$143 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 3, 2015 Check-out: Apr 5, 2015

Hyatt Regency Bellevue

4 stars
View map of 900 Bellevue Way Northeast, BELLEVUE, WA 98004

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.3
out of 5
116 reviews
Great Location, Great Hotel

I became a fan of Hyatt Regency after this stay at Bellevue. Its location is so great that all the... See full review

  • Dwade3forever
  • Mar 4, 2015
couple trip

It is a great hotel. And the location is great, easy access to shopping mall and restaurants.... See full review

  • jie y.
  • Feb 24, 2015
Contemporary 24 story, two-tower hotel offers 732 plush guest rooms including 55 suites decorated with the style conscious business traveler in mind. Recently renovated, both private and public areas are impeccably furnished and weave a regional thread into the aesthetic by honoring the Asian influence so prevalent in the Northwest. In the heart of downtown Bellevue, the hotel serves as an anchor within the trendy Bellevue Collection featuring 250 stores, 45 restaurants and lounges, and plenty of entertainment options. Safe, clean, and very walkable. Convenient to corporate headquarters of Microsoft, Eddie Bauer, Paccar, Expedia, Concur, Nintendo, T-Mobile

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hyatt Regency Bellevue also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5

Hyatt Regency Bellevue Rooms

Business Plan
- One shirt or blouse pressed per room per day (during normal business hours; dry cleaning excluded) - Daily Internet access - Full breakfast daily for one adult - Two bottles of water per room daily - Newspaper delivered to room (Monday-Friday)
Concierge
room-Private Lounge:Continental breakfast:Hors d*oeuvres:amenities
Deluxe
1 King or 2 Double Grand Bed: City or Partial Lake View: 15th Floor or Higher: Complimentary Internet:
One Bedroom
1 King with separate living area including sofa sleeper
Standard
Run of House Hyatt Grand Bed, 32" flat screen LCD, TV, Refrigerator, iHome alarm/radio, High speed Internet, Oversized work desk, partial views, multi-line phone w/ voicemail, safe, premium channels and pay movies, 14th floor and below

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Elevators
Executive level
24 hour security
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Sauna
Children's activities
Golf
Jogging track
Tennis
Play ground
Boating
Fishing
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Coffee shop
Room service
Meal plan - continental
Family plan
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Express checkout
Concierge desk
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
Porters
Conference facilities
Gift shop
Currency exchange
News stand
Overhead projector
Audio visual equipment
Projector
White board
Conference suite
Easel
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Indoor parking
Valet parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Cordless phone
Safe
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Heated guest rooms
Hairdryer in room
Outlet adapters
Fire alarm with light
Turndown service
Cribs available
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
International direct dial
Smoke detectors
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub
Trouser press

Nearby points of interest

  • Bellevue Botanical Garden: 1.2 mi

Dining

Eques
Breakfast

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Hyatt Regency Bellevue

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
116 out of 116
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.1

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hyatt Regency Bellevue

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Whatever6
Business
California
Jul 31, 2012

Awful!

After gladly pre-paying the full amount for the two rooms with two doubles, we arrive after a long travel day to find that the hotel does not have the rooms available for us. We were treated extremely poorly and no effort was made to make up for their not having the rooms we had reserved and paid for in advance. The front desk personnel were beyond rude and down right unkind and very unprofessional. There are too many other quality hotels in the Bellevue area to ever have to subject oneself to this kind of treatment.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Bellevue

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Dallas, TX
Mar 9, 2008

My review of Hyatt Regency Bellevue

Indoor pool was not open (whole reason I booked that hotel) there was a load party in another room and teenagers running the halls!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

There is very nice mall within walking distance.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Bellevue

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Normn11
Business
NYC
Nov 12, 2012

Nice Hotel - but not for guests..

This hotel in in the middle of a mall and the downtown area - it had parties there every night - wedding's etc so it's a big busy - but getting from the parking to the room was a long trip via mulitple elevators - they didn't have the room i booked and gave me a smoking room - which was terrible. overall the hotel staff were slammed with events so as a guess i was on lines for a while and pushed to the side to deal with other stuff - i would not recommend it for families or business travel - perhaps if your conference was there.. but not a great hotel..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

park in the basement - no charge on weekends instead of 30.00/day for valet.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Bellevue

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Dalton
Business
Seattle at the moment
Sep 4, 2013

Our Stay

My wife, daughter and I visited the Hyatt for the first time and had to change room because the room was smelling because it was vacuumed and the carpet was still wet. The staff arranged for us to changed our room. The new room was also smelling if the air cond was turned down. Very disappointed with the Hyatt and something must be done to clean up some of the older rooms to create a better smell. This was our first ever visit to Bellevue and the Hyatt and we were very disappointed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Bellevue

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Midwest
Business
Milwaukee WI
Aug 15, 2011

Visiting from Midwest

The hotel was glorious from the outside, great location. We paid for top of the line room, but only received a margional room supposedly categorized as a regency club room on the 11th floor of a supposedly 20 floor hotel with absolutely no view, stuck there for one entire week. NEVER AGAIN

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Portgage bay Cafee, Great place for breakfast in Seattle

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Bellevue

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
WorksALot
Business
Chicago
Jan 24, 2014

There was a prom...

Drunk teenagers…and the staff did nothing about it. Otherwise a beautiful hotel and great for conferences.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Bellevue

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
sinova
Business
Vancouver, BC
Aug 3, 2009

Room with no fridge, and coffee

I made a request for duvet cover in the room but it was never there. Also the room has no mini fridge. We had no coffee packs in the second day. [...]

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Bellevue

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Portland, OR
Aug 23, 2009

Value for money

We stayed here for convenience and certainly the price was very reasonable. Free parking on the weekend is a big plus. The staff was very friendly. The rooms were not up to the usual Hyatt standard: a safe and a small fridge standing on the floor, a blanket box on top of the built-in furniture, dirty grout in the shower, a noisy HVAC system. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Bellevue

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Earthling
Business
Seoul, Korea
Aug 16, 2010

Excellent location

I can't complain about the location of the hotel. It is located right across from the Bellevue Square and the Bravern. There are plenty of restaurants nearby. And it offers good access to the highway. However, I noticed that the hotel did not do a good job at thoroughly cleaning the room every day. The bathroom floor still had hair all over the place even after the cleaning was done...and I left tips for cleaning every day! Not impressed. Also, the walls and doors are quite thin and I could hear the noise in the hallways very clearly. Doors are quite heavy and they make loud sound when shut...found the noise to be irritating especially when people were coming and going late at night when I'm trying to get some sleep. Although my stay at the hotel overall was satisfactory, I would be open to trying other hotels in the area in my next visit.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

The hotel (or the complex that hotel is part of) offers free parking from Friday evening throughout the weekend. So you can save some money here!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Bellevue

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Boise, ID
Aug 17, 2009

Good value

Beautiful Lobby. Room was clean, however extremely noisy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top