a back injury and going up and down stairs frequently aggravates my back. I requested a room on the first floor and they were able to get me one.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Friends

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

The Snoqualmie Casino is about 12 miles from the hotel. Its a short drive but an expensive cab ride (about $45.00 one way).

Review of Holiday Inn SEATTLE-ISSAQUAH

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ethan002
Business
Portland, OR
Sep 14, 2013

Perfect for what it is

The hotel is easily accessible and is located near several restaurants. Access to both Bellevue and Seattle is relatively easy. The rooms do show a bit of wear (especially carpet) but other than that it was a clean, pleasant stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn SEATTLE-ISSAQUAH

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
KatRoc
Family
Spokane WA
Sep 2, 2013

Easy on/off freeway

This Holiday Inn was convenient to what we needed. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The staff was very helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Holiday Inn SEATTLE-ISSAQUAH

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Carlos Sao Paulo
Business
Toronto, Canada
Jul 19, 2013

Friendly people!

Hotel has good loacation not that far from Seattle. Very good customer services. Friendly people.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top