$152 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 31, 2014 Check-out: Jan 3, 2015

Hyatt Regency Bellevue

4 stars
900 Bellevue Way Northeast, BELLEVUE, WA 98004
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.3
out of 5
110 reviews
Best Hotel - period.

We loved every minute of our stay!!! Already looking forward to our next visit!!! We are frequent... See full review

  • seattlelover
  • Sep 2, 2014
Great hotel

Surroundings were beautiful. Staff was most pleasant. We loved the gym and the lane pool. See full review

  • Audreycarrier11
  • Aug 18, 2014
Contemporary 24 story, two-tower hotel offers 732 plush guest rooms including 55 suites decorated with the style conscious business traveler in mind. Recently renovated, both private and public areas are impeccably furnished and weave a regional thread into the aesthetic by honoring the Asian influence so prevalent in the Northwest. In the heart of downtown Bellevue, the hotel serves as an anchor within the trendy Bellevue Collection featuring 250 stores, 45 restaurants and lounges, and plenty of entertainment options. Safe, clean, and very walkable. Convenient to corporate headquarters of Microsoft, Eddie Bauer, Paccar, Expedia, Concur, Nintendo, T-Mobile

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hyatt Regency Bellevue also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5

Hyatt Regency Bellevue Rooms

Business Plan
- One shirt or blouse pressed per room per day (during normal business hours; dry cleaning excluded) - Daily Internet access - Full breakfast daily for one adult - Two bottles of water per room daily - Newspaper delivered to room (Monday-Friday)
Concierge
room-Private Lounge:Continental breakfast:Hors d*oeuvres:amenities
Deluxe
1 King or 2 Double Grand Bed: City or Partial Lake View: 15th Floor or Higher: Complimentary Internet:
One Bedroom
1 King with separate living area including sofa sleeper
Standard
Run of House Hyatt Grand Bed, 32" flat screen LCD, TV, Refrigerator, iHome alarm/radio, High speed Internet, Oversized work desk, partial views, multi-line phone w/ voicemail, safe, premium channels and pay movies, 14th floor and below

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Elevators
Executive level
24 hour security
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Sauna
Children's activities
Golf
Jogging track
Tennis
Play ground
Boating
Fishing
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Coffee shop
Room service
Meal plan - continental
Family plan
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Express checkout
Concierge desk
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
Porters
Conference facilities
Gift shop
Currency exchange
News stand
Overhead projector
Audio visual equipment
Projector
White board
Conference suite
Easel
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Indoor parking
Valet parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Cordless phone
Safe
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Heated guest rooms
Hairdryer in room
Outlet adapters
Fire alarm with light
Turndown service
Cribs available
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
International direct dial
Smoke detectors
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub
Trouser press

Nearby points of interest

  • Bellevue Botanical Garden: 1.2 mi

Dining

Eques
Breakfast

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (110)

Ratings and reviews for Hyatt Regency Bellevue

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
9 out of 110
Amenities:
4.1
Room cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.7
Room comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.3

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hyatt Regency Bellevue

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bamboo Pete
Business
Lake Oswego OR
Jan 13, 2013

No surprises

I stay at Hyatts because they're consistent: no surprises. And Bellevue's didn't disappoint.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Free parking on weekends is around the corner and in the underground garage

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Bellevue

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Anderson, SC
Mar 29, 2011

Great location and great hotel

Awesome hotel and awesome staff. If you eat in the hotel for breakfast they have the best french toast! The hotel room was great and very comfortable bed. Parking is cheaper in the Bellevue area. I used the workout facility everyday and really enjoyed myself. You walk across the sky bridge from the hotel and you have the mall, places to eat, the movies, and much more. [...]. Had a great time going solo too!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Great location to the mall and plenty of places to dine and go out. Only about 15 mintues from downtown Seattle. Great place to be without being right in the heart of Seattle in all the busy traffic.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Bellevue

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Francisco, CA
Sep 21, 2009

Seattle luxury at half the price

Stayed at the Bellevue Hyatt while in town for some Mariners' games. Very easy twenty minute drive to SAFECO Field. Located next to high-dig shopping mall (Nieman Marcus, etc.)and restaurants, the hotel has large quiet rooms at half the price you would spend for the same hotel in downtown Seattle. I would stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Bellevue

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
hesatbird
Business
San Jose, CA
Aug 3, 2009

Bellevue Hyatt - fantastic

A fantastic facility with great Service. The Concierge was always available and was very knowledgeable about the area. Only drawback was the fitness center. It is physically outside the building so you have to go out through the lobby and across the courtyard to get access. The men's dressing room/shower facility is actually outside the key entry-secured fitness center. There is no whirl-pool/hot tub, sauna, or steam room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Bellevue

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
ca
Aug 3, 2009

hyatt

Overall was a good experience. The hotel is very nice and it's on a prime location...close to the shopping district! The are a few things I didn't like about it is that I found a couple of small hairs on my pillow and in the bath tub...that was pretty discusting! And the other thing is that there wasn't a shower cap and slippers in my room so i had to request them. Other than these, it's a good hotel and would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Bellevue

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Astoria
Nov 28, 2008

Very comfortable

The hotel was very nice with extremely friendly staff. The room was well appointed and very comfortable. A movie theatre, restaurants, and lots of shopping were nearby, and connected with skyways so I didn't even have to go out in the rain. I can't wait to stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Very good steakhouse in a neighboring building. Just down the hall, up an elevator, and you're there!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Bellevue

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Las Vegas
Jun 8, 2008

Exceptionally courteous and convenient hotel

I enjoyed my recent stay at the Hyatt Regency, Bellevue immensely. The staff was helpful and extremely courteous and the location of the hotel was convenient both to shopping and restaurants in Bellevue. The proximity of the hotel to Seattle was closer than I had expected, which was an added bonus.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Bellevue

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Philadelphia, PA
Sep 16, 2007

Perfect for what I needed...

Located in heart of downtown Bellevue, free parking on weekends, plush room with nice view. Didn't use much of their available services or in-house shops, but I definitely enjoyed my stay and would return.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

I went to a Mariners' game, which was about a 15-minute drive away (depending on Seattle's often difficult traffic). Got a GREAT massage, too, within walking distance.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Bellevue

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Sep 7, 2007

Hotel HELL

Nice hotel but the construction project that geared up at 7:00 AM every morning and ran until 6:00 PM each night. This was my first vacation in over three years and it would have been nice to sleep in a bit. They also tagged me for a $16.00 a day parking fee and failed to mention the extra charge upon check in. Overall, too pricy for the accommodations provided.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

The hotel is located in the city center.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top