$199 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 8, 2015 Check-out: Aug 9, 2015

Hyatt Regency Bellevue

4 stars
View map of 900 Bellevue Way Northeast, BELLEVUE, WA 98004

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
117 reviews
great hotel

Since its last remodel, the Hyatt is better than ever. Lobby is great, rooms are very quiet and... See full review

  • Jason H.
  • Jun 21, 2015
Great Location, Great Hotel

I became a fan of Hyatt Regency after this stay at Bellevue. Its location is so great that all the... See full review

  • Dwade3forever
  • Mar 4, 2015
Contemporary 24 story, two-tower hotel offers 732 plush guest rooms including 55 suites decorated with the style conscious business traveler in mind. Recently renovated, both private and public areas are impeccably furnished and weave a regional thread into the aesthetic by honoring the Asian influence so prevalent in the Northwest. In the heart of downtown Bellevue, the hotel serves as an anchor within the trendy Bellevue Collection featuring 250 stores, 45 restaurants and lounges, and plenty of entertainment options. Safe, clean, and very walkable. Convenient to corporate headquarters of Microsoft, Eddie Bauer, Paccar, Expedia, Concur, Nintendo, T-Mobile

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hyatt Regency Bellevue also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5

Hyatt Regency Bellevue Rooms

Business Plan
Preferred Choice rooms include: - Single King or Queen/Double Hyatt Grand Bed - Daily buffet breakfast for up to 2 guests in Eques - High floor/view rooms (city or lake) - Premium internet (8Mb) - Local and toll (1-800) calls
Concierge
- Top 3 floors of Hotel's Cascade Tower. Either a single King or Queen/Double Hyatt Grand bed, complimentary premium internet (8Mb), additional bath amenities, robes, Private Lounge with amazing Lake/Seattle/City views with expanded Continental breakfast menu and evening Hors d*oeuvres.
Deluxe
Riverview rooms featuring views of Town Lake and downtown Austin. Rooms have either two double beds or one King bed. Also includes high speed Internet access, work station, private bath, two phones, in room safe, flat screen TV, and iHome docking station. Bathrobes & amenities.
Deluxe
Run of House - either a single king or Queen/Double Hyatt Grand Bed, 32" flat screen LCD, TV, Refrigerator, iHome alarm/radio, complimentary preimium internet (8Mb), Oversized work desk, multi-line phone w/ voicemail, safe, premium channels and pay movies, robes available upon request. 14th floor and hig
One Bedroom
32 One bedroom corner executive suites, located on throughout each tower, 1 King with separate living area including sofa sleeper.
Standard
Run of House - either a single king, Queen/Double or Double/Double Hyatt Grand Bed, 32" flat screen LCD, TV, Refrigerator, iHome alarm/radio, complimentary internet (4Mb), Oversized work desk, multi-line phone w/ voicemail, safe, premium channels and pay movies, robes available upon request. 13th floor

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Elevators
Executive level
24 hour security
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Sauna
Night club
Children's activities
Golf
Game room
Jogging track
Tennis
Play ground
Boating
Fishing
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Coffee shop
Room service
Meal plan - continental
Family plan
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Express checkout
Concierge desk
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
Porters
Conference facilities
Gift shop
Currency exchange
News stand
Overhead projector
Audio visual equipment
Projector
White board
Conference suite
Easel
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Indoor parking
Valet parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Safe
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Heated guest rooms
Hairdryer in room
Outlet adapters
Fire alarm with light
Turndown service
Cribs available
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
International direct dial
Smoke detectors
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub

Nearby points of interest

  • Bellevue Botanical Garden: 1.2 mi

Dining

Eques
Breakfast, Ranked to 100 Brunches in U.S. by Open Table

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Hyatt Regency Bellevue

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
117 out of 117
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.1

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hyatt Regency Bellevue

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
inlimbo
Business
N/A
Jul 10, 2015

Nice place to stay

The hotel is very clean, very modern, and Zen with the decoration. The only confusion was when I asked the reception to direct me to the fitness center, the lady directed me to the building across from the main lobby, instead of the fitness center within the hotel. The only reason I know of the fitness center within the hotel itself is because I could not access the elevator at the other building, so I had to come back to the hotel, and the same lady at the reception directed me to the fitness center within the hotel located on the second floor...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency Bellevue

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jason H.
Business
N/A
Jun 21, 2015

great hotel

Since its last remodel, the Hyatt is better than ever. Lobby is great, rooms are very quiet and comfortable (ask for a designated quiet floor) and with a 13 Coins next door, and a Daniel's Broiler in the tower upstairs, the dining options are great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency Bellevue

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
gary a.
Business
N/A
May 26, 2015

excellent. it worked out perfect for what we were doing.

It was very comfortable after a very busy day. Had a good sleep on a comfortable bed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency Bellevue

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JessIekay
Business
Ventura
Apr 20, 2015

Visited to see my artwork at Hyatt

I Love Hyatt hotels, always great, I made the large beehive light sculpture in the lobby and wanted to see it installed. They are a client of mine..Anyways what a nice hotel, great amenities. My only complaint is the overly soft bed, But I like a very firm mattress so most my think its great. Otherwise, good restaurant and coffee on site, good gym and very friendly staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency Bellevue

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Reba
Business
Granite Bay
Mar 16, 2015

Great!

Excellent place to stay. Parking was a little over priced but we were exactly where we needed to be!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency Bellevue

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dwade3forever
Business
Hillsboro
Mar 4, 2015

Great Location, Great Hotel

I became a fan of Hyatt Regency after this stay at Bellevue. Its location is so great that all the places we wanted to go are within 10 mins walk. The hotel itself also gave me a sense of home, as I'm a fan of contemporary furniture myself.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency Bellevue

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
jie y.
Business
N/A
Feb 24, 2015

couple trip

It is a great hotel. And the location is great, easy access to shopping mall and restaurants. Staffs are friendly and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency Bellevue

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Christopher K.
Business
N/A
Jan 22, 2015

Great Business trip To Wa

I was in town for business and the hotel was great. It was conveniently located to many great restaurants and shopping. The hotel has a great Gym, just need to provide a little better directions to it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Joeys and Earl's are great for food and entertainment.

Review of Hyatt Regency Bellevue

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Feiyi K.
Business
N/A
Jan 20, 2015

family trip

Nice location in the downtown Seattle. Easy access to shopping mall and restaurants.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency Bellevue

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Bluehound
Business
Austin TX
Dec 6, 2014

friendly staff

Staffs are friendly and helpful. The lack of complementary breakfast for all guests was a minus.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top