$83 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Apr 19, 2014 Check-out: Apr 20, 2014

Flagship Inn

3 stars
4320 Kitsap Way, Bremerton, WA 98312
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.4
out of 5
21 reviews
Family Wedding

The hotel was perfect. It was short drive to where my son lives. The view was great, I could have... See full review

  • ccpjsa
  • Aug 19, 2013
Flagship Inn - peace and serentiy

We just concluded a three day stay at the Flagship Inn in Bremerton. Our final words were "we would... See full review

  • Coleen McKinney
  • Feb 24, 2014
Flagship Inn is on the shores of Puget Sound with a gorgeous view from every room. Expanded continental breakfast includes our fresh baked homemade cinnamon rolls. cereals, bagels, fruit juice, pastries, toaster and microwave etc. Seasonal pool heated to 80 degrees. All rooms feature hi-speed Internet, iron/boards, coffee, hair dryer, triple sheeted beds, refrigerator, microwave, 27 inch TV and VCR/DVD. Free Video Library. Business center with online computers, scanners, copiers, printers, and fax machine. Lobby has fresh homemade chocolate chip cookies and fresh coffee 24/7.

Flagship Inn Rooms

King Non-Smoking
One King bed, non smoking,27 inch TV expanded cable, DVD/video player, wireless and secured hard wired Internet, refrigerator, microwave, coffeemaker, hair dryer, two phones, iron, iron board, non-smoking, triple sheeted bed, waterfront, marine view, priv
King Smoking
Smoking, One King bed,27 inch TV expanded cable, DVD/video player, wireless Internet, refrigerator, coffeemaker, hair dryer,2 phones, waterfront.
2 Queen Beds Non-Smoking
Non-Smoking,2 queen beds,27 inch TV expanded cable, DVD/video player, wireless Internet, refrigerator, coffeemaker, hair dryer,2 phone, waterfront.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Pool
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Guest laundromat
Wake-up service
FAX
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Room
Satellite TV
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Bathroom telephone
Cribs available
Sitting area
Computer in Room
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Smoke detectors
Bath tub

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Flagship Inn also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5

Hotel Map

47.5688 -122.6728
Nearby airports
PWT, (PWT), 9.50, KM, N;
Area description
City Center

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (21)

Ratings and reviews for Flagship Inn

Overall score

4.3 / 5
9 out of 21
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.8
Room comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.1
Value:
4.7

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Flagship Inn

Reviewer score

3
david4188
San Angelo TX
Jul 13, 2013

vacation

loved the view from the room. The staff was vary helpful. cute little hotel need updating though. The view makes up for everything else very relaxing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

take the ferry to seattle much better than driving

Review of Flagship Inn

Reviewer score

5
Visiting from San Diego
San Diego, CA
Sep 9, 2012

6 night stay

We had a great 6 night stay! Housekeeping was always quick to clean our room, we loved the view, and the complimentary breakfast was so good we partook of it every morning.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Flagship Inn

Reviewer score

5
Cheree
Arlington, Washigton
Aug 27, 2012

Greatest experience

This was not only a great location but a friendly staff and clean room added to the experience. We will definitely return to this hotel! It was quiet, it was affordable and the room had a spectacular view. I travel frequently and consider this hotel as one of my top three experiences!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Flagship Inn

Reviewer score

4
Kathron
Bremerton, Wa
Aug 27, 2012

Bremerton Stay

We had a late check-in and that worked out just fine. Our room was downstairs with no elevator and thankfully, my wife and I are still healthy enough to haul our bags down. But it would have been nice to have a lift. The room was fine, looked over the inlet, was large with a king bed and it was fine except the mustiness of the room was a factor. The motel was clean, well lighted, good location and met our needs quite well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

I needed some medical supplies and right across the main road was two drug stores. Neat!

Review of Flagship Inn

Reviewer score

5
bob97123
Hillsboro, Or
Jul 20, 2012

Picture post card setting

The private balcony overlooking the bay was perfect for viewing the spectacular sunset. Breakfast on the balcony was also special. The room was very clean and the staff was exceptionaly friendly and helpful. We have found a new get away and will return!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Flagship Inn

Reviewer score

5
Phyllis
Boise, Idaho
Aug 16, 2011

A quiet, comfortable night

We spent just one night here, but I wish we could have stayed longer. We were greeted with warm cookies and a newspaper, then went to our room, which was spotless and very comfortable. The balcony overlooking the bay was a treat. The only disappointment was that it was not warm enough to use the pool, and there was no hot tub.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

We ate at The Oyster Bay Inn, which is in the hotel next door. The food was great.

Review of Flagship Inn

Reviewer score

4
KPA
Oregon
Jul 21, 2011

Great view!

I was impressed by how clean this motel is. It is old school, but very nice. A good deal for the cost. The view of the bay made it!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Flagship Inn

Reviewer score

3
Anonymous
Victoria BC Canada
Apr 11, 2011

Very clean stay

It was a very comfortable stay. Simple but good breakfast, internet and paper to read while we ate. The room was very clean, bed was comfortable, but the pillows we found too soft. Also the airconditioning was really loud.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

We planned a trip to Seattle to see a ballgame via Bremerton ferry. The motel was a 5 minute drive to the ferry and we were able to park our car and walk on. Cost to park for the day was 11.00. Once in Seattle the pier is a 10 minute walk away.

Review of Flagship Inn

Reviewer score

5
Anonymous
Mound
Jun 20, 2008

Exceeded Expectations

Our room at the Flagship Inn was a pleasant surprise. When we opened the door, the first thing we noticed from the window in the room was a beautiful view of the bay. The room was very nicely updated and decorated. Also, they had a very nice continental breakfast. We were wishing we could stay at the Inn for more than one night. It had a resort type of feel and not of a motel. The outside of the Inn doesn't give you any indication of how nice a place it is inside. We highly recommend it!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Brother Don's has a local bar/restaurant feel with many local customers visiting like they were family. The food was priced right and was very good.

Back to menu Return to top