$160 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 16, 2014 Check-out: Aug 18, 2014

Hyatt Regency Bellevue

4 stars
900 Bellevue Way Northeast, BELLEVUE, WA 98004
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.3
out of 5
168 reviews
Great Service!

Very efficient and friendly service from arrival to departure. Nothing seemed too much trouble for... See full review

  • Aussie K
  • Jul 13, 2014
Excellent Place to live

The location is so wonderful that all the shopping malls & restaurants in Bellevue downtown are... See full review

  • Dwade3forever
  • Feb 17, 2014
Contemporary 24 story, two-tower hotel offers 732 plush guest rooms including 55 suites decorated with the style conscious business traveler in mind. Recently renovated, both private and public areas are impeccably furnished and weave a regional thread into the aesthetic by honoring the Asian influence so prevalent in the Northwest. In the heart of downtown Bellevue, the hotel serves as an anchor within the trendy Bellevue Collection featuring 250 stores, 45 restaurants and lounges, and plenty of entertainment options. Safe, clean, and very walkable. Convenient to corporate headquarters of Microsoft, Eddie Bauer, Paccar, Expedia, Concur, Nintendo, T-Mobile

Hyatt Regency Bellevue Rooms

Business Plan
- One shirt or blouse pressed per room per day (during normal business hours; dry cleaning excluded) - Daily Internet access - Full breakfast daily for one adult - Two bottles of water per room daily - Newspaper delivered to room (Monday-Friday)
Concierge
room-Private Lounge:Continental breakfast:Hors d*oeuvres:amenities
Deluxe
1 King or 2 Double Grand Bed: City or Partial Lake View: 15th Floor or Higher: Complimentary Internet:
One Bedroom
1 King with separate living area including sofa sleeper
Standard
Run of House Hyatt Grand Bed, 32" flat screen LCD, TV, Refrigerator, iHome alarm/radio, High speed Internet, Oversized work desk, partial views, multi-line phone w/ voicemail, safe, premium channels and pay movies, 14th floor and below

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Elevators
Executive level
24 hour security
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Sauna
Children's activities
Golf
Jogging track
Tennis
Play ground
Boating
Fishing
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Coffee shop
Room service
Meal plan - continental
Family plan
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Express checkout
Concierge desk
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
Porters
Conference facilities
Gift shop
Currency exchange
News stand
Overhead projector
Audio visual equipment
Projector
White board
Conference suite
Easel
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Indoor parking
Valet parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Cordless phone
Safe
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Heated guest rooms
Hairdryer in room
Outlet adapters
Fire alarm with light
Turndown service
Cribs available
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
International direct dial
Smoke detectors
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub
Trouser press

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hyatt Regency Bellevue also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

Hotel Map

47.618 -122.2017
Nearby airports
Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport, (SEA), 17.00, MI, N;
Area description
City Center

Nearby points of interest

  • Bellevue Botanical Garden: 1.2 mi

Dining

Eques
Breakfast

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (168)

Ratings and reviews for Hyatt Regency Bellevue

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
168 out of 168
Amenities:
4.2
Room cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.5
Room comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.2

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hyatt Regency Bellevue

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
shopping with a mission
Wenatchee WA
Sep 24, 2009

Shopping weekend with friends

overall a good place to stay

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Not Applicable

Great place to stay for a weekend shopping trip. the parking was a little confusing though. I ended up paying for valet but then found out that the level five parking was open. when I checked in they didn't let me know how many levels there was and what exactly was free parking. so, after circling three levels of parking with many other cars I gave up and paid for valet.

Review of Hyatt Regency Bellevue

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
San Francisco, CA
Sep 21, 2009

Seattle luxury at half the price

Stayed at the Bellevue Hyatt while in town for some Mariners' games. Very easy twenty minute drive to SAFECO Field. Located next to high-dig shopping mall (Nieman Marcus, etc.)and restaurants, the hotel has large quiet rooms at half the price you would spend for the same hotel in downtown Seattle. I would stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Hyatt Regency Bellevue

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
San Francisco, CA
Sep 21, 2009

Seattle luxury at half the price

Stayed at the Bellevue Hyatt while in town for some Mariners' games. Very easy twenty minute drive to SAFECO Field. Located next to high-dig shopping mall (Nieman Marcus, etc.)and restaurants, the hotel has large quiet rooms at half the price you would spend for the same hotel in downtown Seattle. I would stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Hyatt Regency Bellevue

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
zhuqiqius
vancouver, canada
Sep 20, 2009

Good stay experience

It was a wonderful stay because of the high class environment and service of the hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Hyatt Regency Bellevue

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
zhuqiqius
vancouver, canada
Sep 20, 2009

Good stay experience

It was a wonderful stay because of the high class environment and service of the hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Hyatt Regency Bellevue

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Bellview , Washington
Sep 10, 2009

Great Place To Stay

great hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Hyatt Regency Bellevue

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Bellview , Washington
Sep 10, 2009

Great Place To Stay

great hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Hyatt Regency Bellevue

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Mission Viejo, CA
Sep 2, 2009

Great, relaxing hotel

This was one of the nicest hotels that we have stayed in. The decor was lovely to look at, the personnel were friendly, and we would come back if we were in the area again. The coffee was good but a free breakfast would be better. I am sure we would have enjoyed the pool, etc.,but we just ran out of time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Review of Hyatt Regency Bellevue

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Mission Viejo, CA
Sep 2, 2009

Great, relaxing hotel

This was one of the nicest hotels that we have stayed in. The decor was lovely to look at, the personnel were friendly, and we would come back if we were in the area again. The coffee was good but a free breakfast would be better. I am sure we would have enjoyed the pool, etc.,but we just ran out of time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Review of Hyatt Regency Bellevue

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Post Falls Id.
Aug 31, 2009

Beautiful Hotel with very Friendly Staff

Were on a weekend trip to see a Mariners game and visit some Seattle attractions, It was a nice place to stay and a short, easy drive into down town Seattle. We had to ask on 3 different occasions to get extra towels. The Pool and rec. center are across the street not in the Hotel..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Not Applicable

There's not very many family frendly restaurants in the area. There's a Wendy's and a Red Robin and the rest are more on the spendy side..

Back to menu Return to top