$84 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Dec 29, 2014 Check-out: Dec 30, 2014

Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - West

2 stars
923 228th Saint Southeast, 923 228th Saint Southeast, Bothell, WA 98021
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.4
out of 5
23 reviews
Good location

Good location . The grab and go breakfast has no variety though. See full review

  • nrmp
  • Aug 9, 2014
Great value

I was moving to Seattle and needed a place for me (and my cat) to live while I house-hunted. This... See full review

  • Kiwi Refugee
  • Nov 14, 2013
At Extended Stay America, only 28 miles from Seattle, guests find a friendly home away from home whether they stay a day, a week or a month. Fully equipped kitchens in each of our 101 spacious suites, free grab and go breakfast, and onsite laundry facilities offer guests freedom and ease, while free WiFi and flat screen TVs with premium channels allow both work and relaxation. Savvy business and leisure travelers alike find our hotel the convenient, affordable, smart choice. …Hotel requires a valid credit card on file upon check in for incidental charges or damages to guest rooms. If no valid credit card or guest is paying cash, a cash room deposit in the amount of 100USD per stay per room is collected. After satisfactory inspection at check out, room deposit will be refunded. Refunds over 100USD will be refunded by check within 14 days of departure.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - West also booked these hotels.

Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - West Rooms

Standard
STUDIO-QUEEN BED
Standard
STUDIO-QUEEN BED
Studio
STUDIO-2 DOUBLE BEDS
Suite
ONE BEDROOM SUITE-KING BED

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
FEMA approved
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Sauna
Children's activities
Golf
Game room
Jogging track
Tennis
Play ground
Boating
Fishing
Dining
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - American
Services
24 hour front desk
Maid service
Guest laundromat
Security
In-Room Safe
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Cordless phone
Telephone
Kitchen
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Heated guest rooms
Microwave
Temperature control
Shower
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
International direct dial
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (23)

Ratings and reviews for Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - West

Overall score

3 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 23
Amenities:
3.2
Room cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
4.6
Room comfort:
3.2
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - West

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Big Daddy 2
Business
Vancouver WA
Dec 14, 2011

Dark and Quiet

I found the staff helpful and friendly and the room clean and comfortable. I was impressed with the kitchenette though I had not cause to use it but this place had the two most important things i need in a hotel room. It was Dark and Quiet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There are several dining options within two block and even more withing six blocks.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - West

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mumsybumsie
Business
Los Angeles CA
Jun 15, 2013

Comfortable Family Home Away from Home

The staff were helpful and friendly. Great restaurants and grocery stores conveniently located in vicinity. Public transit nearby but buses were infrequent and time consuming so car is essential if limited time. Breakfast was ok but closes too early even on weekends. Pantry was a real plus! Great value for money!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Alderwood Mall Parkway is a great shopping and nails/hair place! Kohl's staff were amazing and the bargains here are quite unbelievable for top quality merchandise!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - West

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
West Richland, WA
Mar 28, 2010

OK-- Very good location

Enjoyed visiting the family. Was glad that the usual "motel" breakfast was not offered. Many nice breakfast opportunities are close to the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - West

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Jan 4, 2009

KOLD!

The heat was off upon entry and did not heat up until next day. Heater did not put out very warm heat.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - West

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
park city Utah
Dec 2, 2009

hotel has not been upgraded - especially

lWe always stay at the Bothell hotel since my son and family live in the town. It was wonderfully convenient. However, our room especially needed upgrading. We were treated very friendly by the staff. We appreciated the daily newspaper's availability. I appreciated the coffee machine in the room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top