$95 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Oct 4, 2014 Check-out: Oct 5, 2014

Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Federal Way

3 stars
31910, Gateway Center Blvd. South, Federal Way, WA 98003
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
16 reviews
A nice getaway

The hotel was clean and nice. We enjoyed it. I recommend it. See full review

  • RORO123
  • Aug 14, 2013
I think it's perfect

I spent one night there with my family, and we all like it. See full review

  • HannahHan
  • Nov 26, 2012
The Courtyard Seattle Federal Way Hotel provides unparalleled service and a broad range of amenities to make your stay exceptional. Guests at the hotel near Tacoma, Washington can spread out and relax in spacious guest rooms, which feature luxurious bedding, a flat screen TV, refrigerator and complimentary high-speed internet access. An interactive lobby offers flexible work spaces, free Wi-Fi, and easy access to the latest news, weather and airport conditions via our GoBoard. The Bistro - Eat. Drink. Connect. provides guests with healthy food and beverages in the morning and evening dinner service with cocktails. Enjoy the Federal Way, WA hotel's convenient location in the Puget Sound area near the Tacoma Dome, Sea-Tac Airport, Wild Waves, Emerald Downs and White River Amphitheater. Open up your meeting possibilities with 1640 sq. ft. of meeting space and a professional staff. Step out of the same travel routine when you step inside the Courtyard Hotel in Federal Way, Washington.

Hotel Map

47.3159 -122.3012
Area served
Federal Way
Nearby airports
Seattle-Tacoma International Airport, (SEA), 9.40, MI, S; King County International Airport/Boeing Field, (BFI), 18.40, MI, S;
Area description
Suburban, Location Type: Suburban

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Federal Way also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Water skiing
Scuba diving
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Coffee shop
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Bath tub

Nearby points of interest

  • Rhododendron Botanical Garden: 1.1 mi

Dining

The Bistro - Eat. Drink. Connect.®
Your Federal Way restaurant destination for healthy breakfast choices in the morning, and a variety of dinner and cocktail options in the evening. The Bistro also offers specialty beverages made with Starbucks® coffee to help you get a jump on the day.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (16)

Ratings and reviews for Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Federal Way

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 16
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.5
Room comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.5
Value:
4
Sort by:
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Federal Way

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
RORO123
Redmond,WA
Aug 14, 2013

A nice getaway

The hotel was clean and nice. We enjoyed it. I recommend it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Federal Way

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Lacey, WA
Jun 5, 2011

Amazing weekend with my love

Spent a nice relaxing weekend with my other half and enjoyed every minute of our stay. The staff is super friendly and made us feel very welcome! Love the remodeling that the hotel has done looks very up to date and stylish. Loved the big comfy beds! Look forward to staying again sometime!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Federal Way

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Westport, WA
Jan 25, 2010

Awesome Stay

We had a great stay

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Federal Way

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Bend, Oregon
Jun 29, 2009

Good Value

Just a quick overnight stay this time on the way home from visiting family. Restful & quiet, close to good restaurants. Great location. Close to freeway and a real time saver in that regard.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top

Change search