$143 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 3, 2015 Check-out: Apr 5, 2015

Hyatt Regency Bellevue

4 stars
View map of 900 Bellevue Way Northeast, BELLEVUE, WA 98004

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hyatt Regency Bellevue

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
116 out of 116
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.1

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hyatt Regency Bellevue

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Whatever6
Business
California
Jul 31, 2012

Awful!

After gladly pre-paying the full amount for the two rooms with two doubles, we arrive after a long travel day to find that the hotel does not have the rooms available for us. We were treated extremely poorly and no effort was made to make up for their not having the rooms we had reserved and paid for in advance. The front desk personnel were beyond rude and down right unkind and very unprofessional. There are too many other quality hotels in the Bellevue area to ever have to subject oneself to this kind of treatment.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Bellevue

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
brittanyonpoint
Business
Duvall
Jun 26, 2012

Enjoyable Get Away!

The Hyatt in Bellevue was great. Very clean and up to date. Would have given it a 5 star for amenities, however, charging for wifi, really? Give e a break!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Bellevue

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
KYWMC272727272727
Business
Eugene, Oregon
Jun 13, 2012

Traveler

It is a good time for living at the hotal, I thing the hotal is very clear, and high level in the city

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Bellevue

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Playmaker
Business
Spokane Washington
May 3, 2012

Nice getaway

Amazing hotel with amazing staff great location for shopping restaurants and scenery

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Bellevue

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Drewster
Business
Chicago, IL
Apr 11, 2012

Business Trip

I stayed here for a 1 day business trip. The food in the lobby was good and the room was clean. My only quibble was that the heat was turned up high so it was difficult for me to sleep until I found the thermostat and turned it down. User error.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Bellevue

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Renaa
Business
Tacoma, WA
Apr 8, 2012

Great night out

Very Luxurious! We enjoyed our stay very much. Liked the skybridges

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Bellevue

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
lee lop
Business
Eugene, OR, USA
Jan 16, 2012

good

best location for shopping, good service, nice room with night view. Great deal.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

good

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Bellevue

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Patrick 17
Business
Seattle Area
Nov 21, 2011

Business Meeting

Excellent room, decor, comfort and customer service. However, sheets were too small for the bed and electronic locks required repeat visits to the front desk. Parking is $20./night and Internet was $10/day. Expected more from a $400/night room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Excellent Italian Restaurant right across the street.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Bellevue

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jackse
Business
Whidbey Island, Washington, USA
Nov 7, 2011

Girls weekend

We had a great weekend and received top of the line service at the hotel ~ start to finish. I will stay there any opportunity I have.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Bellevue

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ed3000gt
Business
Vancouver, BC, Canada
Oct 15, 2011

hyatt......is good but not perfect

We arrived at hotel around 8pm, front desk still super busy and long line up. after the guest checked in, the staff still talking to them. u know ..... so many people behind. just speed up!!! so I go to self check in! that's is the good service. the other thing is, too much pub, bar, clubbing place downstairs. a little bit noise and drunk people.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top