$85 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Feb 28, 2015 Check-out: Mar 2, 2015

Flagship Inn

3 stars
View map of 4320 Kitsap Way, Bremerton, WA 98312

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.3
out of 5
26 reviews
flagship

Must stay for couples and families alike. right on the lake beautiful view. staff was great fresh... See full review

  • the yee man
  • Aug 19, 2014
It's a good place to stay.

If you can be a little flexible on schedule to getting around in Seattle, you can stay here because... See full review

  • David Boulder
  • Jul 8, 2014
Flagship Inn is on the shores of Puget Sound with a gorgeous view from every room. Expanded continental breakfast includes our fresh baked homemade cinnamon rolls. cereals, bagels, fruit juice, pastries, toaster and microwave etc. Seasonal pool heated to 80 degrees. All rooms feature hi-speed Internet, iron/boards, coffee, hair dryer, triple sheeted beds, refrigerator, microwave, 27 inch TV and VCR/DVD. Free Video Library. Business center with online computers, scanners, copiers, printers, and fax machine. Lobby has fresh homemade chocolate chip cookies and fresh coffee 24/7.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Flagship Inn also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.7 out of 5

Flagship Inn Rooms

King Non-Smoking
One King bed, non smoking,27 inch TV expanded cable, DVD/video player, wireless and secured hard wired Internet, refrigerator, microwave, coffeemaker, hair dryer, two phones, iron, iron board, non-smoking, triple sheeted bed, waterfront, marine view, priv
King Smoking
Smoking, One King bed,27 inch TV expanded cable, DVD/video player, wireless Internet, refrigerator, coffeemaker, hair dryer,2 phones, waterfront.
2 Queen Beds Non-Smoking
Non-Smoking,2 queen beds,27 inch TV expanded cable, DVD/video player, wireless Internet, refrigerator, coffeemaker, hair dryer,2 phone, waterfront.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Pool
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Guest laundromat
Wake-up service
FAX
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Room
Satellite TV
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Bathroom telephone
Cribs available
Sitting area
Computer in Room
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Smoke detectors
Bath tub

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (26)

Ratings and reviews for Flagship Inn

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
26 out of 26
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.7
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.4

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Flagship Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Phyllis
Business
Boise, Idaho
Aug 16, 2011

A quiet, comfortable night

We spent just one night here, but I wish we could have stayed longer. We were greeted with warm cookies and a newspaper, then went to our room, which was spotless and very comfortable. The balcony overlooking the bay was a treat. The only disappointment was that it was not warm enough to use the pool, and there was no hot tub.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

We ate at The Oyster Bay Inn, which is in the hotel next door. The food was great.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Flagship Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kathron
Business
Bremerton, Wa
Aug 27, 2012

Bremerton Stay

We had a late check-in and that worked out just fine. Our room was downstairs with no elevator and thankfully, my wife and I are still healthy enough to haul our bags down. But it would have been nice to have a lift. The room was fine, looked over the inlet, was large with a king bed and it was fine except the mustiness of the room was a factor. The motel was clean, well lighted, good location and met our needs quite well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

I needed some medical supplies and right across the main road was two drug stores. Neat!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Flagship Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
BCBS
Business
Everett. WA
Nov 11, 2013

I would stay again

I experienced a clean room, friendly staff, and a great view!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Flagship Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Coleen McKinney
Business
Lake Stevens, WA
Feb 24, 2014

Flagship Inn - peace and serentiy

We just concluded a three day stay at the Flagship Inn in Bremerton. Our final words were "we would stay here again," The staff was kind and friendly, there were always fresh cookies, coffee, tea and fruit available. The room was clean with the usual amenities. The view of Oyster Bay was serene and calming, even in the storm. Although the motel is dated (old TV's, VHS instead of DVD's) and we had trouble with in room Wi-Fi, the front office computer was always available and the facility was quiet. We appreciated the respite from a busy life.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Flagship Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mukilteo
Business
WA
May 27, 2014

Great view

We loved the view and the price. The staff was accommodating and friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

If you are a golfer the Gold Mt. Cascade course is a very playable and enjoyable golf course.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Flagship Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
vancouver wa.
Oct 18, 2010

good place to stay

great veiw of oyster bay.very quiet.staff was very friendly and helpfull.could use bigger coffee pots.nothing bad to say, enjoy

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

poulsbo shopping. WW2 forts neet to explore

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Flagship Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Bothell, WA
Jul 19, 2010

Met our needs perfectly

This was perfect for our needs. We weren't looking for anything fancy, just a nice, clean hotel that was easy to find. The staff was very nice. The room was clean. The pool, though small, was nice and we had it to ourselves.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Flagship Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
KPA
Business
Oregon
Jul 21, 2011

Great view!

I was impressed by how clean this motel is. It is old school, but very nice. A good deal for the cost. The view of the bay made it!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Flagship Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Marlton, New Jersey
Jun 12, 2009

Very nice location and well maintained

I was on a business trip

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Flagship Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jeff and Ronda
Business
Hammond, Oregon
Jun 23, 2014

Great location

I brought my 6 year old grandson for a weekend in Seattle. We stayed at the Flagship Inn so we would be able to ride the ferries. The location on Oyster Bay is fantastic, the staff was super friendly, and the room was comfortable. I liked the fact hat the rooms have balconies to be able to enjoy the fresh air. The bed was comfortable. I will defiantly stay here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top