$104 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 5, 2014 Check-out: Aug 7, 2014

Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - West

2 stars
923 228th Saint Southeast, Bothell, WA 98021
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
32 reviews
Great value

I was moving to Seattle and needed a place for me (and my cat) to live while I house-hunted. This... See full review

  • Kiwi Refugee
  • Nov 14, 2013
Comfortable Family Home Away from Home

The staff were helpful and friendly. Great restaurants and grocery stores conveniently located in... See full review

  • Mumsybumsie
  • Jun 15, 2013
At Extended Stay America, only 28 miles from Seattle, guests find a friendly home away from home whether they stay a day, a week or a month. Fully equipped kitchens in each of our 101 spacious suites, free grab and go breakfast, and onsite laundry facilities offer guests freedom and ease, while free WiFi and flat screen TVs with premium channels allow both work and relaxation. Savvy business and leisure travelers alike find our hotel the convenient, affordable, smart choice.

Hotel Map

47.7924 -122.219
Nearby airports
Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport, (SEA), 31.00, MI, NE;
Area description
Suburban

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - West also booked these hotels.

Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - West Rooms

Standard
STUDIO-QUEEN BED
Standard
STUDIO-QUEEN BED
Studio
STUDIO-2 DOUBLE BEDS
Suite
ONE BEDROOM SUITE-KING BED

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
FEMA approved
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Sauna
Children's activities
Golf
Game room
Jogging track
Tennis
Play ground
Boating
Fishing
Dining
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - American
Services
24 hour front desk
Maid service
Guest laundromat
Security
In-Room Safe
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Cordless phone
Telephone
Kitchen
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Heated guest rooms
Microwave
Temperature control
Shower
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
International direct dial
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (32)

Ratings and reviews for Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - West

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 32
Amenities:
4.5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4.5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Sort by:
Review of Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - West

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Tacoma WA
Apr 10, 2011

Pleasant Exeprience

The room was clean and well supplied, front desk staff was friendly and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Denny's was just a couple of blocks down the road.

Review of Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - West

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Tacoma WA
Apr 10, 2011

Pleasant Exeprience

The room was clean and well supplied, front desk staff was friendly and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Denny's was just a couple of blocks down the road.

Review of Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - West

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Seattle-Bothell
Sep 7, 2009

Awesome customer service

I've stayed at various hotels and I've never once felt so impressed by the friendliness of their staff. The only issue was finding the hotel from the 405. This partly was due to my inability to read maps otherwise my stay way amazing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Review of Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - West

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Seattle-Bothell
Sep 7, 2009

Awesome customer service

I've stayed at various hotels and I've never once felt so impressed by the friendliness of their staff. The only issue was finding the hotel from the 405. This partly was due to my inability to read maps otherwise my stay way amazing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top