$152 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 8, 2014 Check-out: Aug 10, 2014

Sheraton Bellevue Hotel

4 stars
100 112th Avenue NE, Bellevue, WA 98004
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
37 reviews
Very nice room, very courteous staff

I was really impressed at how responsive and caring the staff was. I was sitting in the lobby and... See full review

  • Desiette
  • Feb 21, 2014
Great experiece

The staff was very helpful and accommodating in all areas, and made some great suggestions for a... See full review

  • MarkfromAtl
  • May 17, 2013
In the heart of the Seattle area's corporate communities, the Sheraton Bellevue is only two blocks from Bellevue's Meydenbauer Convention Center and 7 miles from downtown Seattle. Close to famous Seattle sites and places such as Pike Place Market, the Space Needle, Husky Stadium, Seahawk's Football at Qwest Field, Mariner's baseball at Safeco Field, Woodinville wine country and majestic Mount Rainier--the Sheraton Bellevue is a perfect hotel from which to pursue business or leisure pursuits. Transformed by a $5.7 million renovation in 2008, all 178 guest rooms, public areas and meeting spaces feature fresh, crisp, coastal decor. Guestrooms are appointed with our famous Sheraton Sweet Sleepera bed, high-speed wired or wireless internet access, in-room movies, Nintendo games, irons and ironing board, hairdryer, luxurious Sheraton robes and fresh coffee for the day ahead. Explore downtown Bellevue on foot or by taking advantage of our complimentary shuttle to Bellevue Square and the Bellevue Collection. Business travelers are also accommodated with complimentary shuttle service that transports guests anywhere within a 5 mile radius of the hotel; including the Microsoft campus and most of the notable corporate office complexes on Seattle's eastside. Our flexible event space can accommodate groups of 5 to 150 with state-of-the-art audio visual equipment and services available on site. Three handsomely appointed Executive Boardrooms complete with leather chairs and mahogany tables are perfect for business traveler's impromptu meetings, think tank sessions or carefully planned board meetings. All events spaces can be transformed for parties and special celebrations as well. We look forward to being part of your experience in the beautiful Pacific Northwest. Welcome to the Sheraton Bellevue Hotel.

Sheraton Bellevue Hotel Rooms

Traditional
Description not provided

Amenities

  • Free parking
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Pet friendly
Activities
Golf
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Room service
Services
Business center
Childcare Service
Concierge desk
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Video checkout
Transportation
FREE transportation
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities
Accessible facilities
Room
Television with cable
Video game player
Phone with speaker
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Cribs available
Iron
Ironing board

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Sheraton Bellevue Hotel also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

Hotel Map

47.6111 -122.1909
Nearby airports
Seattle-Tacoma International Airport, (SEA), 17.00, MI;
Area description
Suburban

Nearby points of interest

  • Bellevue Botanical Garden: 0.6 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (37)

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Bellevue Hotel

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
13 out of 37
Amenities:
3.8
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.2
Room comfort:
3.5
Location:
3.5
Value:
3.8

77% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Bellevue Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
New mama
Washington
Mar 3, 2014

Always a good getaway

The location of the hotel is close to the freeway which is good. I like the 'go green' door hanging papers. Everything was good. I wish there would be a free/complimentary breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Cheesecake bistro

Review of Sheraton Bellevue Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
hamms
Bellingham, WA
Dec 16, 2013

Holiday Party Getaway

Staff was nice, hotel was clean, and the bed was very comfortable. The hotel was overall fine, just very simple and basic. Good value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Sheraton Bellevue Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
hockeyrobin1
Escondido, CA
May 7, 2013

Pretty good

Everything was as expected. The air conditioner in the room was a little noisy though.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Sheraton Bellevue Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Do it again
Kettle Falls, WA
Aug 29, 2012

Baseball

This was a lovely hotel with easy access to freeways.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

Safeco Field

Review of Sheraton Bellevue Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
LuceLuna
Kent, WA, USA
Feb 21, 2012

Wonderful hotel experience

The staff at the Sheraton in Bellevue are remarkable. The absolute best part about it is the delicious breakfast available through room service! We ordered the same breakfast 2 mornings in a row because we just couldn't get enough of those buttery, crispy hash browns. The location is great for anyone who wishes to has some seclusion, but be close enough to the city center. When we called the front desk to ask for a cab, they offered their complimentary shuttle service in its place, and not only dropped us off, but picked us up as well. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Such a kind, welcoming staff and a wonderful experience overall.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

You must try SeaStar Restaurant! The hotel offers a complimentary shuttle to and from, and both my date and I had one of the best dinners we have had in quite some time!

Review of Sheraton Bellevue Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jessanj
Vancouver, BC, Canada
Feb 14, 2012

A perfect stop before Seattle

My husband and I arrived very late on a Friday eve. The front desk staff were very attentative and even went so far as to give us a room upgrade (to Club). With that upgrade came better amenities in the room (like free water bottles and chocolates) but we also got the continental breakfast and free hors d'oeuvres from 5pm-8pm in the lounge. What I loved about this hotel is that Seattle with its high price hotels is only a 15-20 min drive away. Also, the Sheraton has ample free parking which is a blessing. Further, the Sheraton offers a free shuttle service to downtown Bellevue which we took advantage of. We will definitely return to this hotel, without a doubt. It's a gem!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Bellevue Square mall is lovely and only a 5 min drive from the hotel. Downtown seattle is about 20 mins drive. Tulalip Outlets are about 30 mins drive away.

Review of Sheraton Bellevue Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
bigfishdong
Vancouver, BC
Nov 7, 2011

just so so

The room is OK, not that good. Especially, if I want to access the wirelss Internet in room, I need to pay an extra $10. I don't like that.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Sheraton Bellevue Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
JLAOD94
Wenatchee, WA, USA
Aug 18, 2011

Average stay, average hotel

The room was clean and neat but very small. The hallway from the door to the bed must have been less than 30 inches, the closet was virtually unusable and once the door to the closet was opened, we could not open the main door to the room. It was not worth the $199 that we were charged. We've stayed at hotels for $99 that were better.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Don't dine at the restaurant next door (Azteca), the food and service are very poor.

Review of Sheraton Bellevue Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
JLAOD94
Wenatchee, WA, USA
Aug 18, 2011

Average stay, average hotel

The room was clean and neat but very small. The hallway from the door to the bed must have been less than 30 inches, the closet was virtually unusable and once the door to the closet was opened, we could not open the main door to the room. It was not worth the $199 that we were charged. We've stayed at hotels for $99 that were better.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Don't dine at the restaurant next door (Azteca), the food and service are very poor.

Review of Sheraton Bellevue Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Greenwich,NY
Sep 21, 2009

Sheraton Bellevue Hotel

Great hotel. New room, clean,neat,and affordable. Shuttle service very convenient to bus station. Free access to the internet and a computer a real plus.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top