$99 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 31, 2014 Check-out: Sep 3, 2014

Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - West

2 stars
923 228th Saint Southeast, Bothell, WA 98021
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
32 reviews
Great value

I was moving to Seattle and needed a place for me (and my cat) to live while I house-hunted. This... See full review

  • Kiwi Refugee
  • Nov 14, 2013
Comfortable Family Home Away from Home

The staff were helpful and friendly. Great restaurants and grocery stores conveniently located in... See full review

  • Mumsybumsie
  • Jun 15, 2013
At Extended Stay America, only 28 miles from Seattle, guests find a friendly home away from home whether they stay a day, a week or a month. Fully equipped kitchens in each of our 101 spacious suites, free grab and go breakfast, and onsite laundry facilities offer guests freedom and ease, while free WiFi and flat screen TVs with premium channels allow both work and relaxation. Savvy business and leisure travelers alike find our hotel the convenient, affordable, smart choice.

Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - West Rooms

Standard
STUDIO-QUEEN BED
Standard
STUDIO-QUEEN BED
Studio
STUDIO-2 DOUBLE BEDS
Suite
ONE BEDROOM SUITE-KING BED

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
FEMA approved
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Sauna
Children's activities
Golf
Game room
Jogging track
Tennis
Play ground
Boating
Fishing
Dining
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - American
Services
24 hour front desk
Maid service
Guest laundromat
Security
In-Room Safe
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Cordless phone
Telephone
Kitchen
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Heated guest rooms
Microwave
Temperature control
Shower
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
International direct dial
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - West also booked these hotels.

Hotel Map

47.7924 -122.219
Nearby airports
Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport, (SEA), 31.00, MI, NE;
Area description
Suburban

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (32)

Ratings and reviews for Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - West

Overall score

3 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 32
Amenities:
2.3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
2.8
Location:
3.8
Value:
3.8
Sort by:
Review of Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - West

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kiwi Refugee
Seattle
Nov 14, 2013

Great value

I was moving to Seattle and needed a place for me (and my cat) to live while I house-hunted. This place fit the bill in all ways. They are indeed pet-friendly, and perfect for the purpose. The staff are friendly and helpful. The room, furniture, and kitchen were spartan but adequate, and the price was excellent. I would recommend this hotel to anyone in similar circumstances!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

there is a burger place, a seafood restaurant and a steak house all within short walking distance.

Review of Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - West

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Osama123
neverland
Sep 3, 2013

Fine

It gets the job done. Not the cleanest place but also comfortable and not too expensive. Good location close to highway.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - West

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Chicken
British Columbia, Canada
Nov 29, 2011

Good for the price

I wanted a non smoking room but at first got a smokers'. The staff immediately changed me and were very pleasant. No clean up in my room during my stay, and the tv and remote are basic. The bed was so so, as the linens. The hotel is located within easy access to highways and shopping.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Good restaurants and 2 grocery stores within a five minute walk.

Review of Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - West

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
TedBW
Kenmore, WA
Oct 24, 2011

OK for what I needed

My wife had an event at our home and I needed to get out for a couple of days. The room was good sized but felt dated. I had a non-smoking room but occasionally got a strong smell of cigarette smoke from somewhere else. It was very strong in the elevator. It was about what you wold expect from a two-star hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Back to menu Return to top