$85 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Apr 9, 2015 Check-out: Apr 10, 2015

Flagship Inn

3 stars
View map of 4320 Kitsap Way, Bremerton, WA 98312

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
27 reviews
flagship

Must stay for couples and families alike. right on the lake beautiful view. staff was great fresh... See full review

  • the yee man
  • Aug 19, 2014
It's a good place to stay.

If you can be a little flexible on schedule to getting around in Seattle, you can stay here because... See full review

  • David Boulder
  • Jul 8, 2014
Flagship Inn is on the shores of Puget Sound with a gorgeous view from every room. Expanded continental breakfast includes our fresh baked homemade cinnamon rolls. cereals, bagels, fruit juice, pastries, toaster and microwave etc. Seasonal pool heated to 80 degrees. All rooms feature hi-speed Internet, iron/boards, coffee, hair dryer, triple sheeted beds, refrigerator, microwave, 27 inch TV and VCR/DVD. Free Video Library. Business center with online computers, scanners, copiers, printers, and fax machine. Lobby has fresh homemade chocolate chip cookies and fresh coffee 24/7.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Flagship Inn also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.7 out of 5

Flagship Inn Rooms

King Non-Smoking
One King bed, non smoking,27 inch TV expanded cable, DVD/video player, wireless and secured hard wired Internet, refrigerator, microwave, coffeemaker, hair dryer, two phones, iron, iron board, non-smoking, triple sheeted bed, waterfront, marine view, priv
King Smoking
Smoking, One King bed,27 inch TV expanded cable, DVD/video player, wireless Internet, refrigerator, coffeemaker, hair dryer,2 phones, waterfront.
2 Queen Beds Non-Smoking
Non-Smoking,2 queen beds,27 inch TV expanded cable, DVD/video player, wireless Internet, refrigerator, coffeemaker, hair dryer,2 phone, waterfront.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Pool
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Guest laundromat
Wake-up service
FAX
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Room
Satellite TV
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Bathroom telephone
Cribs available
Sitting area
Computer in Room
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Smoke detectors
Bath tub

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Flagship Inn

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
27 out of 27
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.1
Value:
4.3

96% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Flagship Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
bob97123
Business
Hillsboro, Or
Jul 20, 2012

Picture post card setting

The private balcony overlooking the bay was perfect for viewing the spectacular sunset. Breakfast on the balcony was also special. The room was very clean and the staff was exceptionaly friendly and helpful. We have found a new get away and will return!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Flagship Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
blackkwidow
Business
Missouri
Aug 6, 2012

GREATEST HOTEL STAY NEAR SEATTLE

My sister and I used this hotel as just a stopping point between Olympic Nat;'l Park and Seattle, but if we'd known it was such a nice place, we would have used it as home base. This hotel is excellent and has the greatest amenities and nicest staff. The pool was wonderful, our balcony on the water was beautiful and relaxing. They even had coin laundry for less than $1 a load, and a DVD player in the room, which is rare and handy. The outside of the hotel looks a little scary...but we were very pleasantly surprised. It was quite a walk to the ferry, but if we would have known that, we could have caught the bus for only $2. I would suggest this hotel to anyone looking to travel to Seattle or Olympic Nat'l.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Cheap coin laundry, free breakfast, free movies

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Flagship Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cheree
Business
Arlington, Washigton
Aug 27, 2012

Greatest experience

This was not only a great location but a friendly staff and clean room added to the experience. We will definitely return to this hotel! It was quiet, it was affordable and the room had a spectacular view. I travel frequently and consider this hotel as one of my top three experiences!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Flagship Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Extreme Hikers
Business
Los Angeles
Aug 27, 2012

Good place to stay

It's clean and view is very nice. The breakfast is good too.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Flagship Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Visiting from San Diego
Business
San Diego, CA
Sep 9, 2012

6 night stay

We had a great 6 night stay! Housekeeping was always quick to clean our room, we loved the view, and the complimentary breakfast was so good we partook of it every morning.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Flagship Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Road tripping sept 2012
Business
San Francisco
Sep 20, 2012

Fantastic hotel

Perfect view, large room and reasonable price. The stuffs were very friendly and helpful. I can certainly recommend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Cheap and tasty Mexican restaurant.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Flagship Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Passenger fm MD
Business
Maryland
Oct 8, 2012

A Nice Getaway

Feel like staying at home. Frontdesk personnels are very friendly and helpful. Internet, Computer, Microwave and laundry room all are available all the time. Very nice and warm experience. Definitely will come back again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Boat Shed is excellent

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Flagship Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ccpjsa
Business
Houston, Texas
Aug 19, 2013

Family Wedding

The hotel was perfect. It was short drive to where my son lives. The view was great, I could have sat there all day looking at the view

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Flagship Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Mound
Jun 20, 2008

Exceeded Expectations

Our room at the Flagship Inn was a pleasant surprise. When we opened the door, the first thing we noticed from the window in the room was a beautiful view of the bay. The room was very nicely updated and decorated. Also, they had a very nice continental breakfast. We were wishing we could stay at the Inn for more than one night. It had a resort type of feel and not of a motel. The outside of the Inn doesn't give you any indication of how nice a place it is inside. We highly recommend it!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Brother Don's has a local bar/restaurant feel with many local customers visiting like they were family. The food was priced right and was very good.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Flagship Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Sep 9, 2008

A Room With A View

The Flagship Inn is easily accessible and although an older motel, it is very well maintained. My room, which appeared to have been recently updated, was really more like a suite with desk and side chairs. The most outstanding feature of the Flagship Inn was a private balcony with a beautiful view overlooking one of Bremerton's inlets. The hotel staff was very helpful providing assistance with directions and a referral to a wonderful seafood restaurant. I consider the value to have been exceptional and my only regret was that I couldn't spend more time enjoying my room and the view.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top