$143 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 22, 2015 Check-out: May 24, 2015

Hyatt Regency Bellevue

4 stars
View map of 900 Bellevue Way Northeast, BELLEVUE, WA 98004

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hyatt Regency Bellevue

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
118 out of 118
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.1

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hyatt Regency Bellevue

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
TQD95WN
Business
Chicago, IL, USA
Oct 27, 2009

Father-Son Reunion after 16 Years

Bed was very comfortable. Room was clean. Hotel was quiet. The only issue was slow drainage in the bath sink.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Bellevue

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Miami, FL
Oct 27, 2009

a weekend in Bellevue, WA.

Very nice place in weekends and well conected to Seattle without the higher prices there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Bellevue square and The bravern mall

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Bellevue

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Francisco
Oct 11, 2009

Getto bar -

Great location, great hotel in the past. On my last visit to this hotel, I ate dinner in the bar downstairs. It was very enjoyable. It had live music and was packed with an older crowd. This visit the bar had LOUD music [...]. I stayed less than 1 minute, went back to my room and ordered room service, which was quite good. One other point, there seemed to be quite a few undesirables frequenting the lobby area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Bellevue

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
shopping with a mission
Business
Wenatchee WA
Sep 24, 2009

Shopping weekend with friends

overall a good place to stay

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Not Applicable

Great place to stay for a weekend shopping trip. the parking was a little confusing though. I ended up paying for valet but then found out that the level five parking was open. when I checked in they didn't let me know how many levels there was and what exactly was free parking. so, after circling three levels of parking with many other cars I gave up and paid for valet.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Bellevue

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Francisco, CA
Sep 21, 2009

Seattle luxury at half the price

Stayed at the Bellevue Hyatt while in town for some Mariners' games. Very easy twenty minute drive to SAFECO Field. Located next to high-dig shopping mall (Nieman Marcus, etc.)and restaurants, the hotel has large quiet rooms at half the price you would spend for the same hotel in downtown Seattle. I would stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Bellevue

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
zhuqiqius
Business
vancouver, canada
Sep 20, 2009

Good stay experience

It was a wonderful stay because of the high class environment and service of the hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Bellevue

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Bellview , Washington
Sep 10, 2009

Great Place To Stay

great hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Bellevue

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Mission Viejo, CA
Sep 2, 2009

Great, relaxing hotel

This was one of the nicest hotels that we have stayed in. The decor was lovely to look at, the personnel were friendly, and we would come back if we were in the area again. The coffee was good but a free breakfast would be better. I am sure we would have enjoyed the pool, etc.,but we just ran out of time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Bellevue

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Post Falls Id.
Aug 31, 2009

Beautiful Hotel with very Friendly Staff

Were on a weekend trip to see a Mariners game and visit some Seattle attractions, It was a nice place to stay and a short, easy drive into down town Seattle. We had to ask on 3 different occasions to get extra towels. The Pool and rec. center are across the street not in the Hotel..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

There's not very many family frendly restaurants in the area. There's a Wendy's and a Red Robin and the rest are more on the spendy side..

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Bellevue

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
T-dub
Business
Vancouver, BC
Aug 24, 2009

Not a bad stay

We stayed two nights at the Hyatt. The staff is friendly and helpful. The pool could be better - the water was quite cold. There wasn't a sauna or hot tub.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top