$83 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 28, 2014 Check-out: Jul 31, 2014

Flagship Inn

3 stars
4320 Kitsap Way, Bremerton, WA 98312
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.3
out of 5
32 reviews
Family Wedding

The hotel was perfect. It was short drive to where my son lives. The view was great, I could have... See full review

  • ccpjsa
  • Aug 19, 2013
It's a good place to stay.

If you can be a little flexible on schedule to getting around in Seattle, you can stay here because... See full review

  • David Boulder
  • Jul 8, 2014
Flagship Inn is on the shores of Puget Sound with a gorgeous view from every room. Expanded continental breakfast includes our fresh baked homemade cinnamon rolls. cereals, bagels, fruit juice, pastries, toaster and microwave etc. Seasonal pool heated to 80 degrees. All rooms feature hi-speed Internet, iron/boards, coffee, hair dryer, triple sheeted beds, refrigerator, microwave, 27 inch TV and VCR/DVD. Free Video Library. Business center with online computers, scanners, copiers, printers, and fax machine. Lobby has fresh homemade chocolate chip cookies and fresh coffee 24/7.

Flagship Inn Rooms

King Non-Smoking
One King bed, non smoking,27 inch TV expanded cable, DVD/video player, wireless and secured hard wired Internet, refrigerator, microwave, coffeemaker, hair dryer, two phones, iron, iron board, non-smoking, triple sheeted bed, waterfront, marine view, priv
King Smoking
Smoking, One King bed,27 inch TV expanded cable, DVD/video player, wireless Internet, refrigerator, coffeemaker, hair dryer,2 phones, waterfront.
2 Queen Beds Non-Smoking
Non-Smoking,2 queen beds,27 inch TV expanded cable, DVD/video player, wireless Internet, refrigerator, coffeemaker, hair dryer,2 phone, waterfront.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Pool
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Guest laundromat
Wake-up service
FAX
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Room
Satellite TV
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Bathroom telephone
Cribs available
Sitting area
Computer in Room
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Smoke detectors
Bath tub

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Flagship Inn also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5

Hotel Map

47.5688 -122.6728
Nearby airports
PWT, (PWT), 9.50, KM, N;
Area description
City Center

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (32)

Ratings and reviews for Flagship Inn

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
9 out of 32
Amenities:
3.9
Room cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.8
Room comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.6

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Flagship Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jeff and Ronda
Hammond, Oregon
Jun 23, 2014

Great location

I brought my 6 year old grandson for a weekend in Seattle. We stayed at the Flagship Inn so we would be able to ride the ferries. The location on Oyster Bay is fantastic, the staff was super friendly, and the room was comfortable. I liked the fact hat the rooms have balconies to be able to enjoy the fresh air. The bed was comfortable. I will defiantly stay here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Flagship Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Coleen McKinney
Lake Stevens, WA
Feb 24, 2014

Flagship Inn - peace and serentiy

We just concluded a three day stay at the Flagship Inn in Bremerton. Our final words were "we would stay here again," The staff was kind and friendly, there were always fresh cookies, coffee, tea and fruit available. The room was clean with the usual amenities. The view of Oyster Bay was serene and calming, even in the storm. Although the motel is dated (old TV's, VHS instead of DVD's) and we had trouble with in room Wi-Fi, the front office computer was always available and the facility was quiet. We appreciated the respite from a busy life.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Flagship Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ccpjsa
Houston, Texas
Aug 19, 2013

Family Wedding

The hotel was perfect. It was short drive to where my son lives. The view was great, I could have sat there all day looking at the view

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Flagship Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Extreme Hikers
Los Angeles
Aug 27, 2012

Good place to stay

It's clean and view is very nice. The breakfast is good too.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Flagship Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
blackkwidow
Missouri
Aug 6, 2012

GREATEST HOTEL STAY NEAR SEATTLE

My sister and I used this hotel as just a stopping point between Olympic Nat;'l Park and Seattle, but if we'd known it was such a nice place, we would have used it as home base. This hotel is excellent and has the greatest amenities and nicest staff. The pool was wonderful, our balcony on the water was beautiful and relaxing. They even had coin laundry for less than $1 a load, and a DVD player in the room, which is rare and handy. The outside of the hotel looks a little scary...but we were very pleasantly surprised. It was quite a walk to the ferry, but if we would have known that, we could have caught the bus for only $2. I would suggest this hotel to anyone looking to travel to Seattle or Olympic Nat'l.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Cheap coin laundry, free breakfast, free movies

Review of Flagship Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
vancouver wa.
Oct 18, 2010

good place to stay

great veiw of oyster bay.very quiet.staff was very friendly and helpfull.could use bigger coffee pots.nothing bad to say, enjoy

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

poulsbo shopping. WW2 forts neet to explore

Review of Flagship Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
vancouver wa.
Oct 18, 2010

good place to stay

great veiw of oyster bay.very quiet.staff was very friendly and helpfull.could use bigger coffee pots.nothing bad to say, enjoy

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

poulsbo shopping. WW2 forts neet to explore

Review of Flagship Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Bothell, WA
Jul 19, 2010

Met our needs perfectly

This was perfect for our needs. We weren't looking for anything fancy, just a nice, clean hotel that was easy to find. The staff was very nice. The room was clean. The pool, though small, was nice and we had it to ourselves.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Flagship Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Bothell, WA
Jul 19, 2010

Met our needs perfectly

This was perfect for our needs. We weren't looking for anything fancy, just a nice, clean hotel that was easy to find. The staff was very nice. The room was clean. The pool, though small, was nice and we had it to ourselves.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Back to menu Return to top