$118 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 16, 2014 Check-out: Aug 17, 2014

Larkspur Landing Bellevue

3 stars
15805 SE 37th Street, Bellevue, WA 98006
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
95 reviews
Comfortable, Clean, Quiet Sanctuary

It had been several years since I last stayed at Larkspur Bellevue and was concerned that the... See full review

  • CompelEvent
  • Apr 25, 2014
Great weekend escape

We really enjoyed our stay at Larkspur Landing! We were able to tour the area with our daughter who... See full review

  • Haggard Man
  • Nov 11, 2013
All-suites lodging with extended-stay amenities
Larkspur Landing Seattle-Bellevue's all-suites concept and complimentary amenities make it suitable for long-term stays. In addition to a fully equipped kitchen in each suite, the hotel offers complimentary daily breakfast, a guest laundry, a grocery-shopping service and wireless Internet service. A 24-hour lobby convenience mart and complimentary coffee and cookies also accommodate extended-stay guests.
Highlights
  • Complimentary chocolate-chip cookies and coffee
  • Complimentary breakfast buffet
  • Complimentary guest laundry facility
  • Pet-friendly (fees apply)
Rooms
Larkspur Landing Seattle-Bellevue offers 126 suites, all of which have a fully stocked kitchen. All suites contain Larkspur's signature FeatherBorne Bed, outfitted with high-thread-count sheets, a quilted comforter, a premium duvet cover and a selection of polyester, down, and combination down/polyester pillows. Suites also sport an oversize work desk, flat-screen TV, iPod docking station and Lather brand toiletries. Executive Suites at Larkspur Landing Seattle-Bellevue have a separate bedroom and a feather-topped sleeper.
Features
Larkspur Landing Seattle-Bellevue amenities and services cater to business travelers. The hotel's complimentary Healthy Start Breakfast offers cereal, yogurt, baked goods and hard-boiled eggs. Wireless Internet access is complimentary in all areas of the hotel. A business center has a computer and printer, and the front desk will fax documents free of charge. For entertainment, guests can browse the Larkspur Library to choose complimentary DVDs, books and games for use during their stay. Larkspur Landing Seattle-Bellevue provides complimentary grocery shopping, a 24-hour convenience store and daily breakfast in lieu of an on-site restaurant.
Transportation
  • Seattle-Tacoma International Airport (16.4 mi/26.2 km)
  • Boeing Field/King County International Airport (8.6 mi/13.8 km)
  • Seattle Greyhound station (11.4 mi/18.2 km)
  • Seattle Amtrak station (10.5 mi/16.8 km)
Attractions
  • Bellevue Arts Museum (5.6 mi/9 km)
  • Bellevue Botanical Garden (5.5 mi/8.8 km)
  • Seattle waterfront (11.2 mi/17.9 km)
  • Space Needle (11.9 mi/19 km)
Business
  • 640-square-foot meeting room accommodates 50 people
  • Complimentary wireless Internet access
  • Oversize work desks in all rooms
  • 24-hour business center
Policies and fees
  • Larkspur Landing Bellevue has a one-time non-refundable per-pet, per-stay pet fee

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Hotel Map

47.5762 -122.1292
Area description
City Center

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Larkspur Landing Bellevue also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5

Larkspur Landing Bellevue Rooms

Studio Suite
Spacious 1 Room Studio Suite includes complimentary high speed internet access, fully-equipped kitchen with full-size refrigerator. 1 Queen Bed. DVD & CD player. Full-size work desk with comfortable office chair. 2 telephone lines plus cordless and sp
1 Bedroom Exec Suite
Spacious 1 Bedroom Executive Suite with a separate living room. Includes complimentary high-speed internet access, fully-equipped kitchen with full-size refrigerator. 1 King Bed plus pull-out Queen Sofa Bed in living room. DVD & CD player. Full-size w

Amenities

  • Free parking
Activities
Fitness center or spa
Skiing
Tennis
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Telephone

Nearby points of interest

  • Bellevue Botanical Garden: 3.3 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (95)

Ratings and reviews for Larkspur Landing Bellevue

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
95 out of 95
Amenities:
3.9
Room cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.4
Room comfort:
4.2
Location:
3.8
Value:
4.2

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Larkspur Landing Bellevue

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Jamestown Jim
Kent
May 2, 2014

Its Okay

This place is okay. The room that I had a refrigerator that made too much noise. The kitchenette needed updating.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Review of Larkspur Landing Bellevue

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
GreggInCA
San Jose CA
May 1, 2014

For the price, perfect!

Larkspur Landing Bellevue has a cheerful and helpful staff that makes our visit more comfortable whenever we stay there. The breakfast buffet, full-size refrigerator, microwave, and nearby grocery store cut down on eating expenses. Overall, staying there makes being away from home less stressful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Larkspur Landing Bellevue

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
CompelEvent
Business
Portland, OR
Apr 25, 2014

Comfortable, Clean, Quiet Sanctuary

It had been several years since I last stayed at Larkspur Bellevue and was concerned that the quality might have followed an all too typical industry pattern of decline as properties age. So, I checked for recent reviews, found them to be very complimentary and booked my stay. To my delight, my experience was terrific and I plan to stay here again on my next trip to the Seattle Area!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Larkspur Landing Bellevue

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
WillisR
Business
Richland, WA
Apr 16, 2014

served its purpose

computer down on check in, Coffee pot and microwave missing from room. Otherwise it met the need.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Larkspur Landing Bellevue

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Athlete and traveler
Portland, OR
Mar 31, 2014

I'd stay there again

Just needed a one night hotel and didn't want to break the bank but still wanted something decent. The bed was so comfortable! It also had a semi-full sized kitchen (full size fridge/freezer, stovetop, microwave, and dishes), and nice flat screen TV. I didn't use any of the kitchen since I spent all day exploring Seattle, but it was nice to know it was there just in case. The breakfast was ok...it was all carbs: cinnamon rolls, cereal, bagels and toast, yogurt, and fruit. There was a coldcut tray and hardboiled eggs for protein. Coffee was pretty good. Wifi worked well, too. It was really easy to get to from Seattle and had small parking deck for free covered parking.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Larkspur Landing Bellevue

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
pargas
Rialto, California
Feb 26, 2014

Good Business stop

Good Place to Stay, good location right off the freeway. good amenities, clean room, clean souroundings, no noise. good confortable bed. Good brakfast food. I was really impress that they had a great variety of items for all diets restrictions.. The only thing that could be better is the internet. The internet keep dropping.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

good placess to eat in the sourounding. Hotel has a list of favorite, but I choose to adventure in to the soroundings.

Review of Larkspur Landing Bellevue

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Solver dad
Spokane wa
Dec 16, 2013

Wonderful hotel

Great hotel. Comfortable and nice rooms! The staff was friendly. Great hotel for the price!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Larkspur Landing Bellevue

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Speed2k
Vancouver, BC
Nov 12, 2013

Decent Hotel

Overall stay was positive. Staff was friendly and the building is clean. Rooms seem a little older (80's style kitchen) but the common area had a cosy feeling. About 7-10 minutes away from downtown Bellvue. Our GPS was a little off, we had to drive a little further than indicated on the GPS to find the hotel. Beware if you are allergic to dogs as the facility allows pets.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Our GPS was a little off, we had to drive a little further than indicated on the GPS to find the hotel. Do not turn right and drive up the hill, it's not the drive way!

Review of Larkspur Landing Bellevue

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Haggard Man
Eastern Oregon
Nov 11, 2013

Great weekend escape

We really enjoyed our stay at Larkspur Landing! We were able to tour the area with our daughter who is attending school in the area. The bed was as comfortable as any we have stayed at, which made both of us comment to each other after the second night. It was just a short drive into Bellevue for dinner and a show.A great weekend!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Larkspur Landing Bellevue

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Experienced and Picky
Seattle, WA
Nov 11, 2013

"Meh" hotel, but positive front desk staff experience

"Meh": Room, age, cleanliness, lighting (dark). Broken toilet at check-in requiring room transfer, etc. "Better than meh": Front desk manager responsiveness and genuine desire to create a happy guest experience -- he went over and above for us, which does not often happen on a crowded Saturday night. Kudos for that. Overall: You could do worse. Decent bet if you are shaving dollars on a stay near downtown Bellevue.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
4
Back to menu Return to top