$169 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 8, 2015 Check-out: Aug 9, 2015

Sheraton Bellevue Hotel

4 stars
View map of 100 112th Avenue NE, 100 112th Avenue NE, Bellevue, WA 98004

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
28 reviews
bellevue sheraton

Wonderful stay, staff make it a delightful experience, feel like your amongst family:) See full review

  • tammy c.
  • Mar 26, 2015
Belltown

It was great. It was convenient and nice weather. I would recommend it to a friend and family. See full review

  • Brookie
  • Jan 6, 2015
In the heart of the Seattle area's corporate communities, the Sheraton Bellevue is only two blocks from Bellevue's Meydenbauer Convention Center and 7 miles from downtown Seattle. Close to famous Seattle sites and places such as Pike Place Market, the Space Needle, Husky Stadium, Seahawk's Football at Qwest Field, Mariner's baseball at Safeco Field, Woodinville wine country and majestic Mount Rainier--the Sheraton Bellevue is a perfect hotel from which to pursue business or leisure pursuits. Transformed by a $5.7 million renovation in 2008, all 178 guest rooms, public areas and meeting spaces feature fresh, crisp, coastal decor. Guestrooms are appointed with our famous Sheraton Sweet Sleepera bed, high-speed wired or wireless internet access, in-room movies, Nintendo games, irons and ironing board, hairdryer, luxurious Sheraton robes and fresh coffee for the day ahead. Explore downtown Bellevue on foot or by taking advantage of our complimentary shuttle to Bellevue Square and the Bellevue Collection. Business travelers are also accommodated with complimentary shuttle service that transports guests anywhere within a 5 mile radius of the hotel; including the Microsoft campus and most of the notable corporate office complexes on Seattle's eastside. Our flexible event space can accommodate groups of 5 to 150 with state-of-the-art audio visual equipment and services available on site. Three handsomely appointed Executive Boardrooms complete with leather chairs and mahogany tables are perfect for business traveler's impromptu meetings, think tank sessions or carefully planned board meetings. All events spaces can be transformed for parties and special celebrations as well. We look forward to being part of your experience in the beautiful Pacific Northwest. Welcome to the Sheraton Bellevue Hotel.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Sheraton Bellevue Hotel also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5

Sheraton Bellevue Hotel Rooms

Standard
The Amenities listed in this description represent the amenities available in all guest rooms in the hotel

Amenities

  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Activities
Exercise gym
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
Concierge desk
In-Room Safe
Parking
Parking

Nearby points of interest

  • Bellevue Botanical Garden: 0.6 mi

Dining

Bellevue Grille Lounge
Featuring a cozy fireplace with comfy seating, Bellevue Grille Lounge is a great place to watch a Mariners or Seahawks game. Choose from our full dinner menu; try a specialty cocktail, local beer, or Washington wine; and drop by for happy hour daily.
Bellevue Grille
The Bellevue Grille offers local favorites including Pacific Northwest seafood, local produce, and Starbucks Coffee®, and teas. Dining is offered daily for breakfast, lunch, and dinner.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Bellevue Hotel

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
10 out of 28
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
3.7
Location:
3.8
Value:
4

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Bellevue Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Momsmom
Business
Sa, Texas
Jul 13, 2014

Getaway

The staff was friendly and helpful, very clean rooms and the restaurant was good too

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Nice breakfast buffet

Review of Sheraton Bellevue Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
New mama
Business
Washington
Mar 3, 2014

Always a good getaway

The location of the hotel is close to the freeway which is good. I like the 'go green' door hanging papers. Everything was good. I wish there would be a free/complimentary breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Cheesecake bistro

Review of Sheraton Bellevue Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
hamms
Business
Bellingham, WA
Dec 16, 2013

Holiday Party Getaway

Staff was nice, hotel was clean, and the bed was very comfortable. The hotel was overall fine, just very simple and basic. Good value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Bellevue Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
hockeyrobin1
Business
Escondido, CA
May 7, 2013

Pretty good

Everything was as expected. The air conditioner in the room was a little noisy though.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Bellevue Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Do it again
Business
Kettle Falls, WA
Aug 29, 2012

Baseball

This was a lovely hotel with easy access to freeways.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

Safeco Field

Review of Sheraton Bellevue Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
LuceLuna
Business
Kent, WA, USA
Feb 21, 2012

Wonderful hotel experience

The staff at the Sheraton in Bellevue are remarkable. The absolute best part about it is the delicious breakfast available through room service! We ordered the same breakfast 2 mornings in a row because we just couldn't get enough of those buttery, crispy hash browns. The location is great for anyone who wishes to has some seclusion, but be close enough to the city center. When we called the front desk to ask for a cab, they offered their complimentary shuttle service in its place, and not only dropped us off, but picked us up as well. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Such a kind, welcoming staff and a wonderful experience overall.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

You must try SeaStar Restaurant! The hotel offers a complimentary shuttle to and from, and both my date and I had one of the best dinners we have had in quite some time!

Review of Sheraton Bellevue Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jessanj
Business
Vancouver, BC, Canada
Feb 14, 2012

A perfect stop before Seattle

My husband and I arrived very late on a Friday eve. The front desk staff were very attentative and even went so far as to give us a room upgrade (to Club). With that upgrade came better amenities in the room (like free water bottles and chocolates) but we also got the continental breakfast and free hors d'oeuvres from 5pm-8pm in the lounge. What I loved about this hotel is that Seattle with its high price hotels is only a 15-20 min drive away. Also, the Sheraton has ample free parking which is a blessing. Further, the Sheraton offers a free shuttle service to downtown Bellevue which we took advantage of. We will definitely return to this hotel, without a doubt. It's a gem!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Bellevue Square mall is lovely and only a 5 min drive from the hotel. Downtown seattle is about 20 mins drive. Tulalip Outlets are about 30 mins drive away.

Review of Sheraton Bellevue Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
JLAOD94
Business
Wenatchee, WA, USA
Aug 18, 2011

Average stay, average hotel

The room was clean and neat but very small. The hallway from the door to the bed must have been less than 30 inches, the closet was virtually unusable and once the door to the closet was opened, we could not open the main door to the room. It was not worth the $199 that we were charged. We've stayed at hotels for $99 that were better.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Don't dine at the restaurant next door (Azteca), the food and service are very poor.

Review of Sheraton Bellevue Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Greenwich,NY
Sep 21, 2009

Sheraton Bellevue Hotel

Great hotel. New room, clean,neat,and affordable. Shuttle service very convenient to bus station. Free access to the internet and a computer a real plus.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Bellevue Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Oct 19, 2008

Good atmosphere, Modern rooms!

Looking at the outside of the hotel we weren't quite sure what we got ourselves into but just seeing the lobby put our fears at ease. The hallways are very tiny. The room itself was nice. Very nice bathroom, I would redo mine to look like that if I could. Overall we would probably stay here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Bellevue square mall a half mile away.

Back to menu Return to top