$169 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 6, 2015 Check-out: Sep 7, 2015

Hyatt Regency Bellevue

4 stars
View map of 900 Bellevue Way Northeast, BELLEVUE, WA 98004

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hyatt Regency Bellevue

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
123 out of 123
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.1

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hyatt Regency Bellevue

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dria
Friends
Vancouver B.C.
Nov 12, 2012

Perfect location for shopping and dining

One of the best girlfriend weekend away! Everyone at the hotel were friendly and helpful. We loved the location as it was so close to great restaurants and shopping.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Hyatt Regency Bellevue

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Yordanos
Couples
Seattle, Wa
Oct 15, 2012

anniversary dinner

wow this is very great it was my sisters 10th year anniversary. she was very happy stuff was very helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Hyatt Regency Bellevue

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Yordanos
Couples
Seattle, Wa
Oct 15, 2012

Wow

This was my sisters 10th year anniversary. I choose this hotel cuz it is in the center of everything. Stuff was very helpful. Am so happy she was also very happy thank you Hyatt stuff. God bless u

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Hyatt Regency Bellevue

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sarah Bellum
Friends
Central Washington
Oct 15, 2012

Outstanding personnel

From check-in to leaving every employee went above and beyond to make our stay comfortable and pleasant.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Across the street from major mall

Review of Hyatt Regency Bellevue

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Texas03
Friends
Dallas, Texas
Oct 1, 2012

Great Location

Perfect location for seeing Bellevue. Shopping, museums, dining and night life all within walking distance.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Skybridges are convenient and easily accessible.

Review of Hyatt Regency Bellevue

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
CMPENN
Business
Tacoma, Wa
Oct 1, 2012

cookin class

Great staff service except at Daniels hostess shut 2 of us out of the restaurant at 8:30 for dinner because they stop serving at 9:30. Crazy! Go to M and S for a better time and great steak. Great room -bed wonderful. Room service fast and food good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency Bellevue

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Shopper and traveler
Couples
Vancouver, BC
Sep 30, 2012

Great location

The breakfast buffet is amazing. Location is so central. Yes I'll stay there again. And of course, the Internet that was included in our reservation price is a big plus.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Hyatt Regency Bellevue

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
rvddss
Friends
benicia ca
Sep 24, 2012

very patient staff

We had a lot of demands on the house keeping staff. The were very patient and tireless.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

There are three night clubs within a block from our room.

Review of Hyatt Regency Bellevue

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
El Spaniard
Friends
Seattle
Aug 20, 2012

Expected greatness, experienced greatness.

Incredible experience. I was first put on a floor that didn't have a great view so we were asked to placed in a different room. Well, since our originally room was in a restricted floor and they were now going to be able to sell that room for the weekend the moved us to a new room and gave us free in-room breakfast the next morning. The courtyard/lobby have great atmosphere!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Hyatt Regency Bellevue

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Whatever6
Family
California
Jul 31, 2012

Awful!

After gladly pre-paying the full amount for the two rooms with two doubles, we arrive after a long travel day to find that the hotel does not have the rooms available for us. We were treated extremely poorly and no effort was made to make up for their not having the rooms we had reserved and paid for in advance. The front desk personnel were beyond rude and down right unkind and very unprofessional. There are too many other quality hotels in the Bellevue area to ever have to subject oneself to this kind of treatment.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Family

Back to menu Return to top