$189 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 31, 2015 Check-out: Aug 1, 2015

Hyatt Regency Bellevue

4 stars
View map of 900 Bellevue Way Northeast, BELLEVUE, WA 98004

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hyatt Regency Bellevue

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
122 out of 122
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.1

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hyatt Regency Bellevue

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
CMPENN
Business
Tacoma, Wa
Oct 1, 2012

cookin class

Great staff service except at Daniels hostess shut 2 of us out of the restaurant at 8:30 for dinner because they stop serving at 9:30. Crazy! Go to M and S for a better time and great steak. Great room -bed wonderful. Room service fast and food good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency Bellevue

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Shopper and traveler
Business
Vancouver, BC
Sep 30, 2012

Great location

The breakfast buffet is amazing. Location is so central. Yes I'll stay there again. And of course, the Internet that was included in our reservation price is a big plus.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency Bellevue

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
rvddss
Business
benicia ca
Sep 24, 2012

very patient staff

We had a lot of demands on the house keeping staff. The were very patient and tireless.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

There are three night clubs within a block from our room.

Review of Hyatt Regency Bellevue

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
El Spaniard
Business
Seattle
Aug 20, 2012

Expected greatness, experienced greatness.

Incredible experience. I was first put on a floor that didn't have a great view so we were asked to placed in a different room. Well, since our originally room was in a restricted floor and they were now going to be able to sell that room for the weekend the moved us to a new room and gave us free in-room breakfast the next morning. The courtyard/lobby have great atmosphere!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency Bellevue

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Whatever6
Business
California
Jul 31, 2012

Awful!

After gladly pre-paying the full amount for the two rooms with two doubles, we arrive after a long travel day to find that the hotel does not have the rooms available for us. We were treated extremely poorly and no effort was made to make up for their not having the rooms we had reserved and paid for in advance. The front desk personnel were beyond rude and down right unkind and very unprofessional. There are too many other quality hotels in the Bellevue area to ever have to subject oneself to this kind of treatment.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency Bellevue

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
brittanyonpoint
Business
Duvall
Jun 26, 2012

Enjoyable Get Away!

The Hyatt in Bellevue was great. Very clean and up to date. Would have given it a 5 star for amenities, however, charging for wifi, really? Give e a break!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency Bellevue

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
KYWMC272727272727
Business
Eugene, Oregon
Jun 13, 2012

Traveler

It is a good time for living at the hotal, I thing the hotal is very clear, and high level in the city

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency Bellevue

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Playmaker
Business
Spokane Washington
May 3, 2012

Nice getaway

Amazing hotel with amazing staff great location for shopping restaurants and scenery

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency Bellevue

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Drewster
Business
Chicago, IL
Apr 11, 2012

Business Trip

I stayed here for a 1 day business trip. The food in the lobby was good and the room was clean. My only quibble was that the heat was turned up high so it was difficult for me to sleep until I found the thermostat and turned it down. User error.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency Bellevue

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Renaa
Business
Tacoma, WA
Apr 8, 2012

Great night out

Very Luxurious! We enjoyed our stay very much. Liked the skybridges

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top