$104 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Dec 6, 2014 Check-out: Dec 7, 2014

Holiday Inn SEATTLE-ISSAQUAH

3 stars
1801 12TH AVENUE NW, ISSAQUAH, WA 98027
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
25 reviews
Great Stay

Great cheap stay in a great location. close to the airport, the city and the mountains See full review

  • Kyle Combes
  • Oct 5, 2014
Will stay again

Very comfortable. The hotel cafe was open and inviting. Food was good and not over priced. See full review

  • PJzano
  • Aug 20, 2014
Issaquah Hotel's Staff Gives the Warm Welcome Guests Appreciate When you step into the inviting lobby of the Holiday Inn® Seattle – Issaquahs beautiful location, the staff's friendly welcome makes it clear why this hotel is a Torchbearer Award-winner and an 11-time Quality Excellence Award-winner. Only 15 miles from downtown Seattle and minutes from the Eastgate/I-90 Corridor, our accommodations are ideal. If you're visiting for work in Issaquah, WA, the hotel's location is one block from the Costco Wholesale World Headquarters and one mile from other major businesses, such as Siemens and Microsoft's Issaquah campus. You can also work easily from this hotel near Seattle thanks to the free high-speed Internet access (HSIA) and the 24-hour Business Center. Leisure guests find this location equally ideal. Because the hotel is near Seattle, you can cheer on the Seahawks or the Mariners at Centurylink and Safeco Fields before gazing out over the city from atop the Space Needle. If you prefer to stay local, you can hike the many trails of the Cascade Foothills or hit the slopes at the Summit at Snoqualmie Ski Area. After a full day, you can relax in the (seasonal) heated, outdoor pool before enjoying an incredible meal in the full-service restaurant. You can even keep up your workout regiment for free in the on site fitness center. The staff of the Holiday Inn® Seattle - Issaquah is ready to welcome you.

Hotel Map

47.5501 -122.0573
Nearby airports
Seattle Tacoma International, (SEA), 20.60, MI, NE;
Area description
Suburban, suburban

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Holiday Inn SEATTLE-ISSAQUAH also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.9 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Non Smoking
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Children's activities
Golf
Tennis
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Lounge
Room service
Services
Business center
Maid service
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
FAX
Gift shop
Overhead projector
White board
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
DVD player
Free newspaper

Nearby points of interest

  • Cougar Mountain Zoological Park: 1.1 mi

Dining

Headwaters Bar and Grill
Headwaters Bar and Grill welcomes business travelers and vacationing families alike to enjoy all the tastes of our Pacific Northwest Cuisine from mouth watering breakfast choices, large unique salads, specially prepared homemade soups, dinner favorites fr
Red Robin
Variety of Hamburgers and Sandwiches
Jak's
Upscale Steak House.
Coho
Upsacale Seafood.
La Casita
Excellent sit down Mexican Cuisine
Headwaters Bar and Grill
Unwind after a long day in our lounge and enjoy one of many appetizers with a wide selection of wine, beer and spirits. Catch up on the latest news or sporting event on our big screen, or hang out on the outdoor patio. Happy Hour is Back! Join us Monday

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (25)

Ratings and reviews for Holiday Inn SEATTLE-ISSAQUAH

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
25 out of 25
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.6
Room comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.1

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Holiday Inn SEATTLE-ISSAQUAH

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Laughs a lot
Business
Oregon
Sep 24, 2013

Ok for a night

The hotel does not have an elevator but the desk clerk stated he could help with our luggage if needed. I have a back injury and going up and down stairs frequently aggravates my back. I requested a room on the first floor and they were able to get me one.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

The Snoqualmie Casino is about 12 miles from the hotel. Its a short drive but an expensive cab ride (about $45.00 one way).

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn SEATTLE-ISSAQUAH

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rebe
Business
Mexico City
Aug 12, 2009

Nice hotel and comfortable,good price

The hotel was very comfortable, cleane and organized. The only thing was that they gave us a room for two persons and we were three

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn SEATTLE-ISSAQUAH

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DMen
Business
Pasco, WA, USA
Feb 7, 2012

Good deal!

Good value, very handy location, very nice staff and superior customer service. I would stay here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn SEATTLE-ISSAQUAH

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Precious50
Business
Spokane, WA, USA
Mar 26, 2012

A Place for the night

The check in staff was very nice and so was the evening waiter in the restaurant. The next morning we waited 25 minutes before getting the attention of the manager. We got our breakfast comped. It wasn't busy and the couple behind us came in after us and got served before us. Waiter never acknowledged us at all! The food was excellent for both meals. We were in town for an event in Seattle. Only thing we missed was a refrigerator and microwave. Would have liked to have had both!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn SEATTLE-ISSAQUAH

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Super Closer
Business
Doylestown, PA
Jun 3, 2012

Business trip

Great location for our business trip. Beds were very comfortable and the staff was very pleasant and helpful. We will definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

The hotel restaurant was good and there are several really good local establishments within a 5 minute drive.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn SEATTLE-ISSAQUAH

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DMen
Business
Pasco, WA, USA
Jul 14, 2012

Always good!

I have always had a good experience staying here. The location is great;, the staff is great. It is hard to beat!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn SEATTLE-ISSAQUAH

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DAGYak
Business
Toronto, Canada
Dec 30, 2012

Perfect for seeing our grandchildren

Staff were all very nice, location was perfect for our needs, restaurant clean, portions were huge. We could only eat half of what was served. Rooms very nice, clean with soft and firm pillows for those who find this important. Overall, a very nice stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn SEATTLE-ISSAQUAH

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Carlos Sao Paulo
Business
Toronto, Canada
Jul 19, 2013

Friendly people!

Hotel has good loacation not that far from Seattle. Very good customer services. Friendly people.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn SEATTLE-ISSAQUAH

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
KatRoc
Business
Spokane WA
Sep 2, 2013

Easy on/off freeway

This Holiday Inn was convenient to what we needed. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The staff was very helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn SEATTLE-ISSAQUAH

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ethan002
Business
Portland, OR
Sep 14, 2013

Perfect for what it is

The hotel is easily accessible and is located near several restaurants. Access to both Bellevue and Seattle is relatively easy. The rooms do show a bit of wear (especially carpet) but other than that it was a clean, pleasant stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top