$85 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 1, 2015 Check-out: Aug 2, 2015

Flagship Inn

3 stars
View map of 4320 Kitsap Way, Bremerton, WA 98312

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Flagship Inn

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
29 out of 29
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.1
Value:
4.2

97% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Flagship Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Road tripping sept 2012
San Francisco
Sep 20, 2012

Fantastic hotel

Perfect view, large room and reasonable price. The stuffs were very friendly and helpful. I can certainly recommend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Cheap and tasty Mexican restaurant.

Review of Flagship Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ccpjsa
Business
Houston, Texas
Aug 19, 2013

Family Wedding

The hotel was perfect. It was short drive to where my son lives. The view was great, I could have sat there all day looking at the view

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Flagship Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
david4188
Business
San Angelo TX
Jul 13, 2013

vacation

loved the view from the room. The staff was vary helpful. cute little hotel need updating though. The view makes up for everything else very relaxing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

take the ferry to seattle much better than driving

Review of Flagship Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Passenger fm MD
Business
Maryland
Oct 8, 2012

A Nice Getaway

Feel like staying at home. Frontdesk personnels are very friendly and helpful. Internet, Computer, Microwave and laundry room all are available all the time. Very nice and warm experience. Definitely will come back again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Boat Shed is excellent

Review of Flagship Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Visiting from San Diego
Business
San Diego, CA
Sep 9, 2012

6 night stay

We had a great 6 night stay! Housekeeping was always quick to clean our room, we loved the view, and the complimentary breakfast was so good we partook of it every morning.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Flagship Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cheree
Business
Arlington, Washigton
Aug 27, 2012

Greatest experience

This was not only a great location but a friendly staff and clean room added to the experience. We will definitely return to this hotel! It was quiet, it was affordable and the room had a spectacular view. I travel frequently and consider this hotel as one of my top three experiences!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Flagship Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kathron
Business
Bremerton, Wa
Aug 27, 2012

Bremerton Stay

We had a late check-in and that worked out just fine. Our room was downstairs with no elevator and thankfully, my wife and I are still healthy enough to haul our bags down. But it would have been nice to have a lift. The room was fine, looked over the inlet, was large with a king bed and it was fine except the mustiness of the room was a factor. The motel was clean, well lighted, good location and met our needs quite well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

I needed some medical supplies and right across the main road was two drug stores. Neat!

Review of Flagship Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Extreme Hikers
Business
Los Angeles
Aug 27, 2012

Good place to stay

It's clean and view is very nice. The breakfast is good too.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Flagship Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
blackkwidow
Business
Missouri
Aug 6, 2012

GREATEST HOTEL STAY NEAR SEATTLE

My sister and I used this hotel as just a stopping point between Olympic Nat;'l Park and Seattle, but if we'd known it was such a nice place, we would have used it as home base. This hotel is excellent and has the greatest amenities and nicest staff. The pool was wonderful, our balcony on the water was beautiful and relaxing. They even had coin laundry for less than $1 a load, and a DVD player in the room, which is rare and handy. The outside of the hotel looks a little scary...but we were very pleasantly surprised. It was quite a walk to the ferry, but if we would have known that, we could have caught the bus for only $2. I would suggest this hotel to anyone looking to travel to Seattle or Olympic Nat'l.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Cheap coin laundry, free breakfast, free movies

Review of Flagship Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
bob97123
Business
Hillsboro, Or
Jul 20, 2012

Picture post card setting

The private balcony overlooking the bay was perfect for viewing the spectacular sunset. Breakfast on the balcony was also special. The room was very clean and the staff was exceptionaly friendly and helpful. We have found a new get away and will return!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top