$51 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Oct 25, 2014 Check-out: Oct 28, 2014

Days Inn Everett

2 stars
1602 SE Everett Mall Way, Everett, WA 98208
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.7
out of 5
13 reviews
Really Nice Stay

We stopped here for a night on our way out of town. The hotel was very clean, and you can't beat... See full review

  • Kingslayer
  • Aug 16, 2014
Great deal

The Best Western was one of the most resonable priced rooms that you can kind that close to... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Jun 26, 2007
Conveniently located just off I-5, exit 189 on Everett Mall Way, 22 miles North of Seattle downtown, and 90 miles south of beautiful British Columbia. We are 3 miles from Boeings Future of Flight Museum and tours. Our 76 newly remodeled rooms include our Jacuzzi Suites, King Suite, and a two bedroom Apartment with a full size kitchen. Our Hotel Accommodates- 24 Hour Front Desk Complimentary USA Today Newspaper Free High Speed Wireless Lobby Computer Station Fax Services Safe Deposit Box Outdoor Heated Pool - seasonal Laundry Facility Conference Rooms Pet Friendly - dogs only. Cats are not permitted. Along with your stay we include a complimentary Free Deluxe Daybreak Breakfast featuring Hot Belgium Waffles From 6AM To 9AM. Our friendly staff will help make your stay a quiet and comfortable one, whether for business or pleasure, we look forward to seeing you soon. A valid credit card is required at check-in for all reservations.

Hotel Map

47.9129 -122.2111
Area description
Business district

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Days Inn Everett also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.9 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Ice machine
Activities
Heated pool
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Conference facilities
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Microwave
Over sized rooms
Cribs available
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Comcast Arena at Everett: 4.6 mi
  • Everett Area Arboretum: 6.6 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (13)

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn Everett

Overall score

3 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 13
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3.5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3.5
Value:
3.5
Sort by:
Review of Days Inn Everett

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kingslayer
Business
Craig, Alaska
Aug 16, 2014

Really Nice Stay

We stopped here for a night on our way out of town. The hotel was very clean, and you can't beat the location. You can walk to just about anything you need. The staff was very friendly and we would definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Everett

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Seattle, WA
Jul 5, 2011

All That I Needed

Pretty straightforward at check in. Went to the room and was better than I expected as I had never stayed at a Days Inn previously. The television needs to be updated, as did the bathroom. However, all in all not a bad experience at this Days Inn.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Right next to the Everett Mall and within walking distance. There are also a number of dining options in the area as well.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Everett

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Aug 12, 2007

Average for the cost

Our room at the Day's Inn was attractive, clean and had all that was needed. Was able to hear people stomping overhead and the plumbing was loud. However, the staff was friendly and recommended a nice restaurant and shops within walking distance. The Tacoma Mall is within walking distance and access to freeway was easy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The Olive Garden is within walking distance and we found a marvelous discount bookstore in the same complex.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Everett

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Jun 10, 2007

you get what you pay for,,.

our stay at this hotel was disappointing - the atmosphere and clientele left much to be desired. the room was small with too much furniture crammed in. the building is noisy (guests upstairs paced the room all night - craky floor!!!) would not return to this hotel ever

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

olive garden is nearby

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top