$74 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Dec 30, 2014 Check-out: Jan 1, 2015

Quality Inn & Suites

2 stars
101 128th Street SE, Everett, WA 98208
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
11 reviews
Pleasant Stay

The room was clean and functional. Lobby, computer and breakfast area were the same. The staff were... See full review

  • Haggie Family
  • Jun 26, 2012
great breakfast

The best continental breakfast I've had anywhere-omelets, waffle, the works! This hotel has... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Jul 21, 2007
Centrally located to I-5/405 and Highway 2. Close to downtown Everett and Seattle, Boeing, Everett Event Center, Tulalip Casino, retail shopping (Everett, Alderwood and Seattle Premium Outlet Mall) nearby, arts and entertainment district short distance away. Enjoy wine tasting and fine dining. Our hotel offers a bilingual staff, complimentary deluxe continental breakfast with hot items such as: belgian waffles, three cheese omelets, link sausages, fruit salad, assorted yogurts, hot and cold cereals, bagels, toast, pastries, muffins, milk, assorted fruit juices, coffee and tea station. This is a 100 percent smoke-free hotel.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Quality Inn & Suites also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • High-speed internet
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Elevators
Activities
Exercise gym
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Multilingual
Meeting/Banquet facilities
FAX
News stand
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Room
Television with cable
Safe
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
In room movies
Sofa bed
Iron

Nearby points of interest

  • Comcast Arena at Everett: 6.7 mi
  • Everett Area Arboretum: 8.7 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (11)

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn & Suites

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
11 out of 11
Amenities:
3.3
Room cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.1
Room comfort:
3.9
Location:
3.7
Value:
3.9

82% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Bend, OR
Jul 21, 2007

great breakfast

The best continental breakfast I've had anywhere-omelets, waffle, the works! This hotel has undergone renovations and is still in the process. Very poor signage and access but I think that is part of their renovation. Great front desk staff-check in was very easy!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Many restaurants were available.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Alarmguyseattle
Business
Seattle
Nov 14, 2014

Travel companion

Safe place. Good breakfast. Lives up to the brand.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Find a hotel with a hot breakfast. You have to eat anyways... Greater value is found in a hotel serving a hot breakfast. And the hotel tends to be nicer...

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
grandma jz
Business
wisconsin
Jun 27, 2014

Nice Accomodations....

We were happy with the staff and comfort. We could not get the wifi to work in our room. As it was late when we got settled, decided not to pursue the issue. Wanted to check email at lobby computer but only one was working...the other one was "locked up'. It would not display a web page and could not get what was on it off of it. We were again in a hurry to on with our day so did not pursue that issue either.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
SingleWhiteFemale
Business
Central Minnesota
Aug 27, 2012

I would stay again.

The lobby area was well appointed and clean. The computers & printer worked and were convenient. My room didn't smell real fresh which why I gave it a lower rating. But the bed was comfortable with lots of pillows, plenty of channel choices on the tv and had a safe. The breakfast was wonderful & the staff friendly and good natured.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Fast & easy I-5 access.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Haggie Family
Business
Spokane, WA
Jun 26, 2012

Pleasant Stay

The room was clean and functional. Lobby, computer and breakfast area were the same. The staff were friendly, pleasant and helpful. All in all, a great value and a pleasant stay!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
bc
Dec 22, 2010

very bad service

Noise Horable hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Tucson, AZ
Oct 21, 2010

Everett Hotel Experience

Hotel was conveniently located for my business meeting. The room was large, clean and comfortable. The heating/air conditioning unit was quiet and easy to use. Check in/out was a snap, and it was nice to have the complimentary breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Less than a block from the I-5 freeway.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Fresno, CA
Jul 24, 2010

Quiet, relaxing, enjoyable

Drove from southern California to Everett with elderly mother to visit family. We stayed M-F at the hotel and had a great room on the first floor. The breakfast was good with a variety of food. My mom really enjoyed the hot waffles each morning along with the fruit and coffee. Our room was so quiet...we will utilize this hotel again next year!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Perfect location for shopping at various department stores for those "forgotten" items. It was also a great location for easy on/off I5 access.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Sitka, AK
May 10, 2010

Serviceable lodging

Had reserved two queen beds. At late check-in they offered two double beds. When I said that was not our agreement I was upgraded to a suite with a king bed. Non-smoking room was clean, but the halls smelled of smoke. Hotel is older and is tired, probably from the 1980s. Missed the continental breakfast in the morning so the staff recommended a restaurant nearby and provided a discount coupon. It was a good recommendation. Friendly staff. OK as a hotel if your expectations are limited. Convenient location to I-5.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Edmotnon, AB
Jul 16, 2009

Very nice stay, just off the freeway

We stayed one night here, it was right offf the freeway so there was easy access. I f you're looking for quiet it might not be the best. We found our room awseome and it overlooked the freeway. I paid 5 extra dollars for a suite room and it definetly was worth it. It was really big and it was a nice place to relax and let our little boy run around for a while.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Seattle Premium Outlets is only about a 10 minute drive.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Bend, OR
Jul 21, 2007

great breakfast

The best continental breakfast I've had anywhere-omelets, waffle, the works! This hotel has undergone renovations and is still in the process. Very poor signage and access but I think that is part of their renovation. Great front desk staff-check in was very easy!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Many restaurants were available.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top