$185 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 22, 2014 Check-out: Aug 23, 2014

The Westin Bellevue

4 stars
600 Bellevue Way NE, Bellevue, WA 98004
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.7
out of 5
17 reviews
Perfect location!

The Westin's hotel was a perfect location if you want to be close to the mall along with all the... See full review

  • MKKK Super Mom to 3 boys
  • Jun 30, 2014
Great Location in Bellevue

Very friendly and responsive staff! Exactly what I was expecting from a Westin. See full review

  • Super ALO
  • Sep 23, 2013
Located in downtown Bellevue, just twenty minutes outside Seattle, The Westin Bellevue is situated minutes from major corporate offices including Microsoft, Nintendo of America, T-Mobile, and Expedia. Guests also enjoy easy access to the city of Bellevue, which is home to wonderful theatres, restaurants, and museums. The Westin Bellevue is an integral component of Bellevue AAA's newest community, Lincoln Square AAA, a mixed-use hotel, luxury condominium, and retail project. This unique and stylish area offers upscale shopping and entertainment and is directly across from Bellevue Square, one of the top shopping venues in the Seattle area. Our heated indoor lap pool with outdoor deck is perfect to cool off after exercising in our Westin WORKOUT Gym. Enjoy a delicious meal at Palomino, which offers a diverse menu featuring everything from hip classics to fusion favorites. Host an event in one of our 21 meeting rooms, perfect for any size group and any type of event. Our stylishly decorated guest rooms and suites offer beautiful views of the surrounding city or lake. Relax in our signature Heavenly Bed with pillow top mattress and 250 thread count sheets while watching your favorite program on a 32" flat screen LCD TV. Wind down in the evening or jumpstart your day in our refreshing Heavenly Bath.

Hotel Map

47.6156 -122.2016
Nearby airports
Seattle-Tacoma International Airport, (SEA), 17.00, MI;
Area description
Downtown

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed The Westin Bellevue also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5

The Westin Bellevue Rooms

Traditional
Description not provided

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Heated pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Ice machine
24 hour security
Activities
Heated pool
Fitness center or spa
Children's activities
Golf
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
24 hour room service
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Laundry service
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Shopping mall
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Porters
Doorman
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Valet parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities
Accessible facilities
Room
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Turndown service
TV remote control
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Bellevue Botanical Garden: 1.1 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (17)

Ratings and reviews for The Westin Bellevue

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
17 out of 17
Amenities:
4.1
Room cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.1
Room comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.6
Value:
3.6

82% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of The Westin Bellevue

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Wenatchee, WA
Nov 17, 2009

Great Hotel Fantastic Service

Fantastic service with superior amenities. Great location and very easy to drive to.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of The Westin Bellevue

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MKKK Super Mom to 3 boys
Port Orchard, WA
Jun 30, 2014

Perfect location!

The Westin's hotel was a perfect location if you want to be close to the mall along with all the local restaurant's for going out at night. The staff were wonderful. The only compliant we'd have was a group of young adults came back to their rooms at around 2 am and were arguing in their rooms and were very intoxicated. It woke us up and kept us away for a good hour. I guess that's the down side of being so close to bars.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

So many awesome restaurants all in walking distances. We didn't drive the entire weekend.

Review of The Westin Bellevue

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Super ALO
Business
Tricities, WA
Sep 23, 2013

Great Location in Bellevue

Very friendly and responsive staff! Exactly what I was expecting from a Westin.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Westin Bellevue

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Janaenae
Kirkland wa
Jun 18, 2013

Ehhhh

Wasn't worth the money. There was garbage in the trash can and toilet didn't work.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Review of The Westin Bellevue

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
BK Business Traveler
Business
Harrisburg, PA
May 28, 2013

business trip

The hotel meet all of my needs when traveling for business. The fitness room was fantastic. Only issue I had was having to pay for WiFi. With all the perks for the price, you would think that should be included. Would stay there again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Westin Bellevue

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Young Couple on Vacation
Spokane, WA
May 28, 2012

Too busy for guests

My husband, friend, and I booked a double room so that we could have separate beds. Upon arrival, we were told that our room wasn't ready (check-in was 3 pm and we arrived at 6 pm) but that we could have an upgrade to a room on the 16th floor with a view, but only one king bed. Obviously this would not work, but our room wouldn't be ready for at least another hour and we needed to get ready for a fancy dinner out after a day in the sun. We ended up taking the upgrade and asking for a roll-away for our friend. She ended up sleeping on a chase lounge chair because they ran out of roll-aways! The room was beautiful and the bed was very comfortable, but we wish the hotel would plan for the busy holiday weekend!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Review of The Westin Bellevue

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Hated the room
Seattle Wa.
Jun 19, 2011

Treated sub par...because of [...]?

Rude on check in...they kept saying that our room was not ready...that they were booked to capacity..so not true..then gave us a non view room looking at a metal maintenance building on their roof!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
1
Review of The Westin Bellevue

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Hated the room
Seattle Wa.
Jun 19, 2011

Treated sub par...because of [...]?

Rude on check in...they kept saying that our room was not ready...that they were booked to capacity..so not true..then gave us a non view room looking at a metal maintenance building on their roof!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
1
Review of The Westin Bellevue

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Vancouver
Dec 23, 2010

Great service

Close to shopping and great restaurants.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of The Westin Bellevue

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Vancouver
Dec 23, 2010

Great service

Close to shopping and great restaurants.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of The Westin Bellevue

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
maggiesmom
idaho
Nov 28, 2010

an excellent value with few downsides

Pro: Loved the place - beautiful bedding, fabulous staff, relaxing spa. Sky bridge away from shopping, live music on Friday. Con: no continental breakfast which would have been nice, didn't know about the parking cost, but they took it off the bill when I said something, kind of nickle and dimed us with some silly charges (1.50 for a phone call, charge for internet). And the pool needs to stay open past 11.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

McCormic and Schmidt - great bar and great food

Back to menu Return to top