$79 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 16, 2015 Check-out: Aug 18, 2015

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites

2 stars
View map of 3750 Meridian Street, Bellingham, WA 98225

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Econo Lodge Inn & Suites

Overall score

3 / 5
5.01.0
46 out of 46
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.3
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.7

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Econo Lodge Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
JessicaT
Business
Renton, WA, USA
Aug 22, 2011

Bham

Hotel was very clean but continental breakfast did not have much choice. Staff was nice and efficient.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Econo Lodge Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Cathy R.
Business
Bellingham, WA, USA
Aug 18, 2011

good clean and safe hotel

They were clean and friendly, what more could we want?! We would stay there again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Econo Lodge Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Belt, MT
Aug 10, 2011

college orientation

Very clean room, helpful workers, reasonably accessible from highway, and a rate $30 less than others advertised

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Econo Lodge Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
NORTH PORT, FL
May 16, 2011

very relaxing

we came to relax and we slept very nice! great hotel, i would recomend econo lodge to anyone. the breakfast however wasnt the best but it was filling, i think the eggs were frozen.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

we went to poppies!! great restaurant only about 5 mins away!

Review of Econo Lodge Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Olympia, WA
May 15, 2011

Not bad

I was just here for a night on business. Actually for the price, the services were decent. Wifi, small breakfast, good staff. Plus it's close to everything!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Downtown B-Ham is just a short drive away.

Review of Econo Lodge Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
karends
Business
Twin Falls, Idaho
Jan 5, 2011

very good,safe and convenient location

The staff was very nice and helpful. We just wish there had been a little more of a breakfast. The housekeeping was fine!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Econo Lodge Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Longview WA
Oct 24, 2010

weekend in Bellingham

good value. clean. good breakfast

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Econo Lodge Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ya-Ya
Business
San Juan Islands
Oct 21, 2010

sleep and go

Easy access to freeway and shopping. Basic room clean and everything I needed

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Anthonys is about a five minute drive and amazing food

Review of Econo Lodge Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
azteca8a
Business
Wenatchee,WA
Aug 30, 2010

dirty hairy

we walk in drop are wife goes into bathroom without using it because there is urine all over and hair we asked for another room and there was none the atendent had to come ask us to get of the room (policy) and cleen our bathromm. second was when leaving my light were left on ,not on purpose so i went the front desk to ask for and was turned away with a frown and a your on your own feeling so that was my three day weeking @econologeded in billingham,WA

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Econo Lodge Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Portland, OR
Aug 23, 2010

great value

Nothing fancy - -but everything we needed. Easy to find. Very clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top