$109 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Nov 29, 2014 Check-out: Nov 30, 2014

Sheraton Bellevue Hotel

4 stars
100 112th Avenue NE, 100 112th Avenue NE, Bellevue, WA 98004
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
32 reviews
Very nice room, very courteous staff

I was really impressed at how responsive and caring the staff was. I was sitting in the lobby and... See full review

  • Desiette
  • Feb 21, 2014
Pretty Good, but...

Staff was outstanding, room was nice but a little small, food was good, but soundproofing wasn't... See full review

  • gduncan
  • Nov 17, 2014
In the heart of the Seattle area's corporate communities, the Sheraton Bellevue is only two blocks from Bellevue's Meydenbauer Convention Center and 7 miles from downtown Seattle. Close to famous Seattle sites and places such as Pike Place Market, the Space Needle, Husky Stadium, Seahawk's Football at Qwest Field, Mariner's baseball at Safeco Field, Woodinville wine country and majestic Mount Rainier--the Sheraton Bellevue is a perfect hotel from which to pursue business or leisure pursuits. Transformed by a $5.7 million renovation in 2008, all 178 guest rooms, public areas and meeting spaces feature fresh, crisp, coastal decor. Guestrooms are appointed with our famous Sheraton Sweet Sleepera bed, high-speed wired or wireless internet access, in-room movies, Nintendo games, irons and ironing board, hairdryer, luxurious Sheraton robes and fresh coffee for the day ahead. Explore downtown Bellevue on foot or by taking advantage of our complimentary shuttle to Bellevue Square and the Bellevue Collection. Business travelers are also accommodated with complimentary shuttle service that transports guests anywhere within a 5 mile radius of the hotel; including the Microsoft campus and most of the notable corporate office complexes on Seattle's eastside. Our flexible event space can accommodate groups of 5 to 150 with state-of-the-art audio visual equipment and services available on site. Three handsomely appointed Executive Boardrooms complete with leather chairs and mahogany tables are perfect for business traveler's impromptu meetings, think tank sessions or carefully planned board meetings. All events spaces can be transformed for parties and special celebrations as well. We look forward to being part of your experience in the beautiful Pacific Northwest. Welcome to the Sheraton Bellevue Hotel.

Hotel Map

47.6111 -122.1909
Area served
City Center
Nearby airports
Seattle/Tacoma International Airport, (SEA), 27.36, KM;
Area description
Suburban, Suburban

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Sheraton Bellevue Hotel also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

Sheraton Bellevue Hotel Rooms

Standard
The Amenities listed in this description represent the amenities available in all guest rooms in the hotel

Amenities

  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Activities
Exercise gym
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
Childcare Service
Concierge desk
In-Room Safe
Parking
Parking

Nearby points of interest

  • Bellevue Botanical Garden: 0.6 mi

Dining

Bellevue Grille
The Bellevue Grille offers local favorites including Pacific Northwest seafood, local produce, and Starbucks Coffee®, and teas. Dining is offered daily for breakfast, lunch, and dinner.
Bellevue Grille Lounge
Featuring a cozy fireplace with comfy seating, Bellevue Grille Lounge is a great place to watch a Mariners or Seahawks game. Choose from our full dinner menu; try a specialty cocktail, local beer, or Washington wine; and drop by for happy hour daily.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (32)

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Bellevue Hotel

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
32 out of 32
Amenities:
3.6
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
3.8
Location:
4
Value:
3.8

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Bellevue Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
MtvKaboss
Business
Catchmytoss
Feb 17, 2014

Ambience

The ambience is of some old european color. Brown wood and hand held phone.(Looks pretty outdated).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

I think this stuff is for German kind of people. So you should recommed it to thier chancellor so that they can continue as they are.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Bellevue Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
MacDaughter
Business
Denver, CO
Sep 3, 2013

Not Even Up to Industry Standard, Nevermind Starwood Prestige

No continental breakfast. Shabby decor in the common areas. Missing panels of wood in the elevator. Phone in the room didn't work. No refrigerator in the premium rooms. Was charged double for room service and no option to follow up via e-mail regarding invoice. Adjoining "bar and grille" had no waitstaff or greeter during the advertised "happy hour" between 4-7, so left and went to nearby Mexican restaurant. Premium wines were advertised throughout the hotel with no apparent access to said wines, neither via the ads nor via instruction from the staff. Staff was vague at best in locating nearby restaurants or super market.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Bellevue Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Unko-chan
Business
Spokane, WA
May 4, 2009

Hotel review for Bellevue 4/9/09

The hotel was nice, but very small. The rooms were small. We felt as though we were stepping over each other. The price was comparable to that of the Bellevue Hilton and their rooms are huge, plus they have a pool/hot tub. So, I don't think it was a good value for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Bellevue Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Australia
Oct 10, 2010

Fair Hotel

I felt the hotel was small and the services were not very good, nor was the room service selection. Was in a great location though.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Bellevue Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
bigfishdong
Business
Vancouver, BC
Nov 7, 2011

just so so

The room is OK, not that good. Especially, if I want to access the wirelss Internet in room, I need to pay an extra $10. I don't like that.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Bellevue Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
hamms
Business
Bellingham, WA
Dec 16, 2013

Holiday Party Getaway

Staff was nice, hotel was clean, and the bed was very comfortable. The hotel was overall fine, just very simple and basic. Good value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Bellevue Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
JLAOD94
Business
Wenatchee, WA, USA
Aug 18, 2011

Average stay, average hotel

The room was clean and neat but very small. The hallway from the door to the bed must have been less than 30 inches, the closet was virtually unusable and once the door to the closet was opened, we could not open the main door to the room. It was not worth the $199 that we were charged. We've stayed at hotels for $99 that were better.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Don't dine at the restaurant next door (Azteca), the food and service are very poor.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Bellevue Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
New mama
Business
Washington
Mar 3, 2014

Always a good getaway

The location of the hotel is close to the freeway which is good. I like the 'go green' door hanging papers. Everything was good. I wish there would be a free/complimentary breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Cheesecake bistro

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Bellevue Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jessanj
Business
Vancouver, BC, Canada
Feb 14, 2012

A perfect stop before Seattle

My husband and I arrived very late on a Friday eve. The front desk staff were very attentative and even went so far as to give us a room upgrade (to Club). With that upgrade came better amenities in the room (like free water bottles and chocolates) but we also got the continental breakfast and free hors d'oeuvres from 5pm-8pm in the lounge. What I loved about this hotel is that Seattle with its high price hotels is only a 15-20 min drive away. Also, the Sheraton has ample free parking which is a blessing. Further, the Sheraton offers a free shuttle service to downtown Bellevue which we took advantage of. We will definitely return to this hotel, without a doubt. It's a gem!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Bellevue Square mall is lovely and only a 5 min drive from the hotel. Downtown seattle is about 20 mins drive. Tulalip Outlets are about 30 mins drive away.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Bellevue Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mattgao
Business
Pullman, WA, USA
Feb 13, 2012

Awesome experience

It was an awesome night, when we checked in, the front desk gave us some chocolate, that was really sweet and special

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

it was really close to the bellevue square mall, thats really nice

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top