$152 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 31, 2014 Check-out: Jan 3, 2015

Hyatt Regency Bellevue

4 stars
900 Bellevue Way Northeast, BELLEVUE, WA 98004
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.3
out of 5
111 reviews
Best Hotel - period.

We loved every minute of our stay!!! Already looking forward to our next visit!!! We are frequent... See full review

  • seattlelover
  • Sep 2, 2014
Great hotel

Surroundings were beautiful. Staff was most pleasant. We loved the gym and the lane pool. See full review

  • Audreycarrier11
  • Aug 18, 2014
Contemporary 24 story, two-tower hotel offers 732 plush guest rooms including 55 suites decorated with the style conscious business traveler in mind. Recently renovated, both private and public areas are impeccably furnished and weave a regional thread into the aesthetic by honoring the Asian influence so prevalent in the Northwest. In the heart of downtown Bellevue, the hotel serves as an anchor within the trendy Bellevue Collection featuring 250 stores, 45 restaurants and lounges, and plenty of entertainment options. Safe, clean, and very walkable. Convenient to corporate headquarters of Microsoft, Eddie Bauer, Paccar, Expedia, Concur, Nintendo, T-Mobile

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hyatt Regency Bellevue also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5

Hyatt Regency Bellevue Rooms

Business Plan
- One shirt or blouse pressed per room per day (during normal business hours; dry cleaning excluded) - Daily Internet access - Full breakfast daily for one adult - Two bottles of water per room daily - Newspaper delivered to room (Monday-Friday)
Concierge
room-Private Lounge:Continental breakfast:Hors d*oeuvres:amenities
Deluxe
1 King or 2 Double Grand Bed: City or Partial Lake View: 15th Floor or Higher: Complimentary Internet:
One Bedroom
1 King with separate living area including sofa sleeper
Standard
Run of House Hyatt Grand Bed, 32" flat screen LCD, TV, Refrigerator, iHome alarm/radio, High speed Internet, Oversized work desk, partial views, multi-line phone w/ voicemail, safe, premium channels and pay movies, 14th floor and below

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Elevators
Executive level
24 hour security
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Sauna
Children's activities
Golf
Jogging track
Tennis
Play ground
Boating
Fishing
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Coffee shop
Room service
Meal plan - continental
Family plan
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Express checkout
Concierge desk
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
Porters
Conference facilities
Gift shop
Currency exchange
News stand
Overhead projector
Audio visual equipment
Projector
White board
Conference suite
Easel
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Indoor parking
Valet parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Cordless phone
Safe
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Heated guest rooms
Hairdryer in room
Outlet adapters
Fire alarm with light
Turndown service
Cribs available
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
International direct dial
Smoke detectors
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub
Trouser press

Nearby points of interest

  • Bellevue Botanical Garden: 1.2 mi

Dining

Eques
Breakfast

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (111)

Ratings and reviews for Hyatt Regency Bellevue

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
111 out of 111
Amenities:
4.2
Room cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.4
Room comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.2

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hyatt Regency Bellevue

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Los Angeles
Jul 4, 2010

Top Notch Hotel

This hotel has two towers; one is very new, the other is several years old. We asked for a room in the new tower, and the room was fantastic. We also asked for a room on a higher floor, and got a great view of downtown Seattle. The room was good size, and the bed was comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We were celebrating our 25th weeding anniversary, and although we did not advise the hotel personally [...] they delivered wine and cheese, with a hand-written congratulatory card. Parking was better than many places we've stayed, and the daily charge was significantly less than what we would have paid in Seattle. There are lots of shops and restaurants within short walking distance of the hotel, and the drive into downtown Seattle was usually 12-15 minutes. Be wary of blindly picking a hotel in downtown Seattle as some of the areas are a little "distressed." My only real complaint is that the refrigerator was cheap and did not get very cold.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Bellevue

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Big_D
Business
Upstate NY
Mar 19, 2010

Best hotel I've stayed at in a long time

The rooms were top notch. Food and coffee was the best! The workout room was huge with lots of gear.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Regency Room

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Bellevue

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Adams, Oregon
Jan 31, 2010

Saturday, Jan 30,2010

Just a getaway weekend for my husband and I... was nice to be within walking distance of fine shopping.. great resturants to choose from... beautiful lights and walking streets. We were in dire need for Tylenol PM but understand that not being available...we took a late night walk to QFC - and found it rather refreshing after we got back to the room... Was a very nice weekend....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Be sure to use the very capable concierge staff... we had the best table in the house!!! Very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Bellevue

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
TQD95WN
Business
Chicago, IL, USA
Oct 27, 2009

Father-Son Reunion after 16 Years

Bed was very comfortable. Room was clean. Hotel was quiet. The only issue was slow drainage in the bath sink.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Bellevue

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Miami, FL
Oct 27, 2009

a weekend in Bellevue, WA.

Very nice place in weekends and well conected to Seattle without the higher prices there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Bellevue square and The bravern mall

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Bellevue

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Francisco
Oct 11, 2009

Getto bar -

Great location, great hotel in the past. On my last visit to this hotel, I ate dinner in the bar downstairs. It was very enjoyable. It had live music and was packed with an older crowd. This visit the bar had LOUD music [...]. I stayed less than 1 minute, went back to my room and ordered room service, which was quite good. One other point, there seemed to be quite a few undesirables frequenting the lobby area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Bellevue

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
shopping with a mission
Business
Wenatchee WA
Sep 24, 2009

Shopping weekend with friends

overall a good place to stay

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Not Applicable

Great place to stay for a weekend shopping trip. the parking was a little confusing though. I ended up paying for valet but then found out that the level five parking was open. when I checked in they didn't let me know how many levels there was and what exactly was free parking. so, after circling three levels of parking with many other cars I gave up and paid for valet.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Bellevue

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Francisco, CA
Sep 21, 2009

Seattle luxury at half the price

Stayed at the Bellevue Hyatt while in town for some Mariners' games. Very easy twenty minute drive to SAFECO Field. Located next to high-dig shopping mall (Nieman Marcus, etc.)and restaurants, the hotel has large quiet rooms at half the price you would spend for the same hotel in downtown Seattle. I would stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Bellevue

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
zhuqiqius
Business
vancouver, canada
Sep 20, 2009

Good stay experience

It was a wonderful stay because of the high class environment and service of the hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Bellevue

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Bellview , Washington
Sep 10, 2009

Great Place To Stay

great hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top