$108 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Apr 18, 2015 Check-out: Apr 19, 2015

Holiday Inn SEATTLE-ISSAQUAH

3 stars
View map of 1801 12TH AVENUE NW, ISSAQUAH, WA 98027

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Holiday Inn SEATTLE-ISSAQUAH

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
27 out of 27
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.1

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Holiday Inn SEATTLE-ISSAQUAH

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mom Carolyn
Business
Southern California, couple.
Oct 3, 2012

Nice and comfortable.

The staff was very friendly. The only surprise thing, about this hotel it didn"t have elevator for second floor rooms and we're on the second.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn SEATTLE-ISSAQUAH

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DMen
Business
Pasco, WA, USA
Jul 14, 2012

Always good!

I have always had a good experience staying here. The location is great;, the staff is great. It is hard to beat!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn SEATTLE-ISSAQUAH

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Super Closer
Business
Doylestown, PA
Jun 3, 2012

Business trip

Great location for our business trip. Beds were very comfortable and the staff was very pleasant and helpful. We will definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

The hotel restaurant was good and there are several really good local establishments within a 5 minute drive.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn SEATTLE-ISSAQUAH

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Precious50
Business
Spokane, WA, USA
Mar 26, 2012

A Place for the night

The check in staff was very nice and so was the evening waiter in the restaurant. The next morning we waited 25 minutes before getting the attention of the manager. We got our breakfast comped. It wasn't busy and the couple behind us came in after us and got served before us. Waiter never acknowledged us at all! The food was excellent for both meals. We were in town for an event in Seattle. Only thing we missed was a refrigerator and microwave. Would have liked to have had both!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn SEATTLE-ISSAQUAH

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DMen
Business
Pasco, WA, USA
Feb 7, 2012

Good deal!

Good value, very handy location, very nice staff and superior customer service. I would stay here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn SEATTLE-ISSAQUAH

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Retired in Wyoming
Business
Riverton, WY
Dec 13, 2011

Great location

Our stay could not have been better. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and well appointed. In house dining was excellent with a good menu and fast service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Within a short drive one can find all types of shopping from natural foods to furniture and everything in between.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn SEATTLE-ISSAQUAH

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
B. Smith
Business
Gresham, OR
Aug 8, 2011

Nice accomodations

We stayed a single night this past weekend. This is our second stay at this property in the past four years. I would say the property is even better now than it was the first time. The whole hotel is very clean. The room size was comfortable, and the decorating was very tasteful. Front desk staff were pleasant. Check-in and check-out were very swift. Room was very quiet. Can't think of a complaint. Will be back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

We like Trader Joes, and there is one a short walk away. Several other stores in the same complex. PCC Natural Market, Big5, Office Depot, Michael's, Lowes, Red Robin, Costco, Cucina! Cucina!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn SEATTLE-ISSAQUAH

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Oregon coast
Feb 9, 2011

New Gradson

No elevator to roll luggage upstairs - but I usually use stairs for the exercise anyway!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn SEATTLE-ISSAQUAH

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
West Linn, OR
Feb 9, 2011

Nice hotel with great staff

The hotel was clean and comfortable. The staff was excellent and very friendly. We were here for business and the hotel went out of their way to help receive our samples. Very conveniently located for us and lots of dining choices within very short distances. The pool was closed because of winter and the only thing lacking was a hot tub.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn SEATTLE-ISSAQUAH

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
yucaipa, ca
Jul 17, 2010

wedding trip

very pleasent

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

short drives to numerous state parks

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top