$134 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 24, 2014 Check-out: Dec 25, 2014

HYATT house Seattle Bellevue

3 stars
3244 139TH AVE SE, Bellevue, WA 98005
Best In Stay
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.6
out of 5
65 reviews
family getaway

It is a really comfortable place to stay. Couldn't complain about anything. Will def stay at this... See full review

  • kuan
  • Dec 2, 2014
Really nice property

We (family of 4, kids ages 10 and 14) had a fabulous stay at the Hyatt House in Bellevue. It seemed... See full review

  • Jennifer P in SF
  • Oct 14, 2014
HYATT house Bellevue provides a contemporary twist to the traditional suite experience - offering up an authentically comfortable lifestyle while adding little touches of luxury. Spacious smartly designed suites and guestrooms - fresh sumptuous beds and linens - full kitchens with stainless steel appliances - multi-functional clock radios with docking station- flat panel TV's with expanded cable and movie channels and lighted make-up mirrors. Indoor pool and whirlpool. outdoor patio with barbecue, fitness center with cardio and weights, on site market, guest laundry and dry cleaning services. Complimentary details include daily breakfast with made to order omelets, Torrefazione Italia Coffee, wired and wireless internet throughout the hotel, multi station business center with remote printing capabilities and USA Today. Stylish and flexible event space available. Hotel is 100 percent smoke free. PET POLICY: 1-6 NIGHTS A 75 NON-REFUNDABLE FEE. 7-30 NIGHTS A 75 NON-REFUNDABLE FEE PLUS AN ADDITIONAL 100 CLEANING FEE. MAXIMUM OF 2 DOGS PER ROOM ARE PERMITTED. WEIGHT MUST BE 50 LBS OR LESS MAX OF 75LBS PER RM. FEES ARE IN USD.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed HYATT house Seattle Bellevue also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5

HYATT house Seattle Bellevue Rooms

Studio
Our spacious smartly designed studio suite boasts modern lifestyle amenities while adding unexpected touches of luxury at every turn. Spacious living area with two chairs- some with sofabed - full contemporary kitchen - flat panel TV with expanded cable a

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
FEMA approved
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Children's activities
Golf
Jogging track
Tennis
Play ground
Fishing
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Copy service
Overhead projector
Audio visual equipment
Projector
White board
Easel
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Indoor parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
Kitchen
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Heated guest rooms
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Outlet adapters
Fire alarm with light
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
International direct dial
Smoke detectors
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub

Nearby points of interest

  • Bellevue Botanical Garden: 2.2 mi

Dining

520 Grill
520 Grill offers a fine dining atmosphere for the hard working Bellevue clientel.
Cheesecake Factory
Upscale casual dining restaurant offering a variety of items and over 30 types of cheescake.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (65)

Ratings and reviews for HYATT house Seattle Bellevue

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
65 out of 65
Amenities:
4.7
Room cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.8
Room comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.6

98% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of HYATT house Seattle Bellevue

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
portland, or
Jun 5, 2011

Hotel Sierra after u2 show

Very clean. Picky wife loved it. She says she'd rather drive 10 mins (no traffic) to stay here instead of Seattle. Everywhere we turned, we saw the manager accommodating guests...including us.. For example, I'm on a very low salt diet (heart probs), and they custom made some seasonless potatos just for me- even though it was packed and busy at breakfast buffet. You can't find service like this anymore The stay was so great I felt compelled to leave this review...and I never leave reviews.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Seattle Bellevue

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
The Surey-ites!
Business
Surrey, BC
Sep 8, 2009

Amazing Hotel!

We had been planning a trip to see "Wicked" for several weeks, and we ended up staying at the Hotel Sierra Bellevue. We had read all reviews from Orbitz as well as other travel sites, and Hotel Sierra seemed to have the best customer ratings at the right price. We stayed for 3 nights, and found that everything worked like clock work. The hotel room was spotless! It seemed like a brand new hotel. The breakfasts tasted great, and there was more than enough food for everyone. We were able to even sneak a muffin or two for the road. The location was great as access to the hwy was very close, and it didn't take more than 15 minutes to get to downtown Seattle. If you want something quick to eat, then there is an Applebees close by as well as other restaurants. If you want to go see a movie, you can go do that as well as there is a movie theatre about 4 minutes away. There was a pool at the Hotel, but we never got around to using it, but it looked quite nice. The hotel offers free wifi, which is great for all those who "NEED" to access their emails. Overall, the hotel was a great experience, and we would definitely recommend this one over one of the other downtown Seattle hotels that we've stayed at.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Use the HWY to get everywhere! The 405 or the 90 are easily accessible from the hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Seattle Bellevue

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Frequent overnight tripper
Business
Spokane, WA
Sep 8, 2009

Awesome Stay

Absolutely superb! The location is only about 10 minutes from downtown Seattle and the rooms were very clean. The breakfast buffet had a good selection and the pool and fitness center were both well maintained and well stocked with needed supplies.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

To get there, be sure to call the hotel in advance to find out what exit to take to get there. Although the hotel is along side of I-90, it is hard to find if you are not certain how to get there. Once there, easy access on to I-90 in either direction.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Seattle Bellevue

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Portland, OR
Sep 7, 2009

Wonderful experience!

The location, room and cooked breakfast was far better than I expected. Great experience!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Seattle Bellevue

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JJ traveling mom
Business
Galveston, TX
Nov 28, 2009

great vacation stay

Beautiful hotel! The suites are fantastic and well designed. The breakfast by the fireplace was a good start to every morning.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Snoqualmie Falls was a beautiful site. Tiger mountain in nearby Issaquah is an easy climb and the view from even midway up was worth the climb.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Seattle Bellevue

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
duncs1981
Business
Vancouver, Canada
Feb 4, 2010

Nice Rooms! Very Modern!

This was a great hotel. Very modern, excellent amenities and breakfast. Our room was fantastic, except that the heating/cooling intake was right next to the bed and was very noisy. Only other drawback is location, it is definitely not convenient to downtown Seattle unless you have a car. Other than that highly recommend this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Seattle Bellevue

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Oma D R
Business
South Surrey B.C/
Aug 7, 2011

Excellent Hotel very good staff .

We came to Seattle to help our daughter move.Someone recommended the Sierra Hotel Bellevue . It was a little tricky finding it but it is a lovely Hotel with excellent service . The rooms were nicely furnished and they served a great breakfast including omelettes.We will definitely stay there again . It has a nice boutique feeling and it was a nice surprise.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Seattle Bellevue

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
laura and raja
Business
reno, nevada
Aug 2, 2014

great hotel

First time in Bellevue, stayed for work and the location was perfect, staff was amazing, and my room was beyond comfortable

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Seattle Bellevue

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dee the Traveller
Business
Texas
Aug 4, 2014

Comfortable and family friendly

We had a great stay at the hotel. Enjoyed he room, the pool and the fantastic breakfast spread each morning! We have kids and they had a great time at the pool! We found the room to be clean with lots of amenities too!! We highly recommend this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Great pizza! MOD Pizza!! Main Street is the closes location to the hotel for local restaurants!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Seattle Bellevue

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jennifer P in SF
Business
San Francisco
Oct 14, 2014

Really nice property

We (family of 4, kids ages 10 and 14) had a fabulous stay at the Hyatt House in Bellevue. It seemed like it was brand new, so everything is in great shape and modern. Centrally located, easy to get everywhere, the airport, downtown Seattle, Redmond, Issaquah, etc. Complimentary breakfast had lots of different choices, loved the freshly made omelets. We had dinner in the bar one night which was delicious as well, the bartender (wish I could remember his name) who was also our waiter was super nice and took great care of us. The room itself was fantastic, clean, cute kitchen, the king bed was amazing, the only thing was the sofa bed was really bad, springs broken, and hard and lumpy. my kids took turns on it, no way could both sleep on it at the same time. they say the chaise lounge part of the couch was really comfortable though, so they used that! Really excellent visit, we'll come back for sure.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

DeLille Winery...beautiful setting, yummy wines!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top