$71 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 11, 2014 Check-out: Aug 14, 2014

Days Inn Everett

2 stars
1602 SE Everett Mall Way, Everett, WA 98208
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.7
out of 5
13 reviews
Great deal

The Best Western was one of the most resonable priced rooms that you can kind that close to... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Jun 26, 2007
Great deal

The Best Western was one of the most resonable priced rooms that you can kind that close to... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Jun 26, 2007
Conveniently located just off I-5, exit 189 on Everett Mall Way, 22 miles North of Seattle downtown, and 90 miles south of beautiful British Columbia. We are 3 miles from Boeings Future of Flight Museum and tours. Our 76 newly remodeled rooms include our Jacuzzi Suites, King Suite, and a two bedroom Apartment with a full size kitchen. Our Hotel Accommodates- 24 Hour Front Desk Complimentary USA Today Newspaper Free High Speed Wireless Lobby Computer Station Fax Services Safe Deposit Box Outdoor Heated Pool - seasonal Laundry Facility Conference Rooms Pet Friendly - dogs only. Cats are not permitted. Along with your stay we include a complimentary Free Deluxe Daybreak Breakfast featuring Hot Belgium Waffles From 6AM To 9AM. Our friendly staff will help make your stay a quiet and comfortable one, whether for business or pleasure, we look forward to seeing you soon. A valid credit card is required at check-in for all reservations.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Ice machine
Activities
Heated pool
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Conference facilities
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Microwave
Over sized rooms
Cribs available
Ironing board

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Days Inn Everett also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.8 out of 5

Hotel Map

47.9129 -122.2111
Area description
Business district

Nearby points of interest

  • Comcast Arena at Everett: 4.6 mi
  • Everett Area Arboretum: 6.6 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (13)

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn Everett

Overall score

2.2 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 13
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
2.8
Value:
3

40% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Days Inn Everett

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Hick from the sticks
Lewiston, ID
Jun 25, 2014

Stay here when there's nowhere else

This motel was probably once top of the line. It's old and needs lots of work. The first night we had fruit flies in our room but we had no food or fruit. the next morning after breakfast i told the lady at the desk about the problem. She said housekeeping would take care of it. I also told her about the toilet seat that was missing a nut on one side and was loose. She said they would take care of that also. When we returned that afternoon we had more flies than before and the toilet seat was still loose. I told the front desk of the problems and asked for bug spray. They had none told me hoiusekeeping had it and they were gone for the day. When we checked out after our three night stay we still had fruit flies and the toilet seat was still loose. I received no reimbursement for my problem, but asked them to fix it for the next person. The batroom had mildew on the floor and trim next to the shower from leaking shower curtain and lack of maintenance.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Review of Days Inn Everett

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Rosie115
Portland, Oregon
Jun 16, 2014

Not too bad

Pool wasn't open when we went. But we wouldn't have used it anyway. Just needed a bed for the night and that's what we got. Decent price. Close to freeways. Breakfast was pretty standard, just waffles and fruit with coffee. Staff were very nice and gave me all the info I needed. Would probably stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Days Inn Everett

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Suz super wife
Columbia Gorge
Feb 17, 2013

First experience in Everett

We were greeted by friendly staff. When we asked questions, they were answered with a smile and they made sure we had everything we needed. This experience was great! We will be back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Days Inn Everett

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Aug 25, 2008

Four nights in Everett, Washington

We were very tired when we arrived at The Days Inn after a long day of flying in to Washington. We had never been there and thought everything was so nice. We checked found a clean nice room except for the smoke smell- even though it was a non-smoking room. We got a good nights sleep but woke up congested with headaches from the smell. The front desk helped us with no problem to move to a different room-it did have some smoke smell to the room. The rooms were very clean and spacious. The lighting and baths were prefect. Beds were very comfortable. The location of perfect for our visit. The next door men were out smoking and up all night with people coming and going. A dog barked several times. I think they slept durning the day and partyied all night long. Their smoke came in our air conditioner.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
3
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Close to the interstate.

Review of Days Inn Everett

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Aug 25, 2008

Four nights in Everett, Washington

We were very tired when we arrived at The Days Inn after a long day of flying in to Washington. We had never been there and thought everything was so nice. We checked found a clean nice room except for the smoke smell- even though it was a non-smoking room. We got a good nights sleep but woke up congested with headaches from the smell. The front desk helped us with no problem to move to a different room-it did have some smoke smell to the room. The rooms were very clean and spacious. The lighting and baths were prefect. Beds were very comfortable. The location of perfect for our visit. The next door men were out smoking and up all night with people coming and going. A dog barked several times. I think they slept durning the day and partyied all night long. Their smoke came in our air conditioner.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
3
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Close to the interstate.

Back to menu Return to top