$83 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 14, 2014 Check-out: Jul 16, 2014

Flagship Inn

3 stars
4320 Kitsap Way, Bremerton, WA 98312
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.3
out of 5
32 reviews
Family Wedding

The hotel was perfect. It was short drive to where my son lives. The view was great, I could have... See full review

  • ccpjsa
  • Aug 19, 2013
It's a good place to stay.

If you can be a little flexible on schedule to getting around in Seattle, you can stay here because... See full review

  • David Boulder
  • Jul 8, 2014
Flagship Inn is on the shores of Puget Sound with a gorgeous view from every room. Expanded continental breakfast includes our fresh baked homemade cinnamon rolls. cereals, bagels, fruit juice, pastries, toaster and microwave etc. Seasonal pool heated to 80 degrees. All rooms feature hi-speed Internet, iron/boards, coffee, hair dryer, triple sheeted beds, refrigerator, microwave, 27 inch TV and VCR/DVD. Free Video Library. Business center with online computers, scanners, copiers, printers, and fax machine. Lobby has fresh homemade chocolate chip cookies and fresh coffee 24/7.

Hotel Map

47.5688 -122.6728
Nearby airports
PWT, (PWT), 9.50, KM, N;
Area description
City Center

Flagship Inn Rooms

King Non-Smoking
One King bed, non smoking,27 inch TV expanded cable, DVD/video player, wireless and secured hard wired Internet, refrigerator, microwave, coffeemaker, hair dryer, two phones, iron, iron board, non-smoking, triple sheeted bed, waterfront, marine view, priv
King Smoking
Smoking, One King bed,27 inch TV expanded cable, DVD/video player, wireless Internet, refrigerator, coffeemaker, hair dryer,2 phones, waterfront.
2 Queen Beds Non-Smoking
Non-Smoking,2 queen beds,27 inch TV expanded cable, DVD/video player, wireless Internet, refrigerator, coffeemaker, hair dryer,2 phone, waterfront.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Pool
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Guest laundromat
Wake-up service
FAX
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Room
Satellite TV
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Bathroom telephone
Cribs available
Sitting area
Computer in Room
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Smoke detectors
Bath tub

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (32)

Ratings and reviews for Flagship Inn

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
32 out of 32
Amenities:
3.9
Room cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.8
Room comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.5

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Flagship Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Wayfaring Prof
Charleston, SC
Jun 16, 2012

A good stay

A wonderful view. Old school accommodations. Very friendly people. I would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Flagship Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
david4188
San Angelo TX
Jul 13, 2013

vacation

loved the view from the room. The staff was vary helpful. cute little hotel need updating though. The view makes up for everything else very relaxing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

take the ferry to seattle much better than driving

Review of Flagship Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Victoria BC Canada
Apr 11, 2011

Very clean stay

It was a very comfortable stay. Simple but good breakfast, internet and paper to read while we ate. The room was very clean, bed was comfortable, but the pillows we found too soft. Also the airconditioning was really loud.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

We planned a trip to Seattle to see a ballgame via Bremerton ferry. The motel was a 5 minute drive to the ferry and we were able to park our car and walk on. Cost to park for the day was 11.00. Once in Seattle the pier is a 10 minute walk away.

Review of Flagship Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Victoria BC Canada
Apr 11, 2011

Very clean stay

It was a very comfortable stay. Simple but good breakfast, internet and paper to read while we ate. The room was very clean, bed was comfortable, but the pillows we found too soft. Also the airconditioning was really loud.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

We planned a trip to Seattle to see a ballgame via Bremerton ferry. The motel was a 5 minute drive to the ferry and we were able to park our car and walk on. Cost to park for the day was 11.00. Once in Seattle the pier is a 10 minute walk away.

Review of Flagship Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Bothell, WA
Jul 19, 2010

Met our needs perfectly

This was perfect for our needs. We weren't looking for anything fancy, just a nice, clean hotel that was easy to find. The staff was very nice. The room was clean. The pool, though small, was nice and we had it to ourselves.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Flagship Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
KPA
Oregon
Jul 21, 2011

Great view!

I was impressed by how clean this motel is. It is old school, but very nice. A good deal for the cost. The view of the bay made it!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Flagship Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Marlton, New Jersey
Jun 12, 2009

Very nice location and well maintained

I was on a business trip

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Flagship Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
vancouver wa.
Oct 18, 2010

good place to stay

great veiw of oyster bay.very quiet.staff was very friendly and helpfull.could use bigger coffee pots.nothing bad to say, enjoy

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

poulsbo shopping. WW2 forts neet to explore

Review of Flagship Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Marlton, New Jersey
Jun 12, 2009

Very nice location and well maintained

I was on a business trip

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Flagship Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
vancouver wa.
Oct 18, 2010

good place to stay

great veiw of oyster bay.very quiet.staff was very friendly and helpfull.could use bigger coffee pots.nothing bad to say, enjoy

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

poulsbo shopping. WW2 forts neet to explore

Back to menu Return to top